每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

埃尔巴哈达酒店 (El Bajada Hotel)

J.P. Laurel Avenue, Bajada, 达沃城市中心, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 (显示地图)

立即预订!

埃尔巴哈达酒店 达沃市 - 客房 埃尔巴哈达酒店 达沃市 - 客房 埃尔巴哈达酒店 达沃市 - 客房 埃尔巴哈达酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 埃尔巴哈达酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 埃尔巴哈达酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 埃尔巴哈达酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边 埃尔巴哈达酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边 埃尔巴哈达酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边 埃尔巴哈达酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边 埃尔巴哈达酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边 埃尔巴哈达酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边
所在区域: 达沃城市中心 客房数: 65

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

7.4

来自51份点评

性价比
7.6
位置
8.4
服务
7.3
环境和清洁度
7.6
客房舒适度
7.5
餐饮
5.9
全部点评 (51)
排序:
Mark G. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2013年11月18日
Great and i loove the location

location, staff and massage
7.3
Clean, Friendly staff, and great location close to every thing. The Breakfast was not really good no choices available. Lastly i stayed 3 nights but staff never offer a room service to clean my room and not even a single day that they clean my room
Nida C. 夫妇 Philippines, 2013年10月10日
inexpensive and good

friendly, 24 hours open, clean
5.7
Joel R. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2013年9月10日
Nice and pleasant stay

near city proper, clean room, fast check out
7.3
nice and great, within the city proper. fast internet
Venir C. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2013年9月10日
An OK hotel in Davao City

Staff, location, fast check in and out
6.7
I stayed at El Bajada the night before my climb of Mt. Apo. As my flight was a little early, I asked for early check in, but the room reserved for me was still occupied at that time. So the reception staff assigned me to another, better room. The good thing about this is that it was in effect an upgrade, and I didn't have to pay for it. For this and for the friendly attitude of all staff, I'd recommend this hotel to others. And to show my appreciation for their kindness, I stayed again at this hotel when I finished my climb of Mt. Apo. There's not much in terms of amenities, but then again this is a budget hotel. There's a spa onsite but I didn't try their services. There's also a cafe at the lobby of the hotel, but the cafe is a little pricey and has British pretensions, although it has a very fast internet.
Joel R. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2013年8月31日
Pleasant Stay at the hotel

Fast check in and check out, along city proper, nice room
6.7
My stay was good and they have good breakfast as well.
Stephan S. 单行旅客 Germany, 2013年8月9日
Clean Hotel with all for the daily use

Staff, Clean, Location
9
As said, nice hotel, surved the purpose, went out often, good central location within the city. watch out: halal certified!
George E. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2013年8月9日
Budget hotel for family and business trip

Accessible, helpful staff and close to commercial centers
7
This will be my 8th trip back to Davao this year and always staying at El Bajada Hotel. Fairly good value for your money. Great location for your tour around Davao City. Walking distance to Victoria Mall and short taxi ride to Abreeza and new SM Lanang Malls.
Joshua D. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2013年8月9日
Spacious and Clean Room, Bang-for-the-buck Hotel

Staff, Room, Accessibility to different location.
9.3
My stay in Bajada is great. The kids had so much fund because the room is spacious and clean. The establishment is almost at the center of the City, near to some local restaurant, bars, and malls. It's also close to Sta. Ana wharf. So if you're planning to go to Samal Island and you arrived at the airport late at night. El bajada is the place you should be spending your night. I will definitely stay again in El Bajada the next time me and my family visits Davao City.
Barry S. 单行旅客 Australia, 2013年6月22日
A pleasant surprise overall

Staff. location, value for money
7
I would hesitate to recommend this hotel but for cost it is a good stay. The staff are very friendly and helpful and the hotel is clean and well kept. The breakfast leaves a lot to be desired - a small bit of cold scrambled egg and toast, fruit juice, tea/coffee. There was no tea on the last day because they had forgotten to purchase tea bags. It was a reasonably quiet hotel within walking distance from GMall, Victoria Plaza and Abreeza Mall which were all good for shopping and eating. It is not a hotel for relaxation but a cheap stay for a few days when you are out sightseeing in Davao.
Barry S. 单行旅客 Australia, 2013年6月22日
A large room with two beds.

Cleanliness, friendly staff, location
7.7
This is not a hotel to relax in but simply to sleep in at nights while going out during the day. The staff here are very good indeed and try to make your stay as comfortable as possible. The room was large, clean and the bathroom OK. The breakfast was basically a small scoop of cold scrambled egg and toast. Tea was not available because they had no tea bags left (hint: bring your own). The rooms did not have a fridge or any facilities to boil water. Ice and hot water was delivered to the room on request. This hotel is a basic stay indeed so don't expect much.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

埃尔巴哈达酒店 达沃市埃尔巴哈达酒店 达沃市 - 客房埃尔巴哈达酒店 达沃市 - 客房埃尔巴哈达酒店 达沃市 - 客房埃尔巴哈达酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰埃尔巴哈达酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅埃尔巴哈达酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅埃尔巴哈达酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边埃尔巴哈达酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边埃尔巴哈达酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边埃尔巴哈达酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边埃尔巴哈达酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边埃尔巴哈达酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边


AS-AGWEB-3A02