登录查看最低优惠
×

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

艾尔米酒店 (Elmi Hotel)

Jl. Panglima Sudirman 42 - 44, 苏腊巴亚中心, 泗水, 印度尼西亚 (显示地图)

立即预订!

艾尔米酒店 泗水 - 客房 艾尔米酒店 泗水 - 客房 艾尔米酒店 泗水 - 卫浴间 艾尔米酒店 泗水 - 卫浴间 艾尔米酒店 泗水 - 客房 艾尔米酒店 泗水 - 客房 艾尔米酒店 泗水 - 卫浴间 艾尔米酒店 泗水 - 客房 艾尔米酒店 泗水 - 会议室 艾尔米酒店 泗水 - 客房 艾尔米酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 苏腊巴亚中心 客房数: 140
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.7

来自198份点评

性价比
7.7
位置
8.0
服务
7.7
环境和清洁度
7.5
客房舒适度
7.9
餐饮
7.7
全部点评 (198)
排序:
Nick C. 商务旅客 Hong Kong, 2012年4月6日
一間老舊的酒店

酒店餐廳不錯,24小時服務
6
房間的裝修很古老,很久都沒有翻新了,但更重要的是房間不太乾淨,灰塵比較多。有些房間沒有上網綫,只有wifi, 但wifi信號十分弱。
Jian C. 夫妇 China, 2011年1月13日
服务一流的迷人酒店

酒店环境相当好,楼下前台还能给你提供详细的向导.
7.3
从机场到酒店只要10分钟,酒店设施相当不错.感觉房间很酒店,可惜我们只住一晚. 不过早上的自助早餐种类不多,也不太适合我们的口味. 酒店就在市中心(日惹太小了) 酒店还有一些排档,价格很实惠.
Yumin L. 商务旅客 Taiwan, 2012年6月22日
令人不舒服的酒店,裝潢設施老舊

很難舉出例子
4.3
1.飯店內只有一個奇怪老舊的按摩中心,完全不會想進去2.飯廳內的吸菸區和非吸菸區相鄰太近3.週邊沒有娛樂設施,請保全叫計程車待我們去大型按摩中心居然載我們到紅燈區,非常令人害怕5.沒有吹風機必須和管家索取6.整體設施讓人感覺不舒服
Ros H. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年9月1日
Great Hotel

24 hour restaurant, fast check in and check out, well appointed
9.3
This is a great hotel with everything you could want plus good staff who offered excellent service. The only thing we found lacking was a room safe but as we were just staying overnight, this was not a problem. They offered a safety deposit place at the front desk though. We ate at the restaurant and the food was good - and the restaurant runs 24 hours.
Oscar I. 家庭及年幼儿童 Indonesia, 2014年7月26日
Clean, comfortable, attentive staff

Location, cleanliness, helpful and friendly staff
9
Don't be fooled by looks. Yes, this is an old hotel, but everything are very well maintained. Very clean, comfortable bed, 60 TV channel, staff always answer promptly to your needs. Location just a few blocks from Tunjungan Plaza. Breakfast surprisingly tasty. Just a suggestion for the management, maybe they can install some air freshener system in the lobby to give better impression. In short, a very satisfying stay.
Robyn H. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年7月24日
Adventure holiday

Room / clean with lots of extras and the staff and great pool and location
10
Excellent would recommend to all our family and friends in Australia You will not be sorry you stay here 10/10. Well done Elmi and the best pool
Len L. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年7月20日
Great Swimming Pool

Friendly staff,food and swimming pool
10
Will be going back
Robyn H. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年7月20日
I would give Elmi a 9 out of 10 Excellent hotel

Room staff pool everything One of the best hotels we have stayed in
9.7
Excellent Room old but very clean has ex bed pillows tub TV , cable Great huge pool Excellent reception staff You won't be sorry if you stay hete
Freddy A. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年7月15日
Old player. Love the fact it is best kept secret.

Location. Pool and food
7.3
Relaxing and no fuss. Restaurant serving local food with great price. Pool is excellent with full exposure to sun. Hotel location is great. Say no more.
Jbp S. 家庭及年幼儿童 Indonesia, 2014年6月27日
good

clean, location, staff
8
good

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

艾尔米酒店 泗水艾尔米酒店 泗水 - 客房艾尔米酒店 泗水 - 客房艾尔米酒店 泗水 - 卫浴间艾尔米酒店 泗水 - 卫浴间艾尔米酒店 泗水 - 客房艾尔米酒店 泗水 - 客房艾尔米酒店 泗水 - 卫浴间艾尔米酒店 泗水 - 客房艾尔米酒店 泗水 - 会议室艾尔米酒店 泗水 - 客房艾尔米酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3B03