每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

艾尔米酒店 (Elmi Hotel)

Jl. Panglima Sudirman 42 - 44, 苏腊巴亚中心, 泗水, 印度尼西亚 (显示地图)

立即预订!

艾尔米酒店 泗水 - 客房 艾尔米酒店 泗水 - 客房 艾尔米酒店 泗水 - 卫浴间 艾尔米酒店 泗水 - 卫浴间 艾尔米酒店 泗水 - 客房 艾尔米酒店 泗水 - 客房 艾尔米酒店 泗水 - 卫浴间 艾尔米酒店 泗水 - 客房 艾尔米酒店 泗水 - 会议室 艾尔米酒店 泗水 - 客房 艾尔米酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 苏腊巴亚中心 客房数: 140
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.8

来自218份点评

性价比
7.7
位置
8.0
服务
7.8
环境和清洁度
7.5
客房舒适度
7.9
餐饮
7.8
全部点评 (218)
排序:
Nick C. 商务旅客 Hong Kong, 2012年4月6日
一間老舊的酒店

酒店餐廳不錯,24小時服務
6
房間的裝修很古老,很久都沒有翻新了,但更重要的是房間不太乾淨,灰塵比較多。有些房間沒有上網綫,只有wifi, 但wifi信號十分弱。
Jian C. 夫妇 China, 2011年1月13日
服务一流的迷人酒店

酒店环境相当好,楼下前台还能给你提供详细的向导.
7.3
从机场到酒店只要10分钟,酒店设施相当不错.感觉房间很酒店,可惜我们只住一晚. 不过早上的自助早餐种类不多,也不太适合我们的口味. 酒店就在市中心(日惹太小了) 酒店还有一些排档,价格很实惠.
Yumin L. 商务旅客 Taiwan, 2012年6月22日
令人不舒服的酒店,裝潢設施老舊

很難舉出例子
4.3
1.飯店內只有一個奇怪老舊的按摩中心,完全不會想進去2.飯廳內的吸菸區和非吸菸區相鄰太近3.週邊沒有娛樂設施,請保全叫計程車待我們去大型按摩中心居然載我們到紅燈區,非常令人害怕5.沒有吹風機必須和管家索取6.整體設施讓人感覺不舒服
Stefanus S. 夫妇 Indonesia, 2015年5月21日
Classic Look with Warm Location

Durablity, Easy Cite, and Possible to find for Newcomers
7.3
Staying 1 Night as Transit Hotel.
Nor H. 团队游客 Singapore, 2015年4月10日
Very friendly staff

Nice Food, Big Swimming pool and Comfortable bed
8.7
Satisfied with the room. Friendly staff that great you with smile and will assist you with whatever question asked. Best thing is buffet Breakfast change everyday so you wont see same dish again and again. Overall this hotel good and will come back to same hotel if i were to visit surabaya again. Thumbs up to staff in elmi hotel!!
Deddy S. 家庭及大龄儿童 Indonesia, 2015年4月7日
Nice

Food, service n quite
8
Nice n friendly
Nur H. 夫妇 Singapore, 2015年4月5日
An enjoyable stay

clean, good customer service and central location
9
Enjoyable stay at Elmi, with a clean and comfortable room facilities and decent breakfast spread. Staff was helpful with directions and in booking the Mt Bromo tour although it was a last min request. It has an ideal location, with Tunjungan Plaza just a 5 min taxi ride/10 mins walk.
Frans D. 单行旅客 Netherlands, 2015年2月2日
Excellent hotel

Location, service, shower
9.3
This hotel was chosen for its location close to train station. Free shuttle to airport, railroad station and nearby mall, but at limited times. Great place to stay with very good service and outstanding bathroom facilities.
Henri S. 家庭及年幼儿童 Australia, 2014年12月27日
Old and Tired Hotel

Staff, Pool
5.7
Stayed for a night after reading Agoda's users reviews about the great Indonesian breakfast the hotel offered. Brought guests from overseas and have been braging about the hotel's breakfast to them. We were disappointed with the hotel. The beds were springy, the hot water didn't work and breakfast was just okay. However, the staff were friendly, attentive and helpful. I mentioned to one of the staff about the springy bed and the hot water's problems. Within 10 minutes, another staff came to our rooms and tried to solve the problems.
Yudianto T. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年10月27日
Very nostalgic environment ...

Music, Food & Location
7
Standard old Hotel ... but have memorable good food & music lounge

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

艾尔米酒店 泗水艾尔米酒店 泗水 - 客房艾尔米酒店 泗水 - 客房艾尔米酒店 泗水 - 卫浴间艾尔米酒店 泗水 - 卫浴间艾尔米酒店 泗水 - 客房艾尔米酒店 泗水 - 客房艾尔米酒店 泗水 - 卫浴间艾尔米酒店 泗水 - 客房艾尔米酒店 泗水 - 会议室艾尔米酒店 泗水 - 客房艾尔米酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3B01