每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

翡翠花园酒店 (Emerald Garden Hotel)

Jalan Kolonel Laut Yos Sudarso No.1, 麦丹佩迪萨, 棉兰, 印度尼西亚 20235 (查看地图)

立即预订!

翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 会议室 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 卫浴间 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 设施 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 设施 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 大厅 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房
翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 大厅 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 大厅 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 行政酒廊 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房
所在区域: 麦丹佩迪萨 客房数: 158
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

挺好的

7.4

来自138份点评

性价比
7.4
位置
7.3
服务
7.6
环境和清洁度
7.6
客房舒适度
7.4
餐饮
6.9
全部点评 (138)
排序:
Yuen K. 家庭及年幼儿童 Malaysia, 2015年7月30日
WORTH FOR WHAT I PAID

FRIENDLY & HELPFUL STAFFS / CLEAN AND TIDY ROOM / FOOD IS OK
9.3
I DEFINITELY WILL RETURN TO THIS HOTEL, VERY SATISFIED WITH OUR STAY THERE.
举报此点评
Yoke P. 商务旅客 Singapore, 2015年6月10日
Not a 4 star hotel.

Location,
5.7
No Good.
举报此点评
Ervin H. 家庭及年幼儿童 Indonesia, 2015年5月31日
the bed mattress not comfortable to sleep

food, hospitality and price
7
举报此点评
Herman H. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2015年5月28日
Fantastic Service and Well Run

Comfortable, New Renovated , Recommended
10
We spent the night at emerald garden hotel medan in a superior room. The room was large and king size bed was very comfortable. The hotel is fairly new renovated., so everthing looks fresh and shinny. The buffet breakfastoffers a wide selection and delicious choice. i wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotelto others travellers. i thought that it offered great value for money
举报此点评
Juli Y. 夫妇 Indonesia, 2015年4月22日
Perfect Location, Comfy Room, Friendy Staff

Value for Money, Centrally Located, Comfortable Rooms
10
The location is good The satffs are responsive to our needs and definitley will stay here again. Everything was excellent!!Very pleasant experience. Recommended!!!
举报此点评
Fitri S. 单行旅客 Indonesia, 2015年3月31日
Hidden Gem

*Nice Interior,Room Comfort,Staff Friendliness
10
It's through my friend's recommendation that i decided to stay at this hotel. It's located very near to train station, takes like 5min. The room was very nice, spacious and very comfortable. The staff were very friendly all around. Excellent stay with good foods and value for money. Do try out their chinese ala carte and dimsum at the palace restaurant, surprisingly good.
举报此点评
Rudy I. 单行旅客 Indonesia, 2015年3月29日
Service need to be upgrade

city center, coZy room, food nice
6.7
Convinience, city center, cozy room , food nice, but service has to be upgrade
举报此点评
Herman H. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2015年3月5日
fully renovated hotel, friendly staff, good food

breakfast, convenience of lacation, staff service
10
we really enjoyed our stay at emerald garden hotel. The hotel seems to be have just renovated.The purpose was for us to have some rest time. we were able to do that. The staff were extremely friendly. Our room was clean and comfortable. we were able to enjoy the buffet breakfast which has a great selection of food. Location is very strategic. i sure to come back again to stay here for my visit to medan to enjoyed the excellent service from this staff's hotel
举报此点评
Jessica T. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2015年1月5日
Average Stay
5.3
Bad. I was placed in smoking room area. Bed sheets are stained and dirty.
举报此点评
Patricia L. 团队游客 Indonesia, 2015年1月3日
4* is overrated

One thing good of this hotel is only breakfast
5.7
For a 4* hotel, Emerald is overrated. we were check in around 3p.m. and the rooms were not ready yet. From 4 rooms, they can only provide us 2 rooms. They told us that the other 2 rooms are in the process, they asked us to wait. That's find with us. Therefore our group decided to go for sightseeing. At 7pm, one of the the front office staff called me and she told me that the rooms ready. That's good I said, we will take the keys when we're done. But unfortunately, when we're back to the hotel around 9pm the receptionist only give me 1 room and ask me to wait for the other room. That's really disappointed......!!! They insisted to give me a smoking room, which I definitely refuse. The way they run this hotel is just like run a hostel and not a 4* star hotel.
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

翡翠花园酒店 棉兰翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 会议室翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 卫浴间翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 设施翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 设施翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 大厅翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 大厅翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 大厅翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 行政酒廊翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B03