我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

翡翠花园酒店 (Emerald Garden Hotel)

Jalan Kolonel Laut Yos Sudarso No.1, 麦丹佩迪萨, 棉兰, 印度尼西亚 20235 (显示地图)

立即预订!

翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 大厅 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 会议室 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 酒吧/休闲厅 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 商务中心 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 商店 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 酒店内饰 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 酒店内饰 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 夜总会 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 酒店内饰 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 酒吧/休闲厅 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 酒吧/休闲厅 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 酒吧/休闲厅 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 酒店内饰
翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 酒吧/休闲厅 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 酒店外观 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 酒店外观 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 夜总会 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 咖啡店 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 卫浴间 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 设施 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅
酒店所在区域: 麦丹佩迪萨 客房数: 158
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.4

来自97份点评

性价比
7.4
位置
7.3
服务
7.7
环境和清洁度
7.6
客房舒适度
7.4
餐饮
6.8
全部点评 (97)
排序:
Shimanorhiza B. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2014年3月30日
Great value of money

Room spacios , nice lobby and nice breakfast
7.7
Hotel a bit far from city, so u have to spare some time on the road as the traffic very bad even at night . But the hotel is clean and breakfast was great .
Zainal A. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2014年3月26日
NIce and cozy place. Very satisfying place to stay

cozy and comfortable, superb room.
7.3
It was a very nice hotel. Nearby hotel was lots of local restaurant. Love it.
Ratna J. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年3月1日
THE HOTEL IS NICE AND COMFORTABLE

SWIMMING POOL, NERAES
7
Saravanan S. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2013年12月19日
Good city hotel

Cleanliness, fast check in/out and breakfast
6
Pleasant stay, value for money hotel... Will be back again....
Muliadi B. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2013年11月30日
a good hotel

clean room, big room, location
7.3
The internet was slow, breakfast is okay, other than that everything else is great
Muliadi B. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2013年11月29日
nice stay at the hotel

big room, good staff, clean room
7.3
the internet was kind of slow, other than that, it is value for money
Suriharto L. 夫妇 Indonesia, 2013年11月15日
enough not great

warm staff
7
This hotel is rather old, the location is mediocre, and the food is also just enough. I chose this hotel as it is near to my destination in Medan. The hotel is Ok for me, but not impressive.
Saravanan S. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2013年11月10日
Good hotel

Good location, affordable and clean...
6
Location was just outside the hustle and bustle of Medan, but clean rooms and affordable pricing made up for it... Will definitely return...
Stanislav K. 商务旅客 Czech Republic, 2013年9月21日
It was very convenient stay with very nice people.

nice breakfest, sufficient gym, tennis court
9
I enjoyed staying in that hotel in general. It was nice to relax there after work using swimming pool or gym. They had nice breakfests...
Irwan S. 家庭及大龄儿童 Indonesia, 2013年8月16日
Close to major shopping mall Medan Fair, Petisah

Location, Cleanliness, Easy Parking
9.3
Excellent stay. Public transport easily available. Restoran Padang reachable with 4-5 minutes walk. I am surprised that no question asked when I did earlier checkin at 10am. Staff is friendly although I am local (Indonesian alone). I take whole my kids 3 with my wife to stay in 1 room for airport departure purpose. My eldest is 15 y.o.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

翡翠花园酒店 棉兰翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 大厅翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 会议室翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 酒吧/休闲厅翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 商务中心翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 商店翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 酒店内饰翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 酒店内饰翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 夜总会翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 酒店内饰翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 酒吧/休闲厅翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 酒吧/休闲厅翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 酒吧/休闲厅翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 酒店内饰翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 酒吧/休闲厅翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 酒店外观翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 酒店外观翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 夜总会翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 咖啡店翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 卫浴间翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 设施翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 设施翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 大厅翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 大厅翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 大厅翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 大厅翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 行政酒廊翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3A05