每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

翡翠花园酒店 (Emerald Garden Hotel)

Jalan Kolonel Laut Yos Sudarso No.1, 麦丹佩迪萨, 棉兰, 印度尼西亚 20235

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

很满意

7.4

来自157份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
7.4
位置
7.4
服务
7.5
环境和清洁度
7.7
客房舒适度
7.4
餐饮
6.9
全部点评 (157)
排序:
Riady S. 家庭及年幼儿童 Indonesia, 2016年5月21日
average
4.3
lack of signboard
Soebiakto L. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2016年5月12日
Good Hotel
6
Easy access
Astri P. 夫妇 Indonesia, 2016年4月25日
Its quite good
5
Everything is fine
Dato V. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2016年4月23日
BEST in Medan
5.3
I had a pleasant surprise when I checked in late. The staff were very warm and welcoming. The room was perfectly clean with good view. Love to go again.
Gusranda T. 团队游客 Indonesia, 2016年4月3日
One of the Best Hotels for Staycation in Medan
4.7
I and my friends had a staycation for weekend. We checked in on Saturday and they had an express check in. The facilities were good, swimming pool and car park for example. The breakfast was awesome, but unfortunately the dimsum was out of stock and they didn't refill the dimsum buffet but overall it's awesome with many choices of meals like Indonesian food and western food for breakfast. The check out process was too long but it's okay because the hotel was really value for money.
Arya Y. 单行旅客 Indonesia, 2016年3月27日
Good

Bed, room, breakfast
8
Wandy S. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2016年3月11日
is it renovated ???

location,pool, nothing
6.3
it was terrible..the air co doesn't work at all..i have complained about it..they tried to fix it...but it doesn't work at all
Wai K. 单行旅客 Singapore, 2016年2月16日
Intenet Connection can be improved
6
Overall good stay but poor internet connection. Need to go outside of room to connect to Internet.
Aditya N. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2016年2月6日
comfort place in the middle of medan

comfort, friendly and nice
8.3
Jeni L. 家庭及大龄儿童 Indonesia, 2016年1月16日
So so

Location good but old hotel
6
Just so so
显示1份点评(共1份)
翡翠花园酒店 棉兰翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 会议室翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 卫浴间翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 设施翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 设施翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 大厅翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 大厅翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 大厅翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 行政酒廊翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C06