每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

翡翠花园酒店 (Emerald Garden Hotel)

Jalan Kolonel Laut Yos Sudarso No.1, 麦丹佩迪萨, 棉兰, 印度尼西亚 20235 (查看地图)

立即预订!

翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 会议室 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 卫浴间 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 设施 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 设施 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 大厅 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房
翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 大厅 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 大厅 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 行政酒廊 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房
所在区域: 麦丹佩迪萨 客房数: 158

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

挺好的

7.4

来自145份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
7.4
位置
7.3
服务
7.5
环境和清洁度
7.6
客房舒适度
7.4
餐饮
6.9
全部点评 (145)
排序:
Aditya N. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2016年2月6日
comfort place in the middle of medan

comfort, friendly and nice
8.3
举报此点评
Jeni L. 家庭及大龄儿童 Indonesia, 2016年1月16日
So so

Location good but old hotel
6
Just so so
举报此点评
Christina R. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2015年12月16日
GOOD LOCATION, DISAPPOINTED BREAKFAST

Location, Clean, Big room
7
First impression, the hotel was nice and okay. The room is big and comfort. Unfortunately, I was disappointed with the breakfast. I come down to the restaurant at 07.30. The breakfast is from 06.00 to 10.00 am but the food are not complete provided by the hotel. The staff said that they are running out of the food. Some available food are not refilled immediately. The staff in the restaurant was impolite to answer my question. Seriously, do not expect too much for the breakfast!!
举报此点评
Muhammad B. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2015年12月6日
Short stay

Room, staff, karoeke
7
Good
举报此点评
James T. 家庭及大龄儿童 Malaysia, 2015年11月2日
good room but quite far

room
7.7
the room was big and spacious. very helpfful and polite staffs. the only problems is the hotel surrouding hardly to get any food staffs, the only choice u have is a 24 hour cafe in front of hotel.
举报此点评
Yuen K. 家庭及年幼儿童 Malaysia, 2015年7月30日
WORTH FOR WHAT I PAID

FRIENDLY & HELPFUL STAFFS / CLEAN AND TIDY ROOM / FOOD IS OK
9.3
I DEFINITELY WILL RETURN TO THIS HOTEL, VERY SATISFIED WITH OUR STAY THERE.
举报此点评
Yoke P. 商务旅客 Singapore, 2015年6月10日
Not a 4 star hotel.

Location,
5.7
No Good.
举报此点评
Ervin H. 家庭及年幼儿童 Indonesia, 2015年5月31日
the bed mattress not comfortable to sleep

food, hospitality and price
7
举报此点评
Herman H. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2015年5月28日
Fantastic Service and Well Run

Comfortable, New Renovated , Recommended
10
We spent the night at emerald garden hotel medan in a superior room. The room was large and king size bed was very comfortable. The hotel is fairly new renovated., so everthing looks fresh and shinny. The buffet breakfastoffers a wide selection and delicious choice. i wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotelto others travellers. i thought that it offered great value for money
举报此点评
Juli Y. 夫妇 Indonesia, 2015年4月22日
Perfect Location, Comfy Room, Friendy Staff

Value for Money, Centrally Located, Comfortable Rooms
10
The location is good The satffs are responsive to our needs and definitley will stay here again. Everything was excellent!!Very pleasant experience. Recommended!!!
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
 

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

翡翠花园酒店 棉兰翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 会议室翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 卫浴间翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 设施翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 设施翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 大厅翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 大厅翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 大厅翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 行政酒廊翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A08