每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

翡翠花园酒店 (Emerald Garden Hotel)

Jalan Kolonel Laut Yos Sudarso No.1, 麦丹佩迪萨, 棉兰, 印度尼西亚 20235 (显示地图)

立即预订!

翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 会议室 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 卫浴间 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 设施 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 设施 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 大厅 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 大厅 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房
翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 大厅 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 大厅 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 行政酒廊 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房 翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房
所在区域: 麦丹佩迪萨 客房数: 158
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

7.3

来自122份点评

性价比
7.3
位置
7.2
服务
7.5
环境和清洁度
7.5
客房舒适度
7.3
餐饮
6.7
全部点评 (122)
排序:
Jessica T. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2015年1月5日
Average Stay
5.3
Bad. I was placed in smoking room area. Bed sheets are stained and dirty.
Patricia L. 团队游客 Indonesia, 2015年1月3日
4* is overrated

One thing good of this hotel is only breakfast
5.7
For a 4* hotel, Emerald is overrated. we were check in around 3p.m. and the rooms were not ready yet. From 4 rooms, they can only provide us 2 rooms. They told us that the other 2 rooms are in the process, they asked us to wait. That's find with us. Therefore our group decided to go for sightseeing. At 7pm, one of the the front office staff called me and she told me that the rooms ready. That's good I said, we will take the keys when we're done. But unfortunately, when we're back to the hotel around 9pm the receptionist only give me 1 room and ask me to wait for the other room. That's really disappointed......!!! They insisted to give me a smoking room, which I definitely refuse. The way they run this hotel is just like run a hostel and not a 4* star hotel.
Patricia L. 团队游客 Indonesia, 2015年1月3日
This hotel is overrated

Only breakfast, the rest not recommended
5.3
Disappointed..........they can only provide all of our rooms after 9pm! :(
Syazwan Z. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2014年12月28日
“Relax on a wonderful Garden Resort”

“Average!”
6
I stayed in Emerald Garden Resort for five nights and enjoyed it very,very much. Was very relaxing and quiet, ideal for a well deserved rest after snorkeling tours. Clean, EXCELLENT service and a "WONDERFUL BREAKFAST" Walking distance from Shopping and my favorite restaurant in Thailand. "Bussaba Thai."
Saravanan S. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年9月28日
Mediocre hotel and awful service

Location, location and location!
3.7
I've stayed at this hotel over the years due to its ideal location whenever I'm in town, but I guess this will be my last... Staff service standards were awful, and they are simply on the right track to become another below average hotel in Medan... Parking space is very limited, and they'do make you park at the nearby field which is muddy when it rains while they reserve the available ones for God knows who.... Security is almost nonexistent when you have suspicious people loitering near the rooms.... Avoid this hotel - there are always better ones in Medan if you're willing to pay a bit more....
Mohd S. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2014年9月2日
free transfer to / from airport

music n cool
8.3
Good
Alex C. 夫妇 Indonesia, 2014年8月2日
Nice located, Clean room

Nice location, value for money, easy to access
8
Soon K. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2014年7月12日
excellent

hospitality, friednliness
8
Excellent as always.
Lily S. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年7月7日
very clean and large room

close to every where
8.3
love this hotel beside clean the room so big even i am staying in standard room
Kwee K. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2014年6月15日
Cheap and central location.

clean, cheap good location
6.7
A simple pleasant stay. Not fantastic room but reasonable room with basics at a good price.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

翡翠花园酒店 棉兰翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 会议室翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 卫浴间翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 设施翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 宴会厅翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 设施翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 大厅翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 大厅翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 大厅翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 大厅翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 行政酒廊翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房翡翠花园酒店 棉兰 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3B06