我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

赤道酒店 (Equator Hotel)

Jl Pakis Argosari 47, 马耶孙科诺, 泗水, 印度尼西亚 (显示地图)

立即预订!

赤道酒店 泗水 - 游泳池 赤道酒店 泗水 - 客房 赤道酒店 泗水 - 卫浴间 赤道酒店 泗水 - 客房 赤道酒店 泗水 - 客房 赤道酒店 泗水 - 客房 赤道酒店 泗水 - 客房 赤道酒店 泗水 - 卫浴间 赤道酒店 泗水 - 大厅 赤道酒店 泗水 - 接待处 赤道酒店 泗水 - 餐厅 赤道酒店 泗水 - 酒店周边 赤道酒店 泗水 - 餐厅 赤道酒店 泗水 - 游泳池 赤道酒店 泗水 - 游泳池 赤道酒店 泗水 - 游泳池
赤道酒店 泗水 - 阳台/露台 赤道酒店 泗水 - 宴会厅 赤道酒店 泗水 - 会议室 赤道酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观 赤道酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观 赤道酒店 泗水 - 入口 赤道酒店 泗水 - 大厅 赤道酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰 赤道酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰 赤道酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰 赤道酒店 泗水 - 客房 赤道酒店 泗水 - 客房
酒店所在区域: 马耶孙科诺 客房数: 114

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.3

来自124份点评

性价比
7.6
位置
7.5
服务
7.4
环境和清洁度
6.9
客房舒适度
7.5
餐饮
7.1
全部点评 (124)
排序:
Qingliang M. 商务旅客 China, 2013年3月15日
不错的酒店

独栋别墅、宽敞舒适、早餐也不错
6.3
Chor H. 商务旅客 Singapore, 2014年4月3日
Hotel in the Garden

Spacious Room, Tasty Western Dishes, Friendly Staff
7.7
I enjoyed my stay at the Equator Hotel. This is the second time I stay here and I really enjoyed the greenery and quiet environment.
Mark L. 商务旅客 United States of America, 2014年2月21日
worth the 40 minute drive. Free shuttle.

! Nice. room. Very nice staff. Great value.
8.7
Enjoyable. I have already recommended it to a friend.
Nurtjahjo P. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年1月17日
the location is to far from the activites

location, secluded, architeture
7.7
Matthew B. 团队游客 United States of America, 2013年12月25日
A relaxing stay at a nice, affordable hotel.

The hotel's breakfast is always enjoyable, the staff was helpful, and the location is great.
8.7
The deluxe suite is definitely large and great for its size. However, the rooms are definitely a little bit dated. I have stayed in the twin rooms which are newer and the furnishings are definitely newer. Regardless, the small increase ion price gets you a much larger room and living space. The AC in the newer rooms can be a little weak at times if you have a lot of guests staying over. The breakfast is definitely solid. You can also just walk over to Ciputra world, Surabaya's nicest mall.
Andrieta S. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2013年12月19日
Business,family hotel

Large room,friendly staff
6.3
Michael R. 单行旅客 Indonesia, 2013年12月1日
fantastic

room,breakfast and location
8
so fantastic ,really I will nerver forget this experience and surely I.ll be back soonest
Charhan R. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2013年11月22日
nice and near to my place to working

quite, clean and looks nice
6
I like to stay at the equator hotel, because near to my place to working
Lisa G. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2013年11月8日
its a good location ...near the airport

it was a quite neighbourhood, good that u cannot hear the busy road.
6
it was alright, you can enjoy the Javanese style building
Alfan H. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2013年11月8日
not bad

room, location, staff
6

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

赤道酒店 泗水赤道酒店 泗水 - 游泳池赤道酒店 泗水 - 客房赤道酒店 泗水 - 卫浴间赤道酒店 泗水 - 客房赤道酒店 泗水 - 客房赤道酒店 泗水 - 客房赤道酒店 泗水 - 客房赤道酒店 泗水 - 卫浴间赤道酒店 泗水 - 大厅赤道酒店 泗水 - 接待处赤道酒店 泗水 - 餐厅赤道酒店 泗水 - 酒店周边赤道酒店 泗水 - 餐厅赤道酒店 泗水 - 游泳池赤道酒店 泗水 - 游泳池赤道酒店 泗水 - 游泳池赤道酒店 泗水 - 阳台/露台赤道酒店 泗水 - 宴会厅赤道酒店 泗水 - 会议室赤道酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观赤道酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观赤道酒店 泗水 - 入口赤道酒店 泗水 - 大厅赤道酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰赤道酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰赤道酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰赤道酒店 泗水 - 客房赤道酒店 泗水 - 客房赤道酒店 泗水 - 接待处赤道酒店 泗水 - 客房赤道酒店 泗水 - 大厅赤道酒店 泗水 - 客房赤道酒店 泗水 - 游泳池赤道酒店 泗水 - 客房赤道酒店 泗水 - 会议室赤道酒店 泗水 - 客房赤道酒店 泗水 - 客房赤道酒店 泗水 - 卫浴间

住客点评 - 赤道酒店, 泗水

AS-AGWEB-3B03