每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

赤道酒店 (Equator Hotel)

Jl Pakis Argosari 47, 马耶孙科诺, 泗水, 印度尼西亚 (显示地图)

立即预订!

赤道酒店 泗水 - 游泳池 赤道酒店 泗水 - 客房 赤道酒店 泗水 - 卫浴间 赤道酒店 泗水 - 客房 赤道酒店 泗水 - 客房 赤道酒店 泗水 - 客房 赤道酒店 泗水 - 客房 赤道酒店 泗水 - 卫浴间 赤道酒店 泗水 - 大厅 赤道酒店 泗水 - 接待处 赤道酒店 泗水 - 餐厅 赤道酒店 泗水 - 酒店周边 赤道酒店 泗水 - 餐厅 赤道酒店 泗水 - 游泳池 赤道酒店 泗水 - 游泳池 赤道酒店 泗水 - 游泳池
赤道酒店 泗水 - 阳台/露台 赤道酒店 泗水 - 宴会厅 赤道酒店 泗水 - 会议室 赤道酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观 赤道酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观 赤道酒店 泗水 - 入口 赤道酒店 泗水 - 大厅 赤道酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰 赤道酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰 赤道酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰 赤道酒店 泗水 - 客房 赤道酒店 泗水 - 客房
所在区域: 马耶孙科诺 客房数: 114

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

7.4

来自144份点评

性价比
7.7
位置
7.6
服务
7.5
环境和清洁度
7.0
客房舒适度
7.5
餐饮
7.2
全部点评 (144)
排序:
Qingliang M. 商务旅客 China, 2013年3月15日
不错的酒店

独栋别墅、宽敞舒适、早餐也不错
6.3
Benny S. 单行旅客 Indonesia, 2014年9月29日
natural environment

very natural, unique and bigger room
7.7
kind of surprise with this hotel, unique from others Hotel, its more to cottage style... that was my first impression, but overall i like this hotel....:)
Ferry Y. 单行旅客 Indonesia, 2014年9月19日
Equator Hotel

cheap, clean, good location
7
Nice hotel but a little bit too old, need to be renovate, and too dark at night, a little bit creepy, the breakfast was so unacceptable.
Ie M. 单行旅客 Indonesia, 2014年8月25日
Good value for money

Location, friendliness of staff and pricing
9
John T. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2014年8月24日
Disappointing Room

Food, Bed and Service
7.3
It was disappointing when i first step in into the hotel room. This is mainly because the hotel is not up to my expectation and it is dirty. Real dirty. When i open the bed sheet, there were hairs on the bed covered by the bed sheet, besides that, the bathroom is in poor condition as the tiles are dirty, towel are in black white color. Overall only the breakfast and bed was good. Other than that, all is disappointing.
John T. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2014年8月24日
Normal to me

Food, Service , Bed
7.7
Poor Cleanliness in Room, Poor Lightning in Outside Corridor and inside the Room. Excellent comfortable bed and breakfast. Recommend for a short stay but definitely not honeymoon stay.
Irawan G. 家庭及大龄儿童 Indonesia, 2014年7月30日
Good Hotel

This hotel is clean , comfortable , near shopping mall at the West Surabaya
8
Eric G. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年6月19日
Well located hotel with large comfortable rooms

Rooms, Gardens, Location
8.3
Bit slow on check in due to political convention on but ok, rooms were very nice and large in beautiful gardens. The location was central to where we wanted to go for entertainment and a nice area of Surabaya.
Yosef N. 单行旅客 Indonesia, 2014年5月19日
Comfortable place and nice room

Nice room, good services and quite
8.7
Just great and nice environment with quite surrounded room. And resorts concept for this hotel even in the middle of the surabaya town
Paul G. 商务旅客 Australia, 2014年4月30日
Very pleasant

Peaceful / Relaxing, beautiful natural surroundings. Great Staff
8
Great stay, Hotel can do with a renovation but my personal view is that it is well worth the price you pay for your stay. The cost is very reasonable, lovely natural garden surroundings, air conditioned rooms which are also very comfortable and great staff that are more than willing to assist you.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

赤道酒店 泗水赤道酒店 泗水 - 游泳池赤道酒店 泗水 - 客房赤道酒店 泗水 - 卫浴间赤道酒店 泗水 - 客房赤道酒店 泗水 - 客房赤道酒店 泗水 - 客房赤道酒店 泗水 - 客房赤道酒店 泗水 - 卫浴间赤道酒店 泗水 - 大厅赤道酒店 泗水 - 接待处赤道酒店 泗水 - 餐厅赤道酒店 泗水 - 酒店周边赤道酒店 泗水 - 餐厅赤道酒店 泗水 - 游泳池赤道酒店 泗水 - 游泳池赤道酒店 泗水 - 游泳池赤道酒店 泗水 - 阳台/露台赤道酒店 泗水 - 宴会厅赤道酒店 泗水 - 会议室赤道酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观赤道酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观赤道酒店 泗水 - 入口赤道酒店 泗水 - 大厅赤道酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰赤道酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰赤道酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰赤道酒店 泗水 - 客房赤道酒店 泗水 - 客房赤道酒店 泗水 - 接待处赤道酒店 泗水 - 客房赤道酒店 泗水 - 大厅赤道酒店 泗水 - 客房赤道酒店 泗水 - 游泳池赤道酒店 泗水 - 客房赤道酒店 泗水 - 会议室赤道酒店 泗水 - 客房赤道酒店 泗水 - 客房赤道酒店 泗水 - 卫浴间

住客点评 - 赤道酒店, 泗水

AS-AGWEB-3A07