arrow-up-icon 选择您的回馈项目查看积分
查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (525)

商务旅客 (47)

夫妇 (286)

单行旅客 (82)

家庭及年幼儿童 (23)

家庭及大龄儿童 (46)

团队游客 (41)

神享受
9.2
来自525份点评
环境和清洁度
9.4
设施
9.7
位置
9.5
客房舒适度
9.2
服务
9.4
性价比
9.2
餐饮
8.8

9.3 Sandi M.
Canada
2015年5月6日
Super locale, amazing service, lovely rooms
Attentive staff, lovely rooms, good food
Super locale. Right in the heart of happening things and places in the old quarter. The staff were nothing short of superb and helpful! Good is good though it's not street good and you have no view. I would suggest dining inside only of you have to because o would prefer being in the crowds. But the food is really good! I would definitely stay here again-for $20usd more than another hotel I stayed in, it seemed Essence was triple the quality!

10 Randall P.
Costa Rica
2015年7月28日
Fantastic, best in class around old quarter
Staff, location, food
Amazing always staying at Essence, already stayed few times before and always is a pleasure and great experience. Enjoyed even staying at the hotel having a great meal or massage.

9.7 Hj A.
Brunei Darussalam
2015年5月2日
awesome
location location location
Awesome

10 Joo Q.
Singapore
2015年4月18日
Good Service Staffs Hotel - Hanoi
Staffs, Location and Room
Very good. Staff has been best in services. There is a bit of delayed on my check in to my junior suites. But the staff have been helpful and offer me alternative option. Due to the delay, the hotel staff even offer me free mini bar and airport transfer to the airport FOC. I am very happy staying in this hotel and will recommend to anyone.

9.7 Samarth S.
Thailand
2015年4月21日
Worth for the money
Location is great. Staff are professional, can help us many things.
Definitely recommend for whom looking for the nice hotel and want to walking around the city, drink and see what's going on.

10 Sarah H.
United Kingdom
2015年4月13日
Superb hotel in the very centre of Hanoi
location, standard of the room, costumer service
We only stayed here for one night. We thought the room was of a very high standard for the price and the food in the restaurant was amazing! The staff were very kind and helpful when we arrived and throughout our stay. I would highly recommend this hotel. The only small thing was that there was a lot of noise from the street - we knew that there would be some due to the location but it was quite loud - I would recommend ear plugs!

9.3 Paul T.
United Kingdom
2015年4月8日
Nice stay, very accommodating
Early check well managed; they have us a half day rate for a nice room
All good, enjoyed it

9.3 Janet M.
Australia
2015年4月5日
Excellent Hotel
Location, staff and comfort
We were extremely pleased with the hotel, the staff great, the buffet breakfast was good and the location is excellent for walking around Hanoi. Recommended highly, and will definitely stay again when next in Hanoi.

9.7 Jacelyn L.
Singapore
2015年4月2日
Everything is exceptionally wonderful 10/10
beautiful room, delicious food, excellent staff with good command of English
The stay is wonderful and the staff have good command of English and is very attentive to the guests regardless in the restaurant or the reception area.

10 Paul D.
Australia
2015年3月18日
Hanoi essence and spa
Location,staff,cleanlyness
We stayed a total of three nights and cannot speak highly enough of our time here.Would recommend it .