每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

伊斯特雷尔酒店 (Estrel Hotel)

Sonnenallee 225, 新克尔恩, 柏林, 德国 12057 (显示地图)

立即预订!

伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 套房 伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 套房 伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 套房 伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 客房 伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 接待处 伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 大厅 伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心
伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 商务中心 伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 宴会厅 伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 客房 伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 客房 伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 客房 伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 套房 伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 套房 伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 套房 伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 大厅 伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 大厅 伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 大厅
所在区域: 新克尔恩 客房数: 1125

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.7

来自67份点评

性价比
7.6
位置
6.4
服务
8.1
环境和清洁度
8.5
客房舒适度
8.2
餐饮
7.5
全部点评 (67)
排序:
Chen C. 团队游客 Taiwan, 2009年10月29日
普通

有浴缸,浴室大
6.7
環境還算幽靜,離電車站也算近。房間略嫌小了點,沒有熱水瓶可以煮熱水。早餐不是很好吃,但價格很貴,服務人員還蠻親切的。
May E. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2014年6月8日
It is nice to live close to the Karmapa teaching

The Italian food is very delicious and it is very good to live close to Karmapa teaching but surprised that the room is without coffee or tea pot ,the location is a bit distance from all the tourist p
7
I was not informed about the different charge for the wifi so was charged for extra for the high speed charge. It would be nice if this info is advised to the customers beforehand. As we can imagine during conference ,there is always a lot of people so keep the info clear would ve good to avoid complaint. Really surprised a 4 star hotel does not provide coffee or teac pot in the room. Glad I brought my own... However,it was nice I had a room with view of the canel.
Yang P. 商务旅客 Taiwan, 2014年3月18日
Good Hotel, Distant from downtown

clean room, kind reception person, foods are fine
8
Masao H. 商务旅客 Japan, 2013年10月16日
The entertainment in Dinner was interesting.

Quiet and a breakfast space have large. clean room.
8.3
Since a receipt cannot be obtained from this website, I am troubled. Only the extended receipt for one night was able to be got in Estrel Hotel.
Belinda H. 商务旅客 United Kingdom, 2013年9月4日
Business and conference hotel

modern, large
7.3
Large, modern business and conference hotel. Does what it says on the tin.
Mariola P. 夫妇 Poland, 2013年8月18日
Good value for money

Nice design, comfortable room, fast room service
8
It was ok during the stay. Also I left there my charger and they manage to gave me back it.
Mark L. 夫妇 Denmark, 2013年8月5日
Fantastic much you get for that low price!

Quiet even with party downstairs, huge rooms, all in all a good experience
10
It was all in all a good trip. We got way more than we felt like we paid for, in the quality we got. Would go here again if i ever get to berlin again!
Ann N. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年7月3日
Nice but not special

The room was really clean and well designed. Cool riverside beach and bar.
6
The hotel charges €3 per hour for wifi, even in the business center. Breakfast buffet was €18, and didn't seem to have anything outside of what you would typically expect for a hotel continental breakfast. I feel that for the price of the room these things should be included. Charging for Internet use is ridiculous in 2013.
Stuart R. 商务旅客 New Zealand, 2013年6月27日
Well trained staff

good location to attend the conference, nice room, staff
8
Christian O. 商务旅客 Denmark, 2013年6月26日
A good conference centre with expensive rooms.

The conference centre was large and generally had good facilities. The conference lunch was excellent.
6.3
The hotel is a nice building with good conference facilities. However, it is quite expensive and lies quite far (more than 7 km) from the centre of Berlin. Therefore, I would recomend staying elsewhere, unless you are making use of the conference centre.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 餐厅伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 套房伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 套房伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 套房伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 客房伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 接待处伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 大厅伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 餐厅伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 餐厅伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 餐厅伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 商务中心伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 宴会厅伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 客房伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 客房伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 客房伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 套房伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 套房伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 套房伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 大厅伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 大厅伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 大厅伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 餐厅伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 大厅伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 套房伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 套房伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 套房伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 客房伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 餐厅伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 花园伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 餐厅伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 餐厅伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 健身房伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 餐厅伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 餐厅伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 咖啡店伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 餐厅伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 餐厅伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 宴会厅伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 客房伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 餐厅伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 餐厅伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 餐厅伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 花园伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 体育活动设施伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 花园伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 会议室伊斯特雷尔酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间


AS-AGWEB-3C03