每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 (Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort)

Near Babreshwar Temple, Khobra Vaddo Calangute Bardez, 巴加, 果阿, 印度 403516 (显示地图)

立即预订!

南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 游泳池 南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 客房 南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 酒店外观 南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 酒店外观 南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 客房
所在区域: 巴加 客房数: 175

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.6

来自210份点评

性价比
6.4
位置
7.9
服务
6.1
环境和清洁度
6.2
客房舒适度
6.3
餐饮
6.5
全部点评 (210)
排序:
Srinivasa R. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2015年2月6日
stay is very pleasant in this hotel.

Food, staff and environment.
9.7
Very nice Hotel. Food is very good. Stay is pleasant. Rooms are very clean and every concern was addressed with immediate effect if there was any.
Ravi K. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2015年1月26日
fantastic

1.On the beach dinner.2. cottage. 3. location
8
Mahesh K. 夫妇 India, 2015年1月22日
Good location and pleasant stay

Location, beach cottage, good staff
8
Checkin was breeze, since we arrived earlier, was given free 1 hr wifi and tea. Beach cottage size is bit small but good enough for 2. Room was clean and bed comfortable. Hot shower. Free breakfast . Overall value for money.
Rajesh P. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2015年1月17日
best located on beach

location. ability of staff to solve any issues
8.3
Very good and recommended to others also. Food was very good. Aviability of jain food was the best is all. Should improves the staff efficiency in serving food.
Bivash D. 夫妇 India, 2015年1月13日
Estrala Do mar

Location
6.7
The best thing about this resort is its location, though you don't get any beach view directly from the swiss cottages. The swiss cottages are located too close to each other and there is a common passage right in the front as a result of which you can always hear people talking, walking and all sorts of noise at all times of the day and also during the night. The shower area and the toilet in the swiss cottage are too small for comfort. Breakfast options are very limited. Overall its overpriced during peak season for what it offers.
Varun R. 夫妇 India, 2014年12月24日
very nice hospitality

hospitality, location and food
10
We had a very nice stay at Swiss cottage in the resort. It is a beautiful and well maintained resort near to Baga beach which is one of the cleanest beach in Goa. The staff was very friendly and the food served at the beach Shack was really amazing.
Dr A. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2014年12月3日
Best location for a beautiful vacation with family

Location just walking distance from the beach , Ambience & Hospitality.
9
Our family really enjoyed the stay... Was too easy to access the beach & njoy the sea whenever we wanted.Children & even the elders enjoyed the beach restaurant. The food also was good with different kind of music & instrumentals daily. We also had the pleasure to meet the entrepreneur Mr.Angad Singh. Warm regards to him & the staff of Estrelo do mar... Will definitely like to visit Goa & stay at the same resort again....
Hari V. 夫妇 India, 2014年11月24日
Stay at Estrelodar 2014

1.Location 2.Swiss cottages as long as its on the reception side.3 hiring vehicles is easy and available just outside 4.Baga beach is near.
7.3
I had stayed for 2 days in Swiss cottage in the resort. location is very good just near the beach. Any swiss cottage rooms in the number 210-230 is good as the other rooms are on the way to the first the beach.Hence there will always be a slight disturbance at times. Hiring vehicles facility is good as they are available just outside by third party's. Baga beach is nearby hence we can reach there anytime in 5 mins or we can go the beach of the resort. We get water sports facilities in the beach front. cons Beach restaurant is not that clean sort of OK. Suggestion. If you are planning to come here go for Swiss cottages.It would be a new experience.
Najib H. 团队游客 Lebanon, 2014年11月5日
Good location

Location
7.3
Good
Dilshod T. 家庭及年幼儿童 Uzbekistan, 2014年10月26日
-1 star hotel
2.7
since i was travelling with my little girl i decided to make sure that it is a right hotel for us and i called them and asked how is their family room, staff assured me that it is one of their best rooms, on the pictures i have seen 2 rooms nice furniture and with bathroom, but when i have arrived i was shocked because in reality it was one dirty smelly room with a very very old furniture and the most shocking was that there is no shower they have bucket and the scoop, bucket and scoop!!!!!!! and i paid for this????? it is not 3 star it is -3 star hotel

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 游泳池南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 客房南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 酒店外观南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 酒店外观南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3A02