每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 (Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort)

Near Babreshwar Temple, Khobra Vaddo Calangute Bardez, 巴加, 果阿, 印度 403516 (查看地图)

立即预订!

南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 客房 南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 客房 南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 客房 南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 客房 南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 客房 南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 客房 南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 酒店周边 南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 酒店周边 南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 客房 南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 景观 南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 接待处 南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 客房 南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 酒店周边 南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 酒吧/休闲厅 南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 客房 南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 餐厅
南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 餐厅 南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 游泳池 南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 沙滩 南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 沙滩 南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 沙滩 南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 沙滩 南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 沙滩 南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 沙滩 南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 沙滩
所在区域: 巴加 客房数: 175

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不错哦

6.6

来自221份点评

性价比
6.5
位置
7.9
服务
6.2
环境和清洁度
6.3
客房舒适度
6.3
餐饮
6.5
全部点评 (221)
排序:
Rajeev T. 夫妇 India, 2015年7月2日
It's wonderful experience

Swimming pool, location ,service
10
Very good , if I come next goa then definitely I will stay in this hotel sure
举报此点评
Karishma T. 单行旅客 India, 2015年4月28日
good place to stay !

location, price, ambience
10
举报此点评
Binny T. 夫妇 India, 2015年4月27日
Awesome time

location, staff courtesy, food
8.7
we had a good time at the resort, everything was taken care off. Would highly recommend this place
举报此点评
Mustafa S. 团队游客 India, 2015年4月9日
Very Close to Beach

Very close to beach, Good staff, value for money
7.3
This hotel is very close to the beach. But toilet was never clean, it might be due to the close location to the beach and the construction pattern. But value for money. .
举报此点评
Prakash H. 家庭及大龄儿童 United Kingdom, 2015年3月30日
Good & Comfortable: Good value for money

Piyush, the housekeeper. Excellent and a pleasant person for whom nothing you asked was too much trouble.
8
It was good value for money. Plus, cleaning standards were very good & efficient housekeeping staff. Though only problem was when my daughter was not feeling well, they even refused to allow us to take some fruit for her to the room which we thought was very insensitive as explained as well. Plus the hotel is a long walk, and you feel it more in the heat, from the shops for us to go and buy some from there. However, as cleanliness is a priority for us, the hotel was clean, and Piyush, the guy in charge of our room was excellent.
举报此点评
Shubhamoy D. 家庭及大龄儿童 India, 2015年3月13日
Excellent location, family friendly, safe & secure

Location right on the beach, beach is more or less private and clean, food is good - particularly the complementary breakfast, staff are very friendly and eager to please, safe and secure with cctv co
9.7
Excellent! Very very enjoyable and memorable
举报此点评
Pradip D. 夫妇 India, 2015年3月2日
Estrela Do Mar Beach resort review Nothing best!
4
I was very disappointed with my stay mainly because: (1) I had paid quite high compared to its standards being led to believe from the advts that the room was very close to the beach and the room was very spacious & better then others. None of this was true...my room was quite far from the beach, quality of furnishings in room very poor, TV an old relic with poor reception, not even a single bottle of complimentary water and to cap it the room had two bathroom/toilets for the two of us!!! (2) The approach to the room was very narrow, dirty and very much cramped /almost touching the bar and hotel restaurant! Could not keep my room door open even for a while. (3) The hotel entrance is crowded with local goons playing cards...dalals renting out taxi, cars and scooty at prices higher than market price....even their behavior is rude, uncourteous and almost goonda like. Since the place is slightly remote..almost 20 mins from main road, many people are forced to accept it. However, I could not bear such behavior and I took the trouble to go to the main road where the local portugese people were very courteous, and i took scooty and taxi from them only without any hassles. (4) I will certainly not recommend anyone to stay here as there are plenty of other better places at a cheaper cost. Distance from the beach is not a major factor...because anyway one has to hire a scooty or a car
举报此点评
Taras S. 单行旅客 Belarus, 2015年2月28日
I liked staying there

location safety rooms
9
We lived there for a week and would stay longer if we cood. Hotel consists of lots of separate cottages which are very lovely. It was full of romanics with all those lights and sounds and people and smiles and so on.. Near the beach, near many restaurants where you can take your seat and try not expensive local tasty food. Guests are not allowed in the hotel and the staff tries to make your vacation safe and full of good impressions. We recommend this hotel.
举报此点评
Srinivasa R. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2015年2月6日
stay is very pleasant in this hotel.

Food, staff and environment.
9.7
Very nice Hotel. Food is very good. Stay is pleasant. Rooms are very clean and every concern was addressed with immediate effect if there was any.
举报此点评
Ravi K. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2015年1月26日
fantastic

1.On the beach dinner.2. cottage. 3. location
8
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 客房南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 客房南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 客房南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 客房南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 客房南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 客房南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 酒店周边南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 酒店周边南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 客房南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 景观南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 接待处南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 客房南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 酒店周边南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 酒吧/休闲厅南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 客房南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 餐厅南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 餐厅南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 游泳池南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 沙滩南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 沙滩南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 沙滩南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 沙滩南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 沙滩南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 沙滩南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 沙滩


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B04