每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 (Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort)

Near Babreshwar Temple, Khobra Vaddo Calangute Bardez, 巴加, 果阿, 印度 403516

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不错哦

6.6

来自233份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
6.4
位置
7.9
服务
6.2
环境和清洁度
6.2
客房舒适度
6.3
餐饮
6.5
全部点评 (233)
排序:
Joyce B. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2016年1月3日
Not what I expected

Convenience to the beach, private cottage, staff was kind
7
It is not what I expected. The cottages are very close to one another, they are crammed together. I ordered a cottage and they tried to put me in a room that part of the area that looks like an apartment building and loud music coming from the speakers. They did accommodate a cottage as I had reserved. The place was crowded due to the New Years weekend. I picked the wrong weekend to go to Goa because I wanted to relax. As an American, I am not used to the peddlers on the beach. As a foreigner you are constantly being approached by every peddler while you want to relax in the sun. That was annoying! The food was surprisingly good. The menu was basic, nothing impressive but flavorful and enjoyable. It was not near anything historical. I misunderstood where I was. Didn't know I was in the middle of the party scene. I would rate this hotel 3 by American standards. I think it is a 4 by Indian standards.
举报此点评
Praful B. 夫妇 India, 2015年12月21日
Good Resort

Location, Food
8
Comfortable. Good place to live in Goa. Location is superb. Tariff can be reduced a bit as the same location and services are available for less. Rest is all good.
举报此点评
Ulhas V. 夫妇 India, 2015年12月20日
Newlywed North Indian Killa

food, beach access
5.7
举报此点评
Kirran K. 团队游客 India, 2015年12月13日
Good hotel for couples and family

Good Location........Beach access/Beach seating/market access and brittos n titos closeby.....car n bike rentals available outside hotel
7
It was a good stay even though very short We booked 2 A/c swiss cottages which were spacious and had a nice feel Single smaller cottages (prive' cottages) are closer to the beach and the breakfst area the property is a rectangular property extending from the beach towards the road you might get the bigger cottages towards the outer side where you will have to walk 5 mins to reach the beach from within the hotel swimming pool was big let down and construction work was going on perhaps new cottages being made pool managers were very fussy about only wearing lycra tights and not regular shorts for swimming so we were unable to swim in the hotel pool, luckily beach was closeby so we spent our entire day lazing by the beach where service was available from the hotel overall good experience
举报此点评
Bertalan D. 单行旅客 Hungary, 2015年12月6日
Overpriced and filthy

Proximity to the beach. Proximity to the beach. Proximity to the beach.
5.7
On the positive side: I didn't get sick. Other than that the whole place is disgusting. You can see through the wall, the cabin and the entire area smelled like sewage.
举报此点评
Neelu S. 夫妇 India, 2015年11月29日
Stay only if you are desperate for a beach propert

Location is a big plus
4
The only plus was location. Food was ok, no network in the rooms. No space between the rooms. Wifi chargeable at exorbitant rate in rooms. Only free wifi in restaurant which was not working. Even the other guests at reception were complaining about bad connection. Even after paying for one night room rent we have to pay next day for breakfast. Yes, in this tariff breakfac was not included, we paid extra Rs 300/- per person for breakfast.
举报此点评
Bhavanesh V. 团队游客 India, 2015年11月2日
it's okay but no luxury

best location , 24x7 service , well trained staff
7.3
we enjoyed our stay but some swish cottages is not good to stay batter take rooms .
举报此点评
Varun G. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2015年10月28日
worst ever hotel experience
3
1. they gave us the room in underconstruction building, where there was too much noise of construction and lights goes on and off, after four calls to hotel manager he changed our room to old area. 2. when we put on the sign of "do not disturb" the hotel staff still manages to knock the door . 3. the hotel charges for tooth brush and paste. and on arrival bottles of water. 4. they charge extra 2 % for credit card payment,. this is the worst thing I have ever heard. this is two star property only
举报此点评
Jyoti L. 单行旅客 India, 2015年10月11日
Nice beach property

Beach property, good entertainment shows & located at baga beach
8
Excellent
举报此点评
Krishnan U. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2015年10月3日
1day miserable stay

Food
5.3
Charged for 4 star hotel, but standard was 2star, after argument with reservation manager, upgraded. (Reasonably acceptable) will not recommend to anyone.
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 酒店周边南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 酒店外观南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 设施南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 客房南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 酒店内饰南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 游泳池南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 设施南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 客房南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 酒店周边南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 沙滩南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 客房南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 酒店外观南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 沙滩南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 餐厅南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 客房南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 设施南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 餐厅南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 客房南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 客房南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 客房南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 酒店周边南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 沙滩南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 酒店周边南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 餐厅南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 接待处南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 客房南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 餐厅南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 餐厅南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 客房南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 客房南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 沙滩南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 儿童俱乐部南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 沙滩南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 设施南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 沙滩南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 入口南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 沙滩南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 客房南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 设施南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 餐厅南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 设施南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 餐厅南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 客房南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 客房南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 沙滩南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 沙滩南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 沙滩南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 酒吧/休闲厅南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 沙滩南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 酒店内饰南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 酒店周边南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 客房南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 客房南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 娱乐设施南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 客房南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 餐厅南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 沙滩南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 设施南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 客房南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 餐厅南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 儿童俱乐部南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 酒店周边南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 餐厅南埃斯特雷三月海滩度假村 果阿 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C01