每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 (Eurostars Berlin)

Friedrichstr. 99, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10117 (查看地图)

立即预订!

原名 : Eurostars Berlin
信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 套房 信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店周边 信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 游泳池 信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 游泳池 信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 接待处 信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观
信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 接待处 信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 大厅 信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 会议室 信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 游泳池 信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 游泳池 信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 游泳池 信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 健身房 信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 米特 客房数: 221
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不想走

8.6

来自115份点评

性价比
8.5
位置
9.2
服务
8.7
环境和清洁度
9.0
客房舒适度
8.5
餐饮
7.4
全部点评 (115)
排序:
Weixin W. 商务旅客 China, 2013年8月4日
非常好的柏林的酒店

早餐选择多,酒店位置好,服务人员耐心热情
9.3
一开始没有按照预定的给无烟房,说明情况之后马上给换了,前台解决了蛮多问题。周边就可以吃牛排和传统德国菜。fredrich大街上很多购物中心,U6就在边上随便换乘公共交通去别的区域,非常棒的酒店,推荐!
举报此点评
Chan W. 家庭及大龄儿童 Hong Kong, 2014年2月4日
好好

方便購物、交通及吃喝
8
住宿舒適,環境很好,地方整潔,購物方便,很多商場及名店,早餐豐富,種類又多又好吃,員工態度很好,地方寬敞。
举报此点评
Mrs.Hansa T. 单行旅客 Thailand, 2015年8月20日
ห้องพักกว้างสบาย อาหารเช้าสุดยอด

room facilities, staff very helpful and great breakfast
9.3
It was nice we enjoy Berlin as well as the hotel with comfortable beds and nice helpful staff to recommended where to go round.
举报此点评
Elice H. 团队游客 Sweden, 2015年8月16日
They don't know what service is

Location
6
Being a hospitality professional myself, I'm appalled by the lack of structure and service at this hotel. We were two friends traveling and I had specifically booked a twin room so that we wouldn't have to share a bed. We arrived late at night and the first thing we see in our room is ONE bed.I call down and informed them that they must have made a mistake and we need to change rooms. Instead of focus on finding us the right room, the receptionist was more worried about if we've used anything in the room yet, cause if we had, he wouldn't be able to change rooms. I informed him that we haven't (even though we've been waiting for 15 minutes at this point) but he didn't believe us and wanted to send his colleague up to check. But no one showed up. Instead they call us back 5 minutes later, telling us they didn't have a twin room available and we needed to wait until the morning to change rooms. At this point, it was already passed midnight and there was no point of arguing.The next morning we were woken up at 8.45 am by the housekeeper banging on our door several times. Since we were still sleeping due to our very late check in, we didn't answer the door. Instead she decided to walk straight on to our room while we were sleeping! Obviously she noticed that she'd made a mistake and immediately left. A few hours later I called down to see if our room change was ready, but the receptionist sounded really surprised over this news and had no information about the change. Luckily they had a room available we could move to BUT it was located on the third floor right above the reception.They promised me that the room were soundproof and we would not be able to hear the pianist playing music at 9 am in the morning. Of course, they were wrong and we were woken up every morning by the music from the lobby. There was no genuine apology, no service recovery actions taken.I would NEVER recommend this place to anyone.
举报此点评
Peter D. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年8月14日
Great location and handy car parking

Location, comfy bed and great staff
9.3
We enjoyed our stay in Berlin. The location of the hotel was good with convenient car parking. Our room was clean but felt the lift area looked a bit grubby and parts of the hallway etc a bit worn to be rated five star. That did not really matter as the room was great. Breakfast was good. An interesting thing with this hotel is that we looked into the lobby and did not have an external facing window.
举报此点评
Yvette S. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年8月11日
Excellent Service, Very Comfortable

Friendly Staff, Comfortable Rooms and Generous Breakfast
9
We loved our stay at the Eurostars Berlin. Our room was very comfortable, clean and a good size. We enjoyed a lavish breakfast in the hotel restaurant each morning (buffet style). The staff were very friendly and always helpful. The location is a bit tucked away and not scenic, but it is right next to a train station and a short walk from the main attractions. The hotel has a wonderful pool and fitness centre. Overall it was very good value.
举报此点评
Joschka K. 夫妇 Germany, 2015年8月6日
Great Hotel with an amazing super friendly staff!

Great Location, Nice Room Quality, Friendly Staff
10
Everything was great. The rooms are very nice, modern, cozy and the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. It's in a great location on Friedrichstraße Bahnhof in walking distance to shopping streets and the Alexander Platz. The sauna is a bit basic but good enough.
举报此点评
Malcolm M. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年7月30日
Good location

Location, comfortable, quiet
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at Eurostars. We did not have breakfast as it was expensive - instead we visited a supermarket located in the station immediately opposite and made our own in our room. There was also a bakery just around the corner. Were able to leave our bags the day we checked out until late in the day which was convenient. We took the bus from Tegal Airport on arrival and the Hotel was easy to walk to from the bus stop - so convenient for coming and going to the airport.
举报此点评
Kanyanatt K. 团队游客 Thailand, 2015年7月8日
Great location, good service

Great location, great service, big room
9.7
The service was great as we reached hotel very late at night and the staff still served very well include some information in Berlin.
举报此点评
Sek Y. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2015年3月9日
Location and comfortable

Location and comfortable room and hotel
8.7
Nice location just 3 mins walk to train station. Shopping district is just within walking distance Wifi is strong also
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 套房信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店周边信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 游泳池信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 游泳池信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 接待处信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 接待处信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 大厅信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 会议室信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 游泳池信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 游泳池信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 游泳池信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 健身房信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 会议室信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 健身房信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 接待处信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 会议室信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 体育活动设施信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 接待处信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 会议室信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 会议室信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 游泳池信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 游泳池信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 游泳池信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 健身房信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 大厅信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 入口


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C03