每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 (Eurostars Berlin)

Friedrichstr. 99, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10117 (显示地图)

立即预订!

原名 : Eurostars Berlin
信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 入口 信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 大厅 信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 套房 信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店周边 信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 游泳池 信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 游泳池 信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 接待处 信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观
信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 接待处 信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 大厅 信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 会议室 信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房
所在区域: 米特 客房数: 221
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.6

来自92份点评

性价比
8.6
位置
9.2
服务
8.7
环境和清洁度
9.0
客房舒适度
8.5
餐饮
7.5
全部点评 (92)
排序:
Weixin W. 商务旅客 China, 2013年8月4日
非常好的柏林的酒店

早餐选择多,酒店位置好,服务人员耐心热情
9.3
一开始没有按照预定的给无烟房,说明情况之后马上给换了,前台解决了蛮多问题。周边就可以吃牛排和传统德国菜。fredrich大街上很多购物中心,U6就在边上随便换乘公共交通去别的区域,非常棒的酒店,推荐!
Chan W. 家庭及大龄儿童 Hong Kong, 2014年2月4日
好好

方便購物、交通及吃喝
8
住宿舒適,環境很好,地方整潔,購物方便,很多商場及名店,早餐豐富,種類又多又好吃,員工態度很好,地方寬敞。
Franchette C. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年11月1日
very good hotel in Berlin + central location

very nice hotel, centrally located at Freidrichstragen and the hotel staff were very polite
9.7
Susanne G. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年9月4日
Friendly staff, modern big room

Clean big rooms, staff spoke English, close to train station
9.7
We stayed for 3 nights, was clean big room, great bathroom, close to shops and restaurants, hop on hop off bus goes near hotel. Staff spoke good English and were helpful, no English on tv except news
Dk. R. 单行旅客 Brunei Darussalam, 2014年7月25日
Great location

location, clean, affordable
7.3
Hotel was at a good location: shops, restaurants, train station. I was there for 7 nights and had free breakfast in which i think can make more improvement in this area. I got bored eating the breakfast as it was the same food everyday (different types of eggs not just scrambled, pancakes, waffles, a working toaster). I did however loved the coffee machines, that helped every morning. I also liked the wooden flooring of the room (reason i chose this hotel in the first place) but i didn't understand the air conditioning…it was mostly hot in the room especially at night. Good thing the window was not locked. But overall, a great hotel to stay with its good location and value for money.
Chun T. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2014年7月20日
Nice stay

Quiet, clean, helpful
8
The hotel is centrally located that u can go everywhere !!
Kwok T. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年4月13日
Very Central Nice Staffs

Location, Clean, Staff
9
Joanna N. 商务旅客 Singapore, 2014年3月8日
It was pleasant

convenient, comfortable & clean
6
I have no major issue with my stay - it was pleasant.
Jakob S. 夫妇 Netherlands, 2014年3月2日
Perfect place to discover Berlin!

The beds are great, the rooms are very well equipped and the bathroom is perfect. Perfect location!
8.3
We had a great time at the Eurostars! The staff is very service minded, punctual and hospitable. The location is perfect, it is next to the Metro Friederichstrasse, but by foot you can easily go to the main touristic attractions of Berlin. The room is comfortable, the bed is wow! the bathroom is perfect. This is the perfect location for exploring Berlin.
Rebecca E. 商务旅客 Germany, 2014年2月10日
very comfortable and relaxing stay

Sauna, location, nice rooms
9.3
We had a very enjoyable and relaxing stay at the Eurostars Berlin. Two saunas and swimming pool made this stay perfect. The room was big, the bathroom really nice with a comfortable bathtub. The hotel is centrally located. The charges for the parking lot are quite high (20€ per night) but if you are lucky you'll find a parking space outside the hotel. I definately would recommend this hotel for someone who wants to stay in the city center and who wants to relax after an exhausting day.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 入口信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 大厅信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 套房信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店周边信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 游泳池信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 游泳池信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 接待处信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 接待处信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 大厅信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 会议室信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 游泳池信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 游泳池信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 游泳池信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 健身房信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3A05