每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

弗洛拉机场酒店 (Flora Airport Hotel)

Opp. International Terminal - Cochin Airport, Nayathodu P. O., 高知机场, 高知, 印度 683572 (显示地图)

立即预订!

原名 : Hotel Cochin Durbar
弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 游泳池 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 大厅 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 客房 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 客房 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 健身房 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 会议室 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 会议室 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 宴会厅 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 会议室 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 会议室
弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 餐厅 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 商店 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 宴会厅 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 宴会厅 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 宴会厅
所在区域: 高知机场 客房数: 60
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.5

来自139份点评

性价比
8.5
位置
8.8
服务
8.6
环境和清洁度
9.0
客房舒适度
8.6
餐饮
7.5
全部点评 (139)
排序:
Gurram R. 夫妇 India, 2014年9月15日
decent comfort but horrible food and staff

cleanliness,comfort
4.7
The stay was comfortable but the food was horrible and the staff was pathetic.u can stay here but please avoid going to restaurant here.
Sueli M. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年9月13日
very good service, very clean and very good price

they have very good service, very clean rooms and modern, very good price
10
I had a wonderful experience. The driver was there in the airport waiting for me, the reception people very quick and efficient, the room was very clean and modern. Nothing to complain about.
Annie T. 家庭及大龄儿童 United States of America, 2014年9月6日
Staff rude

location,location,location
7
despite having prepaid for an extra bed and showing the front desk the voucher, they were insistent that i had to pay again both at checkin and at checkout. Just didn't seem to penetrate their skulls despite showing them the Agoda voucher that the extra bed was paid for. perhaps it also speaks to their mentality that i told them we didn't use anything from the mini bar, yet they had to send someone up to the room to double check before they could "release" us.Been in hotels throughout the world and this sort of behavior is seen in India and Middle east.
Nur A. 家庭及年幼儿童 Malaysia, 2014年8月23日
Comfortable Stay

Near Airport, clean and spacious room
9.3
No complain about staff or room. Hotel is walking distance from Airport but when I arrived it was raining so took a cab to the hotel. Don't want to travel to town at night for a room so decided to stay in Flora to have a good nite rest before travelling to Alleppey the next day. Room was spacious and with wifi.
Jerome W. 商务旅客 Belgium, 2014年8月22日
fair

location, staff kindnes & effecency
7
Khadejah R. 家庭及年幼儿童 Saudi Arabia, 2014年8月20日
Lkhdkdaglvshcshcsf

Dxdkkdzbmkdsa
8
Bagavathy S. 团队游客 India, 2014年7月22日
comfort stay at Kochi

People , comfort and food
9
very good
Subhash K. 单行旅客 India, 2014年6月15日
Excellent

Clean rooms & bathrooms
8.7
Stay was very good. This hotel has got very clean rooms as compared to many others in the same category. Provides free airport shuttle.
Thankam D. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2014年6月6日
JUST GREAT

LOCATION ,FREE SHUTTLE,FREE BREAKFAST
8.7
JUST GREAT FOR ONE NIGHT ONLY
Jayesh M. 商务旅客 India, 2014年5月25日
Very good

Location, fountain , excellent lobby
8.3
Very good relaxing value for money

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

弗洛拉机场酒店 高知弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 游泳池弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 大厅弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 客房弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 客房弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 健身房弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 会议室弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 会议室弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 宴会厅弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 会议室弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 会议室弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 餐厅弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 商店弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 宴会厅弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 宴会厅弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 宴会厅


AS-AGWEB-3B05