每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

弗洛拉机场酒店 (Flora Airport Hotel)

Opp. International Terminal - Nayathodu P. O., 高知机场, 高知, 印度 683572 (显示地图)

立即预订!

原名 : Hotel Cochin Durbar
弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 客房 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 健身房 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 会议室 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 会议室 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 宴会厅 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 会议室 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 会议室 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 餐厅 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰
弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 商店 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 宴会厅 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 宴会厅 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 宴会厅 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 客房
所在区域: 高知机场 客房数: 60
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.5

来自148份点评

性价比
8.5
位置
8.8
服务
8.6
环境和清洁度
9.0
客房舒适度
8.7
餐饮
7.5
全部点评 (148)
排序:
Rebecca F. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年12月16日
Ease and comfort!

Pitstop location at kochi airport
8.7
Staff were attentive and the bed was so comfortable when rest was much needed. We only stayed briefly but would recommend.
Adeline H. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2014年12月5日
Always a good stay

location, comfort, clean
7.3
Chitra D. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2014年11月30日
Good transit point

Good ambience, warm, friendly and helpful staff, good location and very clean
10
Very good feeling entering the hotel, felt very safe, the concierge staff, Champak was very informative and helpful. Room was very comfortable, breakfast was healthy and delicious, many thanks to all staff - very pleasant and smiling. Request for iron box was delivered efficiently. Staff assisted with bathroom lights promptly. Will not forget my short stay and memorable stay there, hotel is recommendable. Thank you!
Vishwanath K. 夫妇 India, 2014年11月30日
one of the Best Hotels at a reasonable price great

Ambience,Cleanliness,Polite staff alongwith good room service.
10
we enjoyed the stay.The food was also nice and would prefer to stay again in the Hotel in future also. Thanks agoda for recommending such a good hotel near tha airport.
Shanmuganathan S. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年11月30日
best hotel

comfort stay excellent hotel
10
Night dinner was great at hotel u must try
Arnav S. 夫妇 India, 2014年11月17日
Great staff, good for transit flights

staff, Size of room n bathroom, free pik up n drop to airport
8
Excellent stay, staff was very helpful, gave us late checkout to name a few
Arnav S. 夫妇 India, 2014年11月6日
Very comfortable, great staff

staff, Size of room n bathroom, free pik up n drop to airport
7.7
very good hotel, perfect if u want t be close to airport
Sunhee K. 夫妇 South Korea, 2014年10月25日
value for money and good location (airport hotel)

Attentive staffs, spacious rooms, very clean
9
My flight from Singapore to Kochi reaches in Kochi between 11pm and 1am. So, I always stay Flora Airport Hotel to catch the next day morning train. It is just next to airport (3 min. walking distance) and kind staff even come to airport to pick up! The hotel is veryyyyyyyyy clean and the staffs are very kind.
Miguel A. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年10月14日
Good Airport Hotel

Free Airport Transfer, Good Room Size, and Good Breakfast Buffet
7.3
My check-in was a mixed experience. The free shuttle ride was great. The front desk check in was fast but when I got to the room I got disappointed cause they didn't give me the King bed room that I signed up for. It got resolved after waiting for 20-30 minutes.
Gurram R. 夫妇 India, 2014年9月15日
decent comfort but horrible food and staff

cleanliness,comfort
4.7
The stay was comfortable but the food was horrible and the staff was pathetic.u can stay here but please avoid going to restaurant here.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

弗洛拉机场酒店 高知弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 客房弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 健身房弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 会议室弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 会议室弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 宴会厅弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 会议室弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 会议室弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 餐厅弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 商店弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 宴会厅弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 宴会厅弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 宴会厅弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3B01