每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

弗洛拉机场酒店 (Flora Airport Hotel)

Opp. International Terminal - Nayathodu P. O., 高知机场, 高知, 印度 683572 (显示地图)

立即预订!

原名 : Hotel Cochin Durbar
弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 客房 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 健身房 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 会议室 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 会议室 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 宴会厅 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 会议室 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 会议室 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 餐厅 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰
弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 商店 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 宴会厅 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 宴会厅 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 宴会厅 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 客房 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 餐厅 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 餐厅
所在区域: 高知机场 客房数: 60
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.5

来自160份点评

性价比
8.4
位置
8.8
服务
8.5
环境和清洁度
9.0
客房舒适度
8.6
餐饮
7.5
全部点评 (160)
排序:
Juerg S. 家庭及年幼儿童 Switzerland, 2015年2月21日
Comfortable stay very close to airport

Nice rooms, comfortable sleeping, free transfer to airport
9
Leonie R. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年1月26日
Good value for money.

Location (close to the airport). Good value for money.
6.3
After a long flight we were pleased with the location of the hotel so close to the airport. The room was a good size but could soon do with a refurbishment to smarten it up.
Ruediger J. 夫妇 Germany, 2015年1月19日
perfect hotel

location value for money standard
9.3
very satisfactory
Nicholas I. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年1月15日
Great place to stay

Clean, friendly, rooftop pool
10
We arrived at 8 a.m. but were invited to leave our bags in reception and have breakfast if we wished. Our room became available very quickly and we were impressed how clean and comfortable it was. I really enjoyed the roof terrace. It has an attractive view, good for birdwatching! and a nice pool. Checkout next morning was quick and efficient, and it is only one or two minutes to the airport!
Bev B. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2015年1月9日
Perfect for relaxing before continuing your travel

Staff, rooms, pool
9.3
A great place to relax before continuing your journey. The hotel is spotlessly clean, the rooms large, modern and comfortable; wifi worked well. The pool area is a great place to relax and cool down. Treat yourself to an Ayurveda massage - it was the most relaxing, cleansing massage I have ever had. The food in the restaurant was very good, all except the burgers - they need some work on them and need to come out faster so they are not cold! Staff service was top class, polite, friendly and very helpful. Would definitely return here if I needed a hotel close to Chennai airport.
Ben C. 团队游客 Australia, 2015年1月8日
At first glance nice, good rooms

Breakfast, comfy beds,nice rooms
7.7
Booked a room with 3 beds, only two were in the room when checking in. It took 45 mins to get the third bed. Bathroom items seemed to be reused. Toilet rolls were half full. Soaps were half empty. Everything took a very long time to be actioned. The hotel itself was nice but let down by poor management.
Philip H. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年1月4日
Flora airport hotel

location to airport, quiet room for a good night's sleep, 2 minute transfer to terminal
7.3
fine. The inadequate road from Kochi/Ernakulum to the airport is undergoing massive reconstruction and as such the traffic is horrendous. From Fort Kochi to the airport is approx 40kms but the journey took 2.5 hours when we arrived, so you should consider staying near the hotel if you have an early return flight back home! This hotel fitted the bill perfectly and was well equipped for a longer stay if required than just a sleep n shower stopover!
Nemalan N. 家庭及年幼儿童 Malaysia, 2014年12月26日
Just o.k

rooms are big and comfortable
6
Satisfied.
Tarunjeet S. 家庭及年幼儿童 Liechtenstein, 2014年12月20日
Excellent Transit hotel but too far from the city

Rooms, Comfort & Facilities
8.3
The hotel is very nice and great for families. it's right next to the airport so convenient if you are transiting or going onward to Munnar. It is however about 90 mins from the city and given traffic can be hectic
Rebecca F. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年12月16日
Ease and comfort!

Pitstop location at kochi airport
8.7
Staff were attentive and the bed was so comfortable when rest was much needed. We only stayed briefly but would recommend.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

弗洛拉机场酒店 高知弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 客房弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 健身房弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 会议室弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 会议室弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 宴会厅弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 会议室弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 会议室弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 餐厅弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 商店弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 宴会厅弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 宴会厅弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 宴会厅弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 客房弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 餐厅弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 餐厅弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 游泳池


AS-AGWEB-3B06