我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

弗洛拉机场酒店 (Flora Airport Hotel)

Opp. International Terminal - Cochin Airport, Nayathodu P. O., 高知机场, 高知, 印度 683572 (显示地图)

立即预订!

原名 : Hotel Cochin Durbar

弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 客房 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 餐厅 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 客房 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 客房 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 客房 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 客房 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 咖啡店 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 餐厅 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店外观 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 会议室 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 会议室 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 宴会厅
弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 会议室 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 健身房 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 健身房 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 游泳池 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 游泳池 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 水疗中心 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 大厅 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 会议室 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 会议室 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 会议室 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 宴会厅
酒店所在区域: 高知机场 客房数: 60

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.5

来自123份点评

性价比
8.4
位置
8.8
服务
8.7
环境和清洁度
9.1
客房舒适度
8.7
餐饮
7.5
全部点评 (123)
排序:
Ravi M. 家庭及年幼儿童 Malaysia, 2014年3月29日
Feel Like at Home - Very Attentative Staffs

Location- Near to the Airport and the City, Clean & the Staff
8
We stayed for 9 days. The room is clean with sufficient bathroom amenities. The staffs from the Front Office, F & B, Bell boys and even the Housekeeping were very attentive and ever ready to assist us whenever we need something. They also very polite and well mannered. The small park around the hotel is eye soothing and we feel relaxed.
Mohammed I. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2014年3月9日
comfortable and very memorable stay

Proximity to the airport, luxury at a good price, best staff
8
We stayed there for two days and it was pleasant stay. The staff were friendly and the rooms were spacious. good value for money. a stone throw away from the airport.
Christopher H. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年3月6日
the hotel was very accommodating

rooms, spa, airport
9.7
Excellent comfort and good service from all the staff. Hotel is very smart and ultra modern! They got us to the international terminal in five minutes. Excellent airport hotel.
Linda C. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年3月5日
This is a little gem. New, modern , clean

Cleanliness staff exellent massage
8.7
This is a very nice airport hotel with a bonus of a very nice pool and the best massage I had in Kerala. The staff are very good and the price represents very good value. We stayed on our arrival in Kochi and again the night before our departure because we were so impressed
James M. 团队游客 United States of America, 2014年3月5日
Convenient

Convenience to airport
8.3
Ann H. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年2月21日
Perfect location for early morning flights

clean, modern room. free airport shuttle. quiet surroundings
8
Only had a few hours here as wanted to grab some sleep before we headed off on a 30 hour flight back to Australia. It fitted the bill perfectly.
Yvonne G. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年2月19日
convenient location, clean, reasonable price

convenient location, clean, reasonable price
9
very comfortable, convenient and clean, very nice, internet works
Elin H. 家庭及大龄儿童 Sweden, 2014年1月31日
Very handy for airport!

Free airport shuttle, location by airport, good room standard
8.3
Stayed the night before we were flying out from kochin and it is a perfect location for this purpose. They have a free airport pick up/drop off service which you can order for whatever time you need it. The hotel is clean and rooms good. I believe they have a pool although I did not check it out. The food in the adjacent restaurant is ok, there's buffet and a ls carte available. For India this is however a very pricey hotel and I would not have booked it if I was on my own, but as my parents were with me we decided comfort was important.
Masahiro K. 夫妇 Taiwan, 2014年1月30日
Ecellent access from the airport

acess to the airport, cleaness, fair pricing
7.7
we arrived mid-nite. asked for free-pick up which was not there due to our loss time at immigration (visa on arrival took 1 hr to process), but the hotel was visible, and there were auto-riksha to take us to hotel. was quite convinient for late arrivals.
Hywel T. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2014年1月20日
Clean, stylish and modern hotel

design, location, restaurant
9.3
pretty good but Spa service extremely disappointing. One excuse after another - just didn't want to work !

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

弗洛拉机场酒店 高知弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 客房弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 餐厅弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 客房弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 客房弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 客房弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 客房弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 咖啡店弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 餐厅弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店外观弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 会议室弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 会议室弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 宴会厅弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 会议室弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 健身房弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 健身房弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 游泳池弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 游泳池弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 水疗中心弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 大厅弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 会议室弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 会议室弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 会议室弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 宴会厅弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 宴会厅弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 宴会厅弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 游泳池弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 商店弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 大厅弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 大厅弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店外观弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 游泳池弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 客房弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 客房弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 健身房


AS-AGWEB-3C08