我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

弗洛拉机场酒店 (Flora Airport Hotel)

Opp. International Terminal - Cochin Airport, Nayathodu P. O., 高知机场, 高知, 印度 683572 (显示地图)

立即预订!

原名 : Hotel Cochin Durbar

弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 客房 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 餐厅 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 客房 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 客房 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 客房 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 客房 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 咖啡店 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 餐厅 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店外观 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 会议室 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 会议室 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 宴会厅
弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 会议室 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 健身房 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 健身房 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 游泳池 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 游泳池 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 水疗中心 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 大厅 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 会议室 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 会议室 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 会议室 弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 宴会厅
所在区域: 高知机场 客房数: 60

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.5

来自128份点评

性价比
8.5
位置
8.8
服务
8.7
环境和清洁度
9.1
客房舒适度
8.7
餐饮
7.5
全部点评 (128)
排序:
Bagavathy S. 团队游客 India, 2014年7月22日
comfort stay at Kochi

People , comfort and food
9
very good
Subhash K. 单行旅客 India, 2014年6月15日
Excellent

Clean rooms & bathrooms
8.7
Stay was very good. This hotel has got very clean rooms as compared to many others in the same category. Provides free airport shuttle.
Thankam D. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2014年6月6日
JUST GREAT

LOCATION ,FREE SHUTTLE,FREE BREAKFAST
8.7
JUST GREAT FOR ONE NIGHT ONLY
Sunita K. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年4月26日
Great hotel and staffs

Clean, beautiful and cozy hotel
10
We truly enjoyed our stay at Flora Airport Hotel. It is very clean, beautiful and spacious. The staffs are very-very helpful and attentive. Communication is not a problem as all the staffs speak gook english. It is a great Hotel if you are looking for a hotel near Airport.
Ravi M. 家庭及年幼儿童 Malaysia, 2014年3月29日
Feel Like at Home - Very Attentative Staffs

Location- Near to the Airport and the City, Clean & the Staff
8
We stayed for 9 days. The room is clean with sufficient bathroom amenities. The staffs from the Front Office, F & B, Bell boys and even the Housekeeping were very attentive and ever ready to assist us whenever we need something. They also very polite and well mannered. The small park around the hotel is eye soothing and we feel relaxed.
Sirilah R. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2014年3月23日
Excellent.

Amenities, clealiness & food
9.3
Great value for money. For only MYR160 it was an excellent choice. The breakfast was good (variety). I'll definitely book this hotel in future.
Mohammed I. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2014年3月9日
comfortable and very memorable stay

Proximity to the airport, luxury at a good price, best staff
8
We stayed there for two days and it was pleasant stay. The staff were friendly and the rooms were spacious. good value for money. a stone throw away from the airport.
Christopher H. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年3月6日
the hotel was very accommodating

rooms, spa, airport
9.7
Excellent comfort and good service from all the staff. Hotel is very smart and ultra modern! They got us to the international terminal in five minutes. Excellent airport hotel.
Linda C. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年3月5日
This is a little gem. New, modern , clean

Cleanliness staff exellent massage
8.7
This is a very nice airport hotel with a bonus of a very nice pool and the best massage I had in Kerala. The staff are very good and the price represents very good value. We stayed on our arrival in Kochi and again the night before our departure because we were so impressed
James M. 团队游客 United States of America, 2014年3月5日
Convenient

Convenience to airport
8.3

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

弗洛拉机场酒店 高知弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 客房弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 餐厅弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 客房弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 客房弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 客房弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 客房弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 咖啡店弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 餐厅弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店外观弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 会议室弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 会议室弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 宴会厅弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 会议室弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 健身房弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 健身房弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 游泳池弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 游泳池弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 水疗中心弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 大厅弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 会议室弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 会议室弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 会议室弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 宴会厅弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 宴会厅弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 宴会厅弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 游泳池弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 商店弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 大厅弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 大厅弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店外观弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 游泳池弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 客房弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 客房弗洛拉机场酒店 高知 - 健身房


AS-AGWEB-3A03