每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

弗洛拉机场酒店 (Flora Airport Hotel)

Opp. International Terminal - Nayathodu P. O., 高知机场, 柯枝, 印度 683572

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

超级赞

8.5

来自239份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
8.5
位置
8.9
服务
8.6
环境和清洁度
8.9
客房舒适度
8.6
餐饮
7.5
全部点评 (239)
排序:
Monika B. 商务旅客 Germany, 2016年5月26日
excelllent service, wonderfull facilities
6.7
the bathroom is 4 star...but the room definitly 5 and the service also.thank you so much for making my stay remembering
举报此点评
James S. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2016年5月25日
Review
6.7
Very good. Arrived late in the evening, gave us free upgrade! Staff friendly and room very clean and comfortable. Would recommend.
举报此点评
Karen E. 单行旅客 Australia, 2016年5月24日
PERFECT LOCATION
5.7
As a single female traveller arriving late into lndia, l was very grateful for the personal pickup at the airport. Check in staff were unfriendly but l didn't care just wanted to get to bed. Room was clean but very average. But again was grateful for a big clean bed & a hot shower with pressure. Breakfast was fabulous! The travel desk was very little help to me. I left feeling very satisfied & ready to embrace lndia. Would stay again if flying late into Cochin.
举报此点评
Rahul C. 商务旅客 United Arab Emirates, 2016年5月13日
Excellent
6.7
Excellent hotel and service too
举报此点评
Prasanth S. 商务旅客 Singapore, 2016年4月28日
Feedbaxk
6.7
Nice hotel
举报此点评
Rahul S. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2016年4月27日
Excellent
6.7
Recommandable
举报此点评
Vivek K. 夫妇 India, 2016年4月26日
Nice Hotel.
5.3
It was a pleasant stay, Staff was Courteous, Hotel is neat and well maintained. Service was good. Will surely return back to the hotel if i have visit again.
举报此点评
Narayan R. 单行旅客 India, 2016年4月23日
Excellent
6.7
An overall fine hotel with all facilities. Dining experience was nice. Food quality can be little more better
举报此点评
Sourabh K. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2016年4月20日
Ok
5.3
Aa
举报此点评
Brian P. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2016年4月12日
convenient for airport. walkable
6
Nice staff. Polite and helpful. Good food centre just next door.
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 会议室弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 会议室弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 宴会厅弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 会议室弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 会议室弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 餐厅弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 商店弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 宴会厅弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 宴会厅弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 宴会厅弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 餐厅弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 餐厅弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 游泳池弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 酒店内饰


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C01