每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

弗洛拉机场酒店 (Flora Airport Hotel)

Opp. International Terminal - Nayathodu P. O., 高知机场, 柯枝, 印度 683572 (显示地图)

立即预订!

原名 : Hotel Cochin Durbar
弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 客房 弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 健身房 弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 会议室 弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 酒店内饰 弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 会议室 弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 酒店内饰 弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 酒店内饰 弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 宴会厅 弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 会议室 弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 酒店内饰 弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 酒店内饰 弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 会议室 弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 酒店内饰 弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 餐厅 弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 酒店内饰 弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 商店
弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 酒店内饰 弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 宴会厅 弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 酒店内饰 弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 宴会厅 弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 宴会厅 弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 酒店外观 弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 餐厅 弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 餐厅 弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 酒店内饰
所在区域: 高知机场 客房数: 60
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不想走

8.5

来自169份点评

性价比
8.4
位置
8.8
服务
8.5
环境和清洁度
8.9
客房舒适度
8.6
餐饮
7.5
全部点评 (169)
排序:
Arun S. 夫妇 India, 2015年7月15日
Best stay

Friendly Staff, Location and service
9.3
We landed in kochi and were surprised to see a name board in the arrival zone from the hotel representative as the flight was delayed. Everything about the hotel is good. One of the best hotels in kochi for sure.
举报此点评
Narangoli M. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2015年6月14日
Very good

Near to Airpot, Clean and frontly staff
8.3
Over all it is very good
举报此点评
Anil D. 家庭及大龄儿童 India, 2015年5月31日
Good hotel value for money

Room service pool
8
Good
举报此点评
Subhash K. 商务旅客 India, 2015年5月25日
Good Airport Hotel

Room, Breakfast, Proximity to the airport
8
Pleasant
举报此点评
Fred F. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2015年5月4日
Ideal for a transit hotel

location for transit, staff
8.7
it's all one needs for a transit hotel if you don't require the long trip into the city for your next move.
举报此点评
Dianna P. 家庭及年幼儿童 Australia, 2015年4月18日
Nice hotel no mini bar

The bed was very comfortable, the staff were very accommodating and the hotel was very clean.
7.7
We did enjoy our stay it would have been nice to buy a beer.
举报此点评
Juerg S. 家庭及年幼儿童 Switzerland, 2015年2月21日
Comfortable stay very close to airport

Nice rooms, comfortable sleeping, free transfer to airport
9
举报此点评
Leonie R. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年1月26日
Good value for money.

Location (close to the airport). Good value for money.
6.3
After a long flight we were pleased with the location of the hotel so close to the airport. The room was a good size but could soon do with a refurbishment to smarten it up.
举报此点评
Ruediger J. 夫妇 Germany, 2015年1月19日
perfect hotel

location value for money standard
9.3
very satisfactory
举报此点评
Nicholas I. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年1月15日
Great place to stay

Clean, friendly, rooftop pool
10
We arrived at 8 a.m. but were invited to leave our bags in reception and have breakfast if we wished. Our room became available very quickly and we were impressed how clean and comfortable it was. I really enjoyed the roof terrace. It has an attractive view, good for birdwatching! and a nice pool. Checkout next morning was quick and efficient, and it is only one or two minutes to the airport!
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 客房弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 健身房弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 会议室弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 会议室弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 宴会厅弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 会议室弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 会议室弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 餐厅弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 商店弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 宴会厅弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 酒店内饰弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 宴会厅弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 宴会厅弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 酒店外观弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 餐厅弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 餐厅弗洛拉机场酒店 柯枝 - 酒店内饰


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B04