每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

万花海滩度假村 (FloWer-Beach Resort)

Virgen, 安达, 薄荷岛, 菲律宾 6311 (显示地图)

立即预订!

万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 娱乐设施 万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 花园 万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房 万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 景观 万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 卫浴间 万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 餐厅 万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房 万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰 万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房 万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 卫浴间 万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 景观 万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 卫浴间 万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 入口 万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 阳台/露台 万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 餐厅 万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 沙滩
万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房 万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 沙滩 万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房 万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 餐厅 万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 餐厅 万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 儿童俱乐部 万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 游泳池 万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 儿童俱乐部 万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 体育活动设施 万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 沙滩 万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 游泳池 万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 游泳池
所在区域: 安达 客房数: 14

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

7.0

来自30份点评

性价比
6.5
位置
7.4
服务
7.2
环境和清洁度
7.1
客房舒适度
7.5
餐饮
6.3
全部点评 (30)
排序:
Silvia M. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年3月10日
Comfortable and beautiful beach in Anda

Beach, price and location
8.3
Super friendly staff in a beautiful beach cove made our trip perfect. The rooms are basic but have a beautiful view. Food could be better...
Sharon J. 夫妇 Canada, 2015年2月24日
Nice spot, a little isolated

Great beach, good food, nice staff
7
Enjoyed our stay at Flower-Beach, it is a bit of a distance to get to Anda, 2 hours by van ride cost us 2500 pesos or about $75. The rooms are a bit dated but then most rooms in this price range in the Philippines are. It was spacious enough, clean and comfortable, it even and had a desk and mirror for us women, a plus. The restaurant food was good, the breakfast buffet not so much, it was simply toast, jam and cheese. Eggs were an extra expense to be ordered separately, kinda silly. One staff member in the restaurant was fun, don't remember the name. The German owner was around often and pleasant enough but felt like he was always pursuing more business. Scuba orientation was a bit pricey, as was the transfer to get back to Alona beach 2800 pesos per couple. A long bumpy road in so access to the main road is a long walk. Motor bikes are available at 100 pesos per hour. You can walk along the beach on low tide to some other nice resorts for a change of scenery. Nice setting on a great piece of property and the infinity pool was simply amazing. Snorkelling our front was OK, but then Philippines is mostly about diving, snorkelling not so much. Our stay was very nice.
Jens V. 家庭及大龄儿童 Denmark, 2015年1月2日
Perfect place for relaxing in the real Philippines

Place,pool,room
9
Good for relaxing and enjoy the real Philippines. We was a family with 3 adult 2 teenager and 3 kid. All of us have a good stay and special the kid and teenager in the pool aria and for us adult in the aria around the pool and on the beach.
Mireia C. 单行旅客 Spain, 2014年8月17日
Amazing experience

1) our stay simply perfect. 2) The location of the resort is simply breathtaking. 3) Delicious & fresh food is daily offered!!
10
We stayed in FloWer Beach Resort for two nights in August. Since the very beginning everything was very easy to plan (including room reservation, pick up organization, excursions etc). our stay more than confortable, so that all of the guests could feel like staying at home. Personally, I highly recommend this resort to anyone planning to visit Bohol Is. !! Hope to see you soon ;)
Sean G. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年8月3日
Awesome

Location, Beach, Scuba diving, Staff
8.7
Deborah W. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年3月15日
comfortable, friendly and nice surroundings

spacious, lovely restaurant and huge bed
7.3
We had a lovely stay at this resort, we didn't go diving but went out on a boat for some snorkelling which was good. The breakfasts were great as it was the first brown bread I had seen ages. The coffee was good too. The staff were super friendly and always loved a chat.
Shabana S. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年9月17日
Not worth it.

Clean rooms, nice view.
5
The hotel is fine, the location is Virgen and not close to Anda beach/food market. The hotel tried to charge 125 peso for a ride there, but if you walk to the main road you can get a tuktuk for 10 peso. Breakfast was included, but we had to ask and on the second day they provided less food. It does have a little private cove/beach but bear in mind if you stay here it won't be convenient to go anywhere unless you have your own transport.
Craig B. 单行旅客 Australia, 2013年4月4日
Rustic accomodation in a great location

On the beach. Away from city pollution. Quiet location.
6.3
Cecile G. 夫妇 France, 2013年4月3日
Good location and friendly staff

Snorkling, Big room, friendly staff
8.7
Claudia I. 家庭及大龄儿童 Germany, 2013年3月31日
Nice location, Resort is getting old

locatian, staff
6.3
we stayed three nights in the FlowWer Resort. The location in Anda, close to the beach is very nice und quiet but the hotel, its rooms and fascilities are old already. Actually the rooms are clean but because of the old furnitures and bathrooms it feels like beeing dirty. like in most of the places in the Philippines the staff is very friendly and nice. In total the room rates, food and diving were too expensive for the qualitity offered.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 娱乐设施万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 花园万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 景观万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 卫浴间万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 餐厅万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 卫浴间万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 景观万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 卫浴间万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 入口万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 阳台/露台万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 餐厅万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 沙滩万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 沙滩万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 餐厅万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 餐厅万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 儿童俱乐部万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 游泳池万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 儿童俱乐部万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 体育活动设施万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 沙滩万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 游泳池万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 游泳池万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 沙滩万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 游泳池


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B01