每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

万花海滩度假村 (FloWer-Beach Resort)

Virgen, 安达, 薄荷岛, 菲律宾 6311 (显示地图)

立即预订!

万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 娱乐设施 万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 花园 万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房 万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 景观 万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 卫浴间 万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 餐厅 万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房 万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 卫浴间 万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 餐厅 万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰 万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房 万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 卫浴间 万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 景观 万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 卫浴间 万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 入口 万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房
万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 景观 万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 阳台/露台 万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 餐厅 万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 沙滩 万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房 万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房 万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 餐厅 万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 餐厅 万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 游泳池 万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 游泳池 万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 游泳池
所在区域: 安达 客房数: 14

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.0

来自26份点评

性价比
6.4
位置
7.3
服务
7.3
环境和清洁度
7.0
客房舒适度
7.5
餐饮
6.4
全部点评 (26)
排序:
Mireia C. 单行旅客 Spain, 2014年8月17日
Amazing experience

1) our stay simply perfect. 2) The location of the resort is simply breathtaking. 3) Delicious & fresh food is daily offered!!
10
We stayed in FloWer Beach Resort for two nights in August. Since the very beginning everything was very easy to plan (including room reservation, pick up organization, excursions etc). our stay more than confortable, so that all of the guests could feel like staying at home. Personally, I highly recommend this resort to anyone planning to visit Bohol Is. !! Hope to see you soon ;)
Sean G. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年8月3日
Awesome

Location, Beach, Scuba diving, Staff
8.7
Deborah W. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年3月15日
comfortable, friendly and nice surroundings

spacious, lovely restaurant and huge bed
7.3
We had a lovely stay at this resort, we didn't go diving but went out on a boat for some snorkelling which was good. The breakfasts were great as it was the first brown bread I had seen ages. The coffee was good too. The staff were super friendly and always loved a chat.
Shabana S. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年9月17日
Not worth it.

Clean rooms, nice view.
5
The hotel is fine, the location is Virgen and not close to Anda beach/food market. The hotel tried to charge 125 peso for a ride there, but if you walk to the main road you can get a tuktuk for 10 peso. Breakfast was included, but we had to ask and on the second day they provided less food. It does have a little private cove/beach but bear in mind if you stay here it won't be convenient to go anywhere unless you have your own transport.
Craig B. 单行旅客 Australia, 2013年4月4日
Rustic accomodation in a great location

On the beach. Away from city pollution. Quiet location.
6.3
Cecile G. 夫妇 France, 2013年4月3日
Good location and friendly staff

Snorkling, Big room, friendly staff
8.7
Claudia I. 家庭及大龄儿童 Germany, 2013年3月31日
Nice location, Resort is getting old

locatian, staff
6.3
we stayed three nights in the FlowWer Resort. The location in Anda, close to the beach is very nice und quiet but the hotel, its rooms and fascilities are old already. Actually the rooms are clean but because of the old furnitures and bathrooms it feels like beeing dirty. like in most of the places in the Philippines the staff is very friendly and nice. In total the room rates, food and diving were too expensive for the qualitity offered.
Edmond T. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2013年3月29日
Great staff, good value

Very good food, relaxing atmosphere, awesome views
7.3
Graeme W. 夫妇 Canada, 2013年3月29日
Horribly overpriced

Leaving, leaving, and leaving
2.7
I'll first say I did not do any diving so perhaps people come here for that. Here are my observations: -Compared to other places in Anda this place is not as nice, has a terrible "beach" and overpriced (60 for no AC) -The AC machine was weak and noisy. -Dead ants welcomed us in the bathroom. -The food was horrible (most resorts in Anda probably dont have great food but...) and ants crawled all over the tables. To think what's in the kitchen! -Management is a German man who seems not to care much. -No wifi in room, you have to go to reception -The gardens are dilapidated. The place looks like it couldve been nice 10 years ago. The lawn furniture is plastic and dirty. -There is no beach. It's covered in boats. -Airport transfer was 2800p. Overpriced. Gouging -I feel sorry for the Filipinos working here. The owners don't give a hoot about their jobs.
Sarah W. 团队游客 United Kingdom, 2013年2月11日
Average hotel on average beach

Food nice but very slow to arrive. Fantastic beach only 10 min trike ride away
4.7
The cheaper rooms (the only ones available at the time of our stay) were run down and dated with mildew in the bathroom although the newer rooms appeared to be of a better standard. The entire resort looked like it would benefit from refurbishment. The food was nice enough when it arrived but the service was incredibly slow, despite there being only our small party in the restaurant.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 娱乐设施万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 花园万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 景观万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 卫浴间万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 餐厅万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 卫浴间万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 餐厅万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 卫浴间万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 景观万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 卫浴间万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 入口万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 景观万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 阳台/露台万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 餐厅万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 沙滩万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 餐厅万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 餐厅万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 游泳池万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 游泳池万花海滩度假村 薄荷岛 - 游泳池


AS-AGWEB-3B05