每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

米特鲜花膳食酒店 (Flower's Boardinghouse Mitte)

1 Mulackstreet, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10119 (显示地图)

立即预订!

原名 : Flower's
米特鲜花膳食酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 米特鲜花膳食酒店 柏林 - 套房 米特鲜花膳食酒店 柏林 - 套房 米特鲜花膳食酒店 柏林 - 套房 米特鲜花膳食酒店 柏林 - 套房 米特鲜花膳食酒店 柏林 - 套房 米特鲜花膳食酒店 柏林 - 套房 米特鲜花膳食酒店 柏林 - 套房 米特鲜花膳食酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 米特鲜花膳食酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 米特鲜花膳食酒店 柏林 - 景观 米特鲜花膳食酒店 柏林 - 客房 米特鲜花膳食酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 米特鲜花膳食酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 米特鲜花膳食酒店 柏林 - 景观 米特鲜花膳食酒店 柏林 - 客房
米特鲜花膳食酒店 柏林 - 客房 米特鲜花膳食酒店 柏林 - 客房 米特鲜花膳食酒店 柏林 - 花园 米特鲜花膳食酒店 柏林 - 酒店周边
所在区域: 米特 客房数: 21
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.8

来自16份点评

性价比
9.1
位置
9.4
服务
9.1
环境和清洁度
9.1
客房舒适度
8.8
餐饮
7.2
全部点评 (16)
排序:
Hsieh M. 商务旅客 Taiwan, 2011年10月10日
fantastic!!! 太棒了,極棒的地點,舒服的地方

位置優越交通方便,公寓式住宿,有廚房及提供一切簡易的餐具和設備
9.3
非常舒服的經驗。周圍充滿各式時尚購物商店及餐廳,每天早上提供的可頌堪稱精采萬分,好好吃~位置好棒交通方便,可以自由下廚,公寓內提供鍋碗瓢盆應有盡有,還有烤箱烤麵包機煮水器
餐饮提示: 就在斜對面的Monsieur Vuong 是很熱門的餐廳,每天都很多人,營業到午夜。
Gavin M. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年10月2日
Great Location, close to shops and restaurants

Great Location, close to shops and restaurants
9.3
Great Location, heaps of shops and restaurants near by, 5 min walk to Hackescher Mark and Alexanderplatz. Rooms are clean, comfortable, quiet and staff were very friendly. Would definitely stay again.
Eva F. 夫妇 Norway, 2013年10月9日
Fantastic

Good place, nice room, central
9.3
The Best place we have stayed in berlin. We Will be back !
Chiencheng L. 夫妇 Taiwan, 2012年11月11日
Location is ok, room is big

The room is big
4.3
The room is big but the pillow is too flat and to soft that make us unconfortable when sleeoing. We stay two nights but have have to pay if we want to exchange the towls.
Shelah D. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2012年11月1日
Quaint hotel with excellent location

Hotel had excellent location and had accommodating staff
9.3
I couldn't ask for a more excellent location. This hotel was right at the heart of Paris. A ten minute walk leads you to the EIffel tower where you can take the hop on and hop off bus which takes you around the city. The staff was also very accommodating. Rooms were decorated in a classical type of setting and were quite quaint.
Peter C. 团队游客 Denmark, 2012年10月13日
Super location - close to u-bahn

excellent apartment - quiet but charming neighbourhood
9
You feel as if it was your own apartment - all facilities are up to date. Roomy living room, comfy bed, well equipped kitchen and great bath. The fact that breakfast is not included does not disturb the impression - a croissant and a coffee is available in the morning - although only from 08:30.
旅行须知: we were purely sightseing Berlin - and found that this accomodation suited us extremely well
Reinhard K. 家庭及年幼儿童 Germany, 2012年4月27日
Perfect choice in Berlin

Staff is extremely helpful
10
The best value for money choice in Berlin. We were heavily surprised be the largness of the apartment, including a complete kitchen. Very modern. Very helpful staff.
Sarah E. 家庭及大龄儿童 United Kingdom, 2011年12月18日
Perfect apartment and great location

Spacious apartment and central to Berlin sites
10
The apartment was very spacious with separate kitchen and bedroom. The fold out sofa was comfortable for our teenage son and the location was quiet, but within easy walking distance of some great restaurants. The free coffee and croissants available at reception in the morning are a bonus.
观光/景点提示: So take a historical walking tour. The guides have excellent English and are very informative. Very good value too.
Margaret F. 团队游客 New Zealand, 2011年10月21日
Stylish and comfortable apartment in a great area.

Roomy, well set-up, helpful reception, close to metro, cafes, sights, shopping.
9.7
We arrived later than expected, but very easy to collect key from restaurant across road. Studio apartment was so much more spacious than hotel rooms in this price range. Bed firm but comfortable, and everything was spotlessly clean. The area is buzzing and very cool, and we could either walk to lots of interesting places or very easily use public transport. With the window shut it was quiet for sleeping, but actually it wasn't too bad with the window open either. We would definitely be happy to stay here again, and we'll recommend it to friends and family.
餐饮提示: Cafe Oliv, on the corner of Munzstrasse and Almstadtstrasse, does the best bircher muesli I've tasted, and they do a very good flat white. If we had found this cafe earlier in our stay we definitely would have gone everyday.
Michelle B. 团队游客 Australia, 2011年9月21日
Clean,fresh and friendly in special location

Spacious bright apartment feel
10
We loved living in the Scheunenviertel with many reminders of its origins as a Jewish neighbourhood.The staff were very helpful as we needed to do laundry twice during our stay.We did some cooking and loved having a proper dining table.Having an extra toilet was great for 3 girls!We also enjoyed the unexpected bonus of free coffee, croissants and rolls to go in the mornings.
观光/景点提示: We loved the walking tours taking us to sights relating to the Third Reich and Red Berlin. The guides are young and enthusiastic and use all the public facilities making you feel more connected to the city and its lifestyle.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

米特鲜花膳食酒店 柏林米特鲜花膳食酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观米特鲜花膳食酒店 柏林 - 套房米特鲜花膳食酒店 柏林 - 套房米特鲜花膳食酒店 柏林 - 套房米特鲜花膳食酒店 柏林 - 套房米特鲜花膳食酒店 柏林 - 套房米特鲜花膳食酒店 柏林 - 套房米特鲜花膳食酒店 柏林 - 套房米特鲜花膳食酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间米特鲜花膳食酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观米特鲜花膳食酒店 柏林 - 景观米特鲜花膳食酒店 柏林 - 客房米特鲜花膳食酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观米特鲜花膳食酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观米特鲜花膳食酒店 柏林 - 景观米特鲜花膳食酒店 柏林 - 客房米特鲜花膳食酒店 柏林 - 客房米特鲜花膳食酒店 柏林 - 客房米特鲜花膳食酒店 柏林 - 花园米特鲜花膳食酒店 柏林 - 酒店周边


AS-AGWEB-3A07