arrow-up-icon 为其他回馈项目赚取积分!
查看酒店资料

若坎迪亚堡度假酒店 (Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel)

Brgy. 37 Calayab, 市区, 拉瓦格, 菲律宾

棒棒哒 7.8
来自234条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自234份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.1
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.0
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 7.3

charina P.
美国
2016年4月25日
Excellent hotel
It was a relaxing 2 nights stay ... The food is delicious and the staff are very friendly. Clean hotel

Grace I.
菲律宾
2016年4月10日
Awesome accomodations
The place was clean and the staff were very accomodating. The rooms were spacious and with Agoda we were able to enjoy these at a really good price!! The facilities need a bit of fixer upper though since it looked like the watersports part of the trip lacked a bit.. But overall stay was very good!!

Cristina Z.
加拿大
2016年4月7日
Resort is due for a renovation!!!!
Its good we only stayed one night. I will not stay at FIR again!!! A/C doesnt get that cold only at night. During daytime it feels like it is only blowing cold fan air. The room have musty and cigarette smell. The resort itself is nice but it is ran downed. Breakfast buffet is good.

Howard S.
澳大利亚
2016年3月30日
Great place for relaxing or activities
The resort was better than expected and the Activities were awesome.. Totally worthwhile .. I will be back.

anggelo D.
菲律宾
2016年3月29日
Holy Week 2016
Historical, Ambience and Location
The whole family enjoyed it. Especially my parents

Juvy P.
菲律宾
2016年3月28日
defective aircon
The room was assigned to us was hot, i think they need to replace/upgrade the A/C

Aurea R.
美国
2016年3月27日
Discovery! Will bring friends here.
Location, the grounds, Zoo
Very nice!

Nichola D.
英国
2016年3月17日
Nice but definately not a 5 Star hotel
History, clean, room
Let's face it - this hotel is not conveniently located. They offer a shuttle back-to Laoag, but getting there is an adventure. That aside, the history of this Grande old Dame is interesting. Room is nice. Clean. The complex/resort is huge. Breakfast was not good, but acceptable. Swimming pool area nice, beach is not white sand. You are in a time-warp and I agree with a lot of the reviews. It is worth the visit, but general improvements are needed to get this hotel up to 4 **** (never mind the 5) No complaints.

Eduardo A.
美国
2016年3月10日
Super
Room very spacious

douglas S.
加拿大
2016年3月1日
Simply amazing
The room and view was incredible. The food was reasonable in price with large helpings and there was so much to do there. Wishing we could have stayed longer.
I would recommend this resort to anyone. The grounds are well laid out with so many on site things to do. I was able to take my wife out in the morning on an a.t.v. for her first time and she had a blast on the sand dunes. Followed with a great lunch. Afterwards we went for a walk on the beach and a swim at the pool. After supper it was an entertaining evening at the casino located on the second floor. The staff was very helpful and friendly and we will be staying there again in the future.