每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

飞龙酒店-玫瑰 (Fragrance Hotel - Rose)

263 Balestier Road, 牛顿/诺维娜, 新加坡 (显示地图)

立即预订!

飞龙酒店-玫瑰 新加坡 - 客房 飞龙酒店-玫瑰 新加坡 - 客房 飞龙酒店-玫瑰 新加坡 - 客房 飞龙酒店-玫瑰 新加坡 - 客房 飞龙酒店-玫瑰 新加坡 - 客房 飞龙酒店-玫瑰 新加坡 - 客房 飞龙酒店-玫瑰 新加坡 - 客房 飞龙酒店-玫瑰 新加坡 - 客房 飞龙酒店-玫瑰 新加坡 - 客房 飞龙酒店-玫瑰 新加坡 - 客房 飞龙酒店-玫瑰 新加坡 - 客房 飞龙酒店-玫瑰 新加坡 - 客房 飞龙酒店-玫瑰 新加坡 - 客房 飞龙酒店-玫瑰 新加坡 - 客房 飞龙酒店-玫瑰 新加坡 - 客房 飞龙酒店-玫瑰 新加坡 - 客房
飞龙酒店-玫瑰 新加坡 - 客房 飞龙酒店-玫瑰 新加坡 - 客房 飞龙酒店-玫瑰 新加坡 - 客房 飞龙酒店-玫瑰 新加坡 - 客房 飞龙酒店-玫瑰 新加坡 - 客房 飞龙酒店-玫瑰 新加坡 - 客房 飞龙酒店-玫瑰 新加坡 - 客房 飞龙酒店-玫瑰 新加坡 - 客房 飞龙酒店-玫瑰 新加坡 - 客房 飞龙酒店-玫瑰 新加坡 - 客房 飞龙酒店-玫瑰 新加坡 - 卫浴间 飞龙酒店-玫瑰 新加坡 - 客房
所在区域: 牛顿/诺维娜 客房数: 68

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.9

来自13份点评

性价比
8.6
位置
6.8
服务
6.8
环境和清洁度
7.1
客房舒适度
6.5
餐饮
5.5
全部点评 (13)
排序:
Kristle J. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年4月26日
Room is clean and value for money.

Clean,cheap and near food stalls and city area
6.7
Our stay was pleasant and nice.
Hsiao H. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2015年4月25日
Value for money

Location, staff friendly, cleanliness
7.3
Good.
Fika S. 单行旅客 Indonesia, 2015年4月24日
Convenience, good for short stay

Fast service, Economist, Friendly staff
6.3
The overall stay is great as the location is close to the central and there are many eateries nearby.
Fika S. 夫妇 Indonesia, 2015年4月23日
Convenience and Close to Central

Fast Service, Economist, Close to Central
6.3
The overall stay is great, the hotel is good for short stay as it is close to the central and there are many eateries nearby.
Teow S. 商务旅客 Singapore, 2015年4月22日
Low budget

No expensive , easy to get food , clean
6.7
My stay here was good I enjoy my 3 night there , easy to get food the room is small but clean and good for single travelers
Aizuddin M. 单行旅客 Singapore, 2015年4月22日
awesome value for money

good staff clean rooms and central location
7.7
nothing to complain about fuss free clean rooms good staffs and most importantly value for money
Winnie O. 夫妇 Singapore, 2015年4月21日
Staycation

value for money, cleanliness, location
8
Nice!
Tan J. 夫妇 Singapore, 2015年4月19日
Nice hotel to stay

Cleanliness, comfort and relaxing
8.3
It was a cosy, nice and pleasant during the stay, the room was clean.
Rochelle Q. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年4月18日
nice location and accommodating staff

Nice location And value of money
5.7
Newly open nf some areas are srill underconstruction.the room is not sound proof. We can hear Noisy people passing by and the walkytalky of housekeep os so loud we can hear it inside the room coz room not sound proof.
Andy C. 夫妇 Singapore, 2015年4月18日
Promotion rates, value clean

Clean, new n location
7.3
Stay was ok, because of newly opened.. Promotion rates only $72. Toilet too small otherwise everything is ok for tat rate.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

飞龙酒店-玫瑰 新加坡飞龙酒店-玫瑰 新加坡 - 客房飞龙酒店-玫瑰 新加坡 - 客房飞龙酒店-玫瑰 新加坡 - 客房飞龙酒店-玫瑰 新加坡 - 客房飞龙酒店-玫瑰 新加坡 - 客房飞龙酒店-玫瑰 新加坡 - 客房飞龙酒店-玫瑰 新加坡 - 客房飞龙酒店-玫瑰 新加坡 - 客房飞龙酒店-玫瑰 新加坡 - 客房飞龙酒店-玫瑰 新加坡 - 客房飞龙酒店-玫瑰 新加坡 - 客房飞龙酒店-玫瑰 新加坡 - 客房飞龙酒店-玫瑰 新加坡 - 客房飞龙酒店-玫瑰 新加坡 - 客房飞龙酒店-玫瑰 新加坡 - 客房飞龙酒店-玫瑰 新加坡 - 客房飞龙酒店-玫瑰 新加坡 - 客房飞龙酒店-玫瑰 新加坡 - 客房飞龙酒店-玫瑰 新加坡 - 客房飞龙酒店-玫瑰 新加坡 - 客房飞龙酒店-玫瑰 新加坡 - 客房飞龙酒店-玫瑰 新加坡 - 客房飞龙酒店-玫瑰 新加坡 - 客房飞龙酒店-玫瑰 新加坡 - 客房飞龙酒店-玫瑰 新加坡 - 客房飞龙酒店-玫瑰 新加坡 - 客房飞龙酒店-玫瑰 新加坡 - 卫浴间飞龙酒店-玫瑰 新加坡 - 客房飞龙酒店-玫瑰 新加坡 - 客房飞龙酒店-玫瑰 新加坡 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3B02