arrow-up-icon 为其他回馈项目赚取积分!
查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (140)

商务旅客 (13)

夫妇 (36)

单行旅客 (37)

家庭及年幼儿童 (14)

家庭及大龄儿童 (24)

团队游客 (16)

还行吧
5.6
来自140份点评
环境和清洁度
4.9
设施
2.0
位置
7.2
客房舒适度
5.6
服务
5.1
性价比
5.9
餐饮
4.8

6.3 DICKY P.
Indonesia
2014年4月10日
Great
Center of city , easy to find food and transport
Great

6.3 TECK L.
Malaysia
2014年2月27日
Not as what expected
near medan train, on the main road
Not as good as expected with no hot water shower & poor Internet service even in the common/Public area

7.7 FATINA Y.
Malaysia
2014年3月7日
good hotel. helpful staff
location

7.3 Lim H.
Malaysia
2014年5月9日
Short, simple and casual
centrally located, easy access to taxi, restaurant and food is nearby
Easy to get food, easy to get transport and close to city, hotel room was simple and budget and value for money.

5.3 chua C.
Malaysia
2014年1月5日
budget stay
easy to get food
old hotel, old furniture, old air con- not functioning well-very hot price cheap. basic breakfast like fried rice only

2 Baringin S.
Indonesia
2014年5月24日
damn
nothing

6.3 Atylia M.
Malaysia
2014年10月6日
Not the best experience
Location, Value for money, Location

5 Mohanraj A.
Malaysia
2013年11月14日
Goolmy hotel in a good location
Friendly staff,good location and plenty of food outlets near hotel.
We did no have hot water in the bathroom.The buffet breakfast was always cold.The old building needs to be spruced up.

4.7 Saiful I.
Malaysia
2013年11月22日
very budget hotel, not so comfortable
location, near to amenities and shopping
very basic with bare minimum amenities. my room was near to the kitchen and it was very noisy. the corridors are dark and scary. the service was not that good. i didn't expect much for this rate anyway. but it was close to the shopping locations and the places i wanted to go.

6 nurul H.
Singapore
2013年12月28日
affordable
cheap, clean & easy-access to town