每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 (Gertes Resort Hotel and Restaurant)

Barangay Payas, San Nicolas, 圣尼古拉斯, 拉瓦格, 菲律宾

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

还行吧

5.5

来自56份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
5.9
位置
4.6
服务
6.2
环境和清洁度
5.8
客房舒适度
5.5
餐饮
5.1
全部点评 (56)
排序:
Maiden S. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2016年4月26日
Awful hotel
2
We arrived at the hotel around 3pm after a very long trip from Manila. The rooms were not ready, hair strand are all over the floor inside the room and the toilet. We vacated the room and ask for cleaner. The drain of the bath tub was blocked so we are standing on everybody's showered water! Disgusting. Staffs are very unfriendly, and the wifi doesn't have signal inside the room. My uncle talked to some of the staff and one of them said that the water of the swimming pool hasn't been changed for a month since the water supply at the hotel is hauled. I am not reccommending this hotel.
Maria C. 团队游客 Philippines, 2016年3月22日
Budget resort with breakfast
5.3
Got the best deal from this hotel when we stayed in Laoag. The place has a decent room enough for the stay, small pool and car park which we needed because we brought one. Although a bit "remote" and far from the main city, this resort is a good deal for budget travelers.
Kellen K. 夫妇 Philippines, 2016年2月14日
The Resort was fine awesome place

First cleanliness Second Friendly staff third nice location far from city
6.3
Awesome expirience it is far from om city nice to relax. Gertes Resort ownes also a private hospital there is an ambulance standby at the hotel because there thinking about the safetyness of there guest cool. This is Kellen Kasner from Makati. Dont expect too much because there are not a five star hotel hahaha other guest comments is horrible because maybe there thinking that this resort is a 5 star hotel
Mane V. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2016年1月10日
They are accommodating
4.7
Must try!
Manuel L. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年12月30日
our stay was a disaster!
2.3
该住客只对此家酒店进行了评分但尚未提交任何点评。
Samuel D. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年12月29日
Ilocos norte vacation

Price is affordable...however guest must have a car...
5.3
The signage going to Hotel is very poor..ended up in the corn field 3 kilometers away from Gertes Resort...Suggest to have signage before arrival Laog..for instance 3 Km to Gertes resort followed by 2 km..1km..500 meters..replace the arrow sign better one...
Kristine T. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年12月29日
Stay in Gertes Resort

Affordable accomodation, a lot of parking area and staff are accomodating.
5.3
The room gave to us has a bad smell, water in the bathroom suddenly becomes orange in color. Food served during breakfast is not that nice but to be fair, just paid cheap for the breakfast so no complaint about it. Stay in the resort is so-so, anyway the good thing is the price is cheap.
Anthony L. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年12月27日
Poor room condition

Staff are ok.. very attentive
4
Videoke or karaoke should not near hotel areas.. hotel guest cant sleep or rest while others is partying with max volume of videoke.. very annoying..
Mark D. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2015年12月26日
My review

Food, staff
6.3
Geraldine B. 单行旅客 Australia, 2015年12月9日
Nice place

Pool, staff, local knowledge
7.7
Lovely place to stay, staff were always helpful. Mattresses were not the most comfortable and could be improved but the rest of the facilities were good.
显示1份点评(共1份)
格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 宴会厅格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 宴会厅格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 宴会厅格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 客房格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 客房格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 游泳池格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 游泳池格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 游泳池格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 游泳池格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 游泳池格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 游泳池格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 游泳池格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 酒吧/休闲厅格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 酒吧/休闲厅格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 酒吧/休闲厅格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 酒吧/休闲厅格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 接待处格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 娱乐设施格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 餐厅格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 餐厅格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 餐厅格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 花园格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 花园格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 游泳池格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 套房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C05