每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 (Gertes Resort Hotel and Restaurant)

Barangay Payas, San Nicolas, 圣尼古拉斯, 拉瓦格, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 宴会厅 格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 宴会厅 格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 宴会厅 格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 客房 格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 客房 格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 客房 格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 客房 格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 游泳池 格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 游泳池 格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 游泳池 格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 游泳池 格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 游泳池
格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 游泳池 格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 游泳池 格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 游泳池 格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 游泳池 格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 酒吧/休闲厅 格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 酒吧/休闲厅 格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 酒吧/休闲厅 格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 酒吧/休闲厅 格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 接待处 格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 娱乐设施 格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 餐厅 格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 餐厅
所在区域: 圣尼古拉斯 客房数: 26
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

一般

5.8

来自37份点评

性价比
6.2
位置
4.8
服务
6.4
环境和清洁度
6.3
客房舒适度
5.9
餐饮
5.2
全部点评 (37)
排序:
Shirley N. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年1月18日
Ilocos Tour Day 4

The Pool Area, garden
6.3
Nice
John M. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年1月18日
Basic hotel

1. nice staff 2. karaoke stopped at 9 pm 3. nice gardens
3.3
Rooms are small. Toilet is cramped by oversized wash basin. Floor tiles are slippery. They do not clean the rooms unless you request for it. Breakfast is scooped by staff. Swimming pool is small. Location is quite hard to find.
Minerva M. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年1月16日
Tiny and breakfast is rationed

It's cheap
3.7
Horrible
Edwin F. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年12月1日
NOT SO GOOD VACATION

THE ONLY GOOD THING IN THIS HOTEL IS THEIR STAFFS. THEY WERE VERY COURTEOUS.
5.3
OUR STAY IN THIS HOTEL IS NOT SO GOOD. FIRST, THE LOCATION IS NOT EASY TO FIND. IT IS FAR FROM THE HI WAY. SECOND, THE WATER IN THE BATHROOM IS WEAK, NO HOT WATER AND HAS ODOR. THE ONLY SAVING GRACE IS THEIR STAFFS' COURTESY AND VERY ACCOMMODATING. OVER ALL, RATING FOR THIS HOTEL IS POOR.
Francis H. 家庭及年幼儿童 United Kingdom, 2014年11月30日
Top Stay

Good Good Good
10
Good
Edgardo T. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年11月10日
Gertes Resort.

staff were friendly, polite and very helpful.
7.7
It was good. Room is clean, and staff are courteous.
Eloisa C. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年11月5日
staff r very accomodating....ambiance very nice

accomodating staff,serenity of d place,affordable
8.7
Very good
Mark B. 夫妇 Canada, 2014年10月29日
Out of the way resort in laog

The bed, the Air conditioner, and the ride out.
3.7
LOUD, every night Philippino people were doing Kareoke singing near our room. THe bathroom was very small and not made for a large foreign male. I had to request that they remove on double or queent sized bed so that we could have some floor space as there was next to none. Low to no water pressure. I bought fresh fruit for them to serve us for breakfast and the staff ate 1/2 of it themselves. If you want to visit Laoag, go to another resort.
Charmagne J. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年8月24日
relaxing.

clean, quite and peaceful
8.3
the place is quiet and peaceful. good for relaxation. the staffs are very accommodating and helpful.
Edwin S. 家庭及大龄儿童 Ireland, 2014年5月31日
comfy, quiet. u get what it says on the tin

spacious parking area, kids pool ,serenity of the place
5.7
Arrived before midnight, thanks to the navigator ( as per address location) that only lead us to the junction of the main road and the road going to nowhere ( bit scary since you have to pass ricefields and open lands ) before reaching the place. We occupied suite, de luxe and family room. Rooms are tidy except i was shocked with a bath tub enclosed in a clear plastic/glass box in one of the room ( bit weird) Quiet place not right after the videoke session before midnight, breakfast you get what you paid for. Pool is ++ for kids to enjoy. Staff friendly++.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限


AS-AGWEB-3C03