每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 (Gertes Resort Hotel and Restaurant)

Barangay Payas, San Nicolas, 佬沃, 拉瓦格, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 宴会厅 格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 宴会厅 格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 宴会厅 格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 客房 格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 客房 格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 客房 格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 客房 格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 游泳池 格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 游泳池 格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 游泳池 格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 游泳池 格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 游泳池
格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 游泳池 格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 游泳池 格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 游泳池 格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 游泳池 格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 酒吧/休闲厅 格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 酒吧/休闲厅 格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 酒吧/休闲厅 格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 酒吧/休闲厅 格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 接待处 格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 娱乐设施 格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 餐厅 格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 餐厅
所在区域: 佬沃 客房数: 26
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

一般

5.8

来自30份点评

性价比
6.3
位置
4.7
服务
6.1
环境和清洁度
6.3
客房舒适度
6.1
餐饮
5.1
全部点评 (30)
排序:
Edgardo T. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年11月10日
Gertes Resort.

staff were friendly, polite and very helpful.
7.7
It was good. Room is clean, and staff are courteous.
Eloisa C. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年11月5日
staff r very accomodating....ambiance very nice

accomodating staff,serenity of d place,affordable
8.7
Very good
Mark B. 夫妇 Canada, 2014年10月29日
Out of the way resort in laog

The bed, the Air conditioner, and the ride out.
3.7
LOUD, every night Philippino people were doing Kareoke singing near our room. THe bathroom was very small and not made for a large foreign male. I had to request that they remove on double or queent sized bed so that we could have some floor space as there was next to none. Low to no water pressure. I bought fresh fruit for them to serve us for breakfast and the staff ate 1/2 of it themselves. If you want to visit Laoag, go to another resort.
Edwin S. 家庭及大龄儿童 Ireland, 2014年5月31日
comfy, quiet. u get what it says on the tin

spacious parking area, kids pool ,serenity of the place
5.7
Arrived before midnight, thanks to the navigator ( as per address location) that only lead us to the junction of the main road and the road going to nowhere ( bit scary since you have to pass ricefields and open lands ) before reaching the place. We occupied suite, de luxe and family room. Rooms are tidy except i was shocked with a bath tub enclosed in a clear plastic/glass box in one of the room ( bit weird) Quiet place not right after the videoke session before midnight, breakfast you get what you paid for. Pool is ++ for kids to enjoy. Staff friendly++.
Abigail M. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年4月18日
Confined

Quiet since it's deep in the Barangay
2
Agoda's map of this hotel is deceiving. It is not close to the Highway. Tricycles have to be called by the hotel to pick you up. It's about a 10 minute ride into the town of San Nicholas (~70 php) and 15 minutes to Laoag (~100 php). There is nothing to do near the hotel. Restaurant had minimal selection of food. And it's not like you can go walk to another location. Unless all you want to do in Laoag is stay the night and sleep until you hit the road again, I would not recommend this hotel. And the toilet is literally next to the sink in the standard room. The shower stall is so small and the water pressure is 0!
Melissa B. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2014年3月8日
Budget friendly

the staff are friendly, attentive to requests of guests. budget wise it is okay.
5.7
Stay was okay - for that kind of budget. However, the room and the dining area had a lot of mosquitoes. Not very accessible by public transport especially at night and not at the city center. The contact number given by the hotel is not accessible on some times of the day. Suggest to have a readily accessible contact number specially for travelers who want to confirm their booking. Food served was not warm/hot.
Lenilyn S. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年1月31日
far from central city

hard to find
5
Hard to find.dark road.far from laoag center. Next to laoag city
David H. 夫妇 Sri Lanka, 2014年1月22日
Cozy hotel, but designed more for Local Nationals

outdoor pool, garden, bar
5.7
Let me begin by saying, it is a cozy, nice architecture and has a nice swimming pool.. Unfortunately, the hotel would be mainly enjoyed by local nationals, as it is not tourist/foreign national oriented and the food is mainly catered for locals... The bathroom did not have a mirror, so I had a tough time shaving. The small TV in the room only had 2 channels, and none of them were in English. For breakfast there was only a small portion of rice, a small potion of scramble egg and one tiny Sausage (longanisa) and one cup of coffee. The sad thing is they only serve rice for breakfast, as most tourists/foreigners don't eat rice for breakfast.. Overall the staff were friendly and hospitable, but the lady at the reception needs to know the importance of customer service and guest relations, as that plays a major role in attracting tourists to the country and also for the hotels benefit..
Teresa E. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年1月2日
good starting pt.

the pool, friendly staff, and lastly affordable
8
i will surely recommend this resort, and some of my friends are planning to go to gertes as their starting point going to pagudpud and some historical areas of the north.
Gerald R. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2013年12月25日
Excellent staff and room. Everything worked fine.

Clean rooms, friendly staff, pool
9

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 宴会厅格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 宴会厅格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 宴会厅格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 客房格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 客房格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 客房格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 客房格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 游泳池格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 游泳池格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 游泳池格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 游泳池格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 游泳池格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 游泳池格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 游泳池格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 游泳池格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 游泳池格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 酒吧/休闲厅格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 酒吧/休闲厅格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 酒吧/休闲厅格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 酒吧/休闲厅格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 接待处格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 娱乐设施格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 餐厅格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 餐厅格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 餐厅格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 花园格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 花园格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 游泳池格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观格特斯度假酒店和餐厅 拉瓦格 - 套房


AS-AGWEB-3C02