每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

果阿万豪度假酒店 (Goa Marriott Resort & Spa)

Miramar Beach, PO Box No 64,, 帕纳吉, 果阿, 印度 403001 (显示地图)

立即预订!

果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 客房 果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 客房 果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 客房 果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 客房 果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 酒吧/休闲厅 果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 餐厅 果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 餐厅 果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 餐厅 果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 餐厅 果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 咖啡店 果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 游泳池 果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 游泳池 果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 景观 果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 健身房 果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 水疗中心 果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 娱乐设施
果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 儿童俱乐部 果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 儿童俱乐部 果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 娱乐设施 果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 花园 果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 酒店周边 果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 接待处 果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 大厅 果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观 果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 帕纳吉 客房数: 180

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.5

来自57份点评

性价比
7.8
位置
8.2
服务
8.9
环境和清洁度
8.9
客房舒适度
8.7
餐饮
8.3
全部点评 (57)
排序:
Daniel C. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2014年10月7日
Outstanding

Food. Service. Room
9.3
All staff diligently provided a very personal but relaxed and natural service. They recognised I was a solo traveller so came to speak. The food was excellent. Way above the usual Marriott brand offering. If I have one suggestion it would be to have an adults only section of the main buffet restaurant, to improve everyone's dining experience.
Vikram T. 家庭及大龄儿童 Thailand, 2014年9月4日
excellent staff and service

due to some tecnicall problem my booking had been executed for an earlier date but they understood and gave me the same room which i had booked
9
Excellent comfortable stay
Magesh S. 团队游客 India, 2014年8月16日
Proper blend of luxury and comfort

Service, room view and gym
9.3
we were 3 friends on this trip and all of us had an amazing experience staying at this hotel. Service level was unbeatable and staff was very helpful at all times. I think this hotel definitely deserves my next stay in Goa.
Piotr O. 家庭及大龄儿童 Poland, 2014年4月21日
Early European Summer in Goa

Breakfast, personnel, greens
6.7
Great food, an oasis of normality and a great get away from the noisy city of Goa. Cannot use the beach for swimming only alternative is a small pool.
Elyn T. 团队游客 Singapore, 2014年2月22日
The next Bali!

Beautiful resort, amazing staff, great location.
10
The Goa Marriott has definitely earned it's 5 stars! Such attentive and genuine staff- I've travelled a lot and stayed at many different hotels and locations; and I can honestly say I was thoroughly impressed with the Goa Marriott! Beautiful rooms with an amazing view of the beach. Great breakfast- combo of international and Goan food. We stayed there for 4 nights and were not at all tired of the delicious food! We also hired a driver for 3 days- Prasad, who was truely great! He was attentive and friendly, as well as very knowledgable of where to go and what to do in the area. He recommended some really awesome places to eat as well as some gorgeous beaches that were not on the tourist list. Overall, it was one of the best trips I've had so far, and if I ever come back I will definitely stay at the Marriott!
Donna J. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2013年8月9日
Comfortable Stay - very relaxing

The bed, room service, great ocean view from pool
7.3
Very relaxing and a great place to unwind. The room was comfortable - staff slightly too attentive, pool was very nice. Couldn't swim at the beach though.
Donna J. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2013年8月8日
Very restful.

Bed, pool, view
7
Staff too attentive - tried too hard. We were asked over and over again if they could help us - 5 times at one breakfast alone then again in the lobby and once by phone all within a few hours. It was nice that they were friendly and helpful but it was a bit too much sometimes. Food was very Indian based - which was not surprising - given we were in India. Not so many good western options though. Bed was very comfortable and we enjoyed our stay there.
Willa L. 单行旅客 Canada, 2013年7月31日
Great Stay

Close to Panaji by short drive. Great lobby and private beach (though we couldn't swim in the estuary during monsoon season)
7.7
Great stay and comfortable room. Hotel helped to organize drivers and tours. Very helpful.
Avanita N. 家庭及年幼儿童 South Africa, 2013年6月29日
Expensive drinks, food

Friendly chef
5.7
Very expensive hotel. Small rooms. Rooms not cleaned on time
Maria B. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2013年5月26日
very comfortable & relaxing

super-friendly staff, quick service, modern amenities
10

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 客房果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 客房果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 客房果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 客房果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 酒吧/休闲厅果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 餐厅果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 餐厅果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 餐厅果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 餐厅果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 咖啡店果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 游泳池果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 游泳池果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 景观果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 健身房果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 水疗中心果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 娱乐设施果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 儿童俱乐部果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 儿童俱乐部果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 娱乐设施果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 花园果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 酒店周边果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 接待处果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 大厅果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3B08