每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

果阿万豪度假酒店 (Goa Marriott Resort & Spa)

Miramar Beach, PO Box No 64,, 帕纳吉, 果阿, 印度 403001 (查看地图)

立即预订!

果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 客房 果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 客房 果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 客房 果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 客房 果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 酒吧/休闲厅 果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 餐厅 果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 餐厅 果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 餐厅 果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 餐厅 果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 咖啡店 果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 游泳池 果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 游泳池 果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 景观 果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 健身房 果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 水疗中心 果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 娱乐设施
果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 儿童俱乐部 果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 儿童俱乐部 果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 娱乐设施 果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 花园 果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 酒店周边 果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 接待处 果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 大厅 果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观 果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 帕纳吉 客房数: 180

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不想走

8.5

来自69份点评

性价比
7.9
位置
8.2
服务
9.0
环境和清洁度
9.0
客房舒适度
8.8
餐饮
8.3
全部点评 (69)
排序:
Milind C. 夫妇 India, 2015年7月27日
Frustrating !!!
5
My room was all paid for , still they insisted on a 4000/- pre authorisation which I obliged , there after on final billing where in a small amount had to be paid , I was recommended I pay again and pre authorised amount will be returned immediatedly, till end of day when I didn't receive the sms I called only to find to my horror it wil returned after 15 days , I asked them y did they ask me to make fresh payments when they could have deducted from pre authorised amount , it seems like a trick to fleece people to take additional amount and delay returning them .... extremely frustrating !!!!
举报此点评
Rakesh M. 夫妇 India, 2015年6月11日
Fantastic

Entertainment , Service and Hospitality
10
This is an amazing property. Fantastic stay . Service level - Brilliant.
举报此点评
Josephine S. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2015年4月23日
A 7 star hotel!!

Service, service, service! Best hospitality I've had in a hotel ever! (And I travel a lot)
10
We were there for a wedding and had a sea view room. We were able to sit out and enjoy the sunset. The service was exceptional, particularly housekeeping! Even the guy who swept the beach greeted us with a smile! The food was delicious and in abundance. The room had all the amenities you could wish for. Truly memorable and highly recommended!
举报此点评
Roger S. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年2月22日
Transit Hotel

The Staff
7.3
Unfortunately this is not a holiday hotel nowhere is it quite to relax and rejuvenate, as the hotel web site says. Wedding after wedding and corporate functions in a relatively small pool garden area. There are small cruise boats lined up in the river in front of the hotel with engines running and extremely loud music being played, sometimes 12 vessels were moving around tthey carry about 60 people. Not a good experience.
举报此点评
Mohammad F. 家庭及大龄儿童 Bangladesh, 2015年2月6日
all I have to say that we enjoyed out there

all most everything
9.7
Excellent
举报此点评
Keith R. 夫妇 India, 2014年12月28日
On night at Goa Marriott

The room, the view and peace
8
Very pleasant.
举报此点评
Linda L. 家庭及大龄儿童 Singapore, 2014年12月5日
Great Service

1. Service 2. Service 3. Service
8.3
We bought some fresh fruits in the market after our shopping and were really grateful to the hotel staff for cutting and serving them to us.
举报此点评
Linda L. 家庭及大龄儿童 Singapore, 2014年12月5日
Too noisy on the first night because of a wedding

1. service 2. welcome drink is superb 3. cleanliness
8.3
Our first night was disturbing because of a wedding party that went too wild. Otherwise, our stay was near to perfection.
举报此点评
Laura T. 夫妇 Switzerland, 2014年11月20日
Enjoyable hotel

Excellent services, nice swimming pool, great comfort in the room
9.3
Very nice hotel with excellent services, thanks to all staff. The only negative point is the beach, better go to other place.
举报此点评
Kiran P. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2014年10月30日
Capt.Kiran R Patil Goa Marriott review

Ambience was very good. Location and view was Excellent. Staff was well mannered and food was toooo good. Beach facing view was good.
10
A must stay when in Goa. A valued experience. All age could enjoy the accessories in the property and additional facilities like the Spa was soothing too. 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 for this 5 Star. Enjoy your stay.
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 客房果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 客房果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 客房果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 客房果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 酒吧/休闲厅果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 餐厅果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 餐厅果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 餐厅果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 餐厅果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 咖啡店果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 游泳池果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 游泳池果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 景观果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 健身房果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 水疗中心果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 娱乐设施果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 儿童俱乐部果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 儿童俱乐部果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 娱乐设施果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 花园果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 酒店周边果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 接待处果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 大厅果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观果阿万豪度假酒店 果阿 - 酒店外观


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B07