每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

哥贝利套房及酒店 (Goldberry Suites & Hotel)

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, 麦克坦岛, 宿雾, 菲律宾 6015 (显示地图)

立即预订!

哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 客房 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 客房 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 客房 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 景观 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 设施 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 客房 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 设施 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 商店 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 大厅 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 客房 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 客房 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 客房 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 接待处
哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 客房 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 阳台/露台 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 客房 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 客房 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 客房 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 客房 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 客房 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 客房 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 客房
所在区域: 麦克坦岛 客房数: 45

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

8.0

来自258份点评

性价比
8.1
位置
8.0
服务
8.5
环境和清洁度
8.7
客房舒适度
8.5
餐饮
6.5
全部点评 (258)
排序:
Chen H. 夫妇 China, 2013年10月5日
很好的酒店,离机场较近,酒店很新很舒适

房间大,性价比高,服务好
9.3
酒店距离机场很近,有免费送机服务,我们是早上4点半出发去酒店,前台工作人员主动提出给我们打包早餐。房间里有wifi,虽然信号不是很强,但是也算不错了。床很大很舒服,整体很棒!推荐!
Yeung W. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2013年3月30日
轉機短住一晚的不錯選擇

房間整潔,舒適,有免費早餐
7.7
鄰近機場,房間整潔舒適,check-in及check-out超快,但酒店四周沒任何便利店或店舖,轉機短住一晚的不錯選擇。
Veronique F. 夫妇 Switzerland, 2014年12月17日
Nice overnight stay

location, cleanless, staff
7.7
perfect for a short stay if you need to catch a plane. Staff friendly, free airport shuttle and upgrade! Definitly a come back.
Douglas R. 单行旅客 South Korea, 2014年12月4日
A Pleasant Stay

Nice room, Great staff, Quiet.
9.3
It was an enjoyable stay. Everything I needed was within walking distance or at the Hotel. The staff was very kind and every request was met with a positive response. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.
Andreas B. 团队游客 Germany, 2014年11月19日
Perfect location and good value for the money

Very nice room, quiet location and friendly Staff
7.7
It was our second time in Goldberry Suites. We are happy to have a stress-free arrival in Cebu and Goldberry can provide us this expectation. When we arrived in Cebu airport, the driver of the shuttle bus was already waiting for us. It only took around 10-15 min. to the hotel. The check in is very fast and no hassle. The best thing in this hotel are the rooms. It is much better than other 4 stars hotel in Cebu. It is clean, new and modern. Asides the bed is very comfy that we could have a relaxing sleep. In case we will need a hotel near Cebu airport next time, we will book this hotel again. We did a mistake last time that we booked a cheaper hotel very near airport to save money. It was a disaster! The room doesn´t have window and it is very small. The aircon is on top of our head. We both became sick for a week and ruined our vacation. It is a lesson for us, only Goldberry can provide us a hassle free stay near Cebu Airport. We can absolutely recommend this hotel.
Esther M. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年10月21日
Fantastic!

Clean,very close to airport and great food
5.3
Was great stay as i was booked at standard but they upgrade me into suite room with free so i was lucky. Love the food as well.
Stephanie S. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年8月7日
A quick but pleasant stay

Modern. Clean. Location
7.7
I stayed there just for the night and it was really convenient since it is close to airport and close to the next hotel I will be staying in. I didn't expect too much when I booked this hotel since I was just going check in midnight to sleep and leave before breakfast. I was surprised that room was very clean and everything was modern including elevator panel And room lamp. Though I wasn't able to try the breakfast, room itself was value for money already.
Desmond O. 夫妇 Singapore, 2014年8月4日
Very nice and pleasant hotel

The room felt really comfortable to be in. The bed was firm yet soft enough for you to sleep in. It was valued for money.
8.3
Eemaan A. 夫妇 Maldives, 2014年7月27日
Good hotel for transit

Clean and comfortable. Close to the airport as well as cebu city
8.7
Overall it was good. We only stayed here for a night jus before we head to Bohol. Clean n comfortable. Close to cebu city and easy to get to the airport and seaport.
Emily O. 单行旅客 Sweden, 2014年5月6日
Close to airport for early departure

Clean, safe and drop off at airport
5.7
Had an early flight and the hotel is very close to the airport and has a shuttle bus. Very convenient. Ac was hardly working when I was there, but room and bathroom is clean and modern.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 客房哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 客房哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 客房哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 景观哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 设施哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 客房哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 设施哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 商店哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 大厅哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 客房哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 客房哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 客房哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 接待处哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 客房哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 阳台/露台哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 客房哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 客房哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 客房哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 客房哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 客房哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 客房哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 客房哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 客房哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 客房哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3A08