我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

哥贝利套房及酒店 (Goldberry Suites & Hotel)

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, 麦克坦岛, 宿雾, 菲律宾 6015 (显示地图)

立即预订!

哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 酒吧/休闲厅 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 咖啡店 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 会议室 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 景观 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 会议室 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 会议室 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 会议室 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 宴会厅 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰
哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 客房 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 客房 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 客房 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 景观
酒店所在区域: 麦克坦岛 客房数: 45

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.1

来自233份点评

性价比
8.2
位置
8.0
服务
8.6
环境和清洁度
8.8
客房舒适度
8.6
餐饮
6.5
全部点评 (233)
排序:
Chen H. 夫妇 China, 2013年10月5日
很好的酒店,离机场较近,酒店很新很舒适

房间大,性价比高,服务好
9.3
酒店距离机场很近,有免费送机服务,我们是早上4点半出发去酒店,前台工作人员主动提出给我们打包早餐。房间里有wifi,虽然信号不是很强,但是也算不错了。床很大很舒服,整体很棒!推荐!
Yeung W. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2013年3月30日
轉機短住一晚的不錯選擇

房間整潔,舒適,有免費早餐
7.7
鄰近機場,房間整潔舒適,check-in及check-out超快,但酒店四周沒任何便利店或店舖,轉機短住一晚的不錯選擇。
Barry M. 单行旅客 Canada, 2014年3月17日
good hotel, not disappointing.

clean rooms, good staff, balcony
8.7
It was fine, reason for choosing was a morning flight and this hotel was convenient. main road with lots of jeepneys to take you shopping. decent place.
Peggy Y. 团队游客 China, 2014年3月11日
comfort and easy

shuttle bus, breakfast, new hotel condition
8.3
nice, staff was good, one reception girl is a bit cold
Krystle L. 夫妇 Singapore, 2014年2月18日
Comfortable convenient place for a stop over

Friendly and helpful stuff, upgraded, convenient to airport
8.7
Very pleased with the free upgrade upon arrival, and checkin/checkout was fast and convenient. Security was also very helpful and friendly to provide local information and getting transport for us. There was however no internet connectivity during our stay but it was due to some upgrade happening. L
Francis M. 夫妇 Canada, 2014年1月29日
Convineinet to Airport Stopover

Clean, friendly staff and accommodating
7
Good as the hotel was used for an overnight stopover with flight arriving close to midnight. So we were picked up at airport with advanced notice. As we staye don the 4th. Floor internet was not working. Was told renovations were the problem. Internet was availble at the lobby.Will stay again if arriving on late night flight.
Robert G. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年1月26日
Clean Comfortable Convenient

Comfortable Bed and Room
7.3
No complaints, room was well designed, bed was comfortable and nice bathroom. Breakfast in restaurant was ok too.
Cyril G. 单行旅客 Sweden, 2014年1月19日
WONDERFUL EOPLE FROM RECEPTION UP TO HOUSE KEEPING

FIVE PILLOWS IN A COMFORTABLE BED. NEVER HAD IT IN MY WHOLE LIFE!
8.7
I REALLY ENJOYED MY STAY. FELT SORRY, WHEN I LEFT AFTER 5 DAYS, EVEN THOUGH IT WAS AN AIRPORT HOTEL. THE PEOPLE WHO WORK THERE IS THE BEST ASSET. HOTEL MANAGEMENT SHOULD KEEP THEM AND TAKE CARE THEM. I MENTIONED SOME NAMES IN MY RECENSION.
Akihiko T. 单行旅客 Japan, 2013年12月22日
too dark in the room

located near to the airport. enjoy the view of Cebu and the sea. free transportation to the airport.
6
I stayed in suites room. It is big room enough to enjoy stying the room all day and could see a fireworks in the cebu city from a porch at night. However, the room is badly lighted.If the lighting in the room is improved. I will stay this hotel again.
Clint C. 家庭及年幼儿童 Canada, 2013年12月20日
not bad

close to airport, large room, kitchen in room
7.7
our stay in this hotel was ok. the room was large and their was a kitchen with utensils you can use that we did not know until we were about to check out. you can buy food outside (which is also hard because their are no store or restaurants nearby) and eat in your room. theirs a balcony albeit the view is not that pleasant. overall this hotel is very ideal if you have a flight next day. theirs a shuttle from the hotel to the airport.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 酒吧/休闲厅哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 咖啡店哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 会议室哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 景观哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 会议室哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 会议室哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 会议室哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 宴会厅哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 客房哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 客房哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 客房哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 景观


AS-AGWEB-3C01