每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

哥贝利套房及酒店 (Goldberry Suites & Hotel)

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, 麦克坦岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 6015 (显示地图)

立即预订!

哥贝利套房及酒店 宿务 - 酒店内饰 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿务 - 客房 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿务 - 客房 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿务 - 客房 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿务 - 景观 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿务 - 设施 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿务 - 客房 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿务 - 设施 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿务 - 商店 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿务 - 大厅 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿务 - 客房 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿务 - 餐厅 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿务 - 客房 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿务 - 客房 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿务 - 酒店内饰 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿务 - 接待处
哥贝利套房及酒店 宿务 - 客房 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿务 - 阳台/露台 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿务 - 酒店内饰 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿务 - 客房 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿务 - 客房 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿务 - 客房 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿务 - 客房 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿务 - 酒店内饰 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿务 - 客房 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿务 - 酒店内饰 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿务 - 客房 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿务 - 客房
所在区域: 麦克坦岛 客房数: 45

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.1

来自270份点评

性价比
8.1
位置
8.0
服务
8.5
环境和清洁度
8.7
客房舒适度
8.5
餐饮
6.5
全部点评 (270)
排序:
Chen H. 夫妇 China, 2013年10月5日
很好的酒店,离机场较近,酒店很新很舒适

房间大,性价比高,服务好
9.3
酒店距离机场很近,有免费送机服务,我们是早上4点半出发去酒店,前台工作人员主动提出给我们打包早餐。房间里有wifi,虽然信号不是很强,但是也算不错了。床很大很舒服,整体很棒!推荐!
Yeung W. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2013年3月30日
轉機短住一晚的不錯選擇

房間整潔,舒適,有免費早餐
7.7
鄰近機場,房間整潔舒適,check-in及check-out超快,但酒店四周沒任何便利店或店舖,轉機短住一晚的不錯選擇。
Gary B. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年2月4日
Everything positive

The best 3 things 1.staff treating us like family 2. The rooms are very clean 3. The location is very close to the airport
9.7
I was very comfortable, i feel safe and the staff are very nice!
Lovely D. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年1月21日
One of the best hotel near Mactan Airport

Friendly staffs, free service to and from airport, clean room
8.7
Got upgraded our room to penthouse for free. It was such a great room for us. We we're so tired from our activities and had a late check-in but our room is already ready to welcome us. Such a cozy bed and friendly staffs.
Gary B. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年1月17日
very nice hotel with very friendly staff

the hotel is nice great locations the room is very clean the staff are very friendly and helpful
10
It was very comfortable and feel i am safe at the gold berry hotel the staff are treating us like family .
Janet G. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年1月3日
great location, clean and nice room

cleanliness, near airport and room design
9.3
after traveling around Cebu for a week, we needed a one night stopover near to the airport for our early morning flight home. this hotel was perfect for that. they room was clean, all the facilities were good and we can walk to a nearby mall. we will use this hotel from now on when we need to be near the airport. the staff were nice enough to upgrade up to a deluxe room as we wanted a quiet room. they also packed a breakfast for us that we could take to the airport. overall a good experience for a reasonable price.
Heath B. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年1月2日
A nice place for an Airport Transit

Staff performance, Location to Airport, Room Cleanliness
9
My GF and I stayed one night at the GB Suites and it was just fine for what we were after. I felt it was a little more expensive that what I would have liked to pay, but the room (albeit smallish) was very clean, comfortable and the staff were fantastic. We had an included breakfast with the stay, however due to a red eye flight we were unable to make the breakfast - so the staff actually took our orders when we checked in and then prepared a take away package for us both so we could eat at the airport. I'm sorry but that get POINTS !! The room appeared exactly as the pictures in agoda, and it was a very comfortable bed compared to what we had stayed in previously when traveling. Goldberry to airport transfers, and the airpot is about 5-8 min drive, so very close. If you are looking place in Cebu close to the airport and Goldberry are within your price range I do recommend the place.
Robert G. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年12月31日
Great stay loved my room

Lovely room and nice bed
7.7
Stayed here 2 nights, was upgraded from a superior to a suite which gave me great views of the fireworks on new years eve (god bless them). Suite room was lovely and a comfortable bed. Breakfast was ok, you get to choose off the menu, reasonable quality, Have stayed here a number of times and will continue to do so.
Alexis K. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年12月31日
I will do it again!

Free pick up from the airport.
8.3
I would love to stay in goldberry again!
Rufino A. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年12月29日
Near the airport and its a clean hotel .

Fantastic hotel and airport transfer guests have no problem transporting The room was clean and enough ares. Comport room is very nice
8
Though it was only an over night stay twice shall i say, but it was so comfortable . The room was large enough and very clean. Comfort room a very nice with all the amenities a hotel should have. With services like an airport transfer, guestd have no difficulty in goin to the airport and it is only 10 minutes travel from the hotel. Stall were accomodating. I will surely stay again in this hotel .

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

哥贝利套房及酒店 宿务哥贝利套房及酒店 宿务 - 酒店内饰哥贝利套房及酒店 宿务 - 客房哥贝利套房及酒店 宿务 - 客房哥贝利套房及酒店 宿务 - 客房哥贝利套房及酒店 宿务 - 景观哥贝利套房及酒店 宿务 - 设施哥贝利套房及酒店 宿务 - 客房哥贝利套房及酒店 宿务 - 设施哥贝利套房及酒店 宿务 - 商店哥贝利套房及酒店 宿务 - 大厅哥贝利套房及酒店 宿务 - 客房哥贝利套房及酒店 宿务 - 餐厅哥贝利套房及酒店 宿务 - 客房哥贝利套房及酒店 宿务 - 客房哥贝利套房及酒店 宿务 - 酒店内饰哥贝利套房及酒店 宿务 - 接待处哥贝利套房及酒店 宿务 - 客房哥贝利套房及酒店 宿务 - 阳台/露台哥贝利套房及酒店 宿务 - 酒店内饰哥贝利套房及酒店 宿务 - 客房哥贝利套房及酒店 宿务 - 客房哥贝利套房及酒店 宿务 - 客房哥贝利套房及酒店 宿务 - 客房哥贝利套房及酒店 宿务 - 酒店内饰哥贝利套房及酒店 宿务 - 客房哥贝利套房及酒店 宿务 - 酒店内饰哥贝利套房及酒店 宿务 - 客房哥贝利套房及酒店 宿务 - 客房哥贝利套房及酒店 宿务 - 客房哥贝利套房及酒店 宿务 - 客房哥贝利套房及酒店 宿务 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3A06