每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

哥贝利套房及酒店 (Goldberry Suites & Hotel)

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, 麦克坦岛, 宿雾, 菲律宾 6015 (显示地图)

立即预订!

哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 酒吧/休闲厅 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 咖啡店 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 会议室 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 景观 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 会议室 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 会议室 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 会议室 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 宴会厅 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰
哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 客房 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 客房 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 客房 哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 景观
所在区域: 麦克坦岛 客房数: 45

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.1

来自242份点评

性价比
8.1
位置
8.0
服务
8.5
环境和清洁度
8.7
客房舒适度
8.5
餐饮
6.5
全部点评 (242)
排序:
Chen H. 夫妇 China, 2013年10月5日
很好的酒店,离机场较近,酒店很新很舒适

房间大,性价比高,服务好
9.3
酒店距离机场很近,有免费送机服务,我们是早上4点半出发去酒店,前台工作人员主动提出给我们打包早餐。房间里有wifi,虽然信号不是很强,但是也算不错了。床很大很舒服,整体很棒!推荐!
Yeung W. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2013年3月30日
轉機短住一晚的不錯選擇

房間整潔,舒適,有免費早餐
7.7
鄰近機場,房間整潔舒適,check-in及check-out超快,但酒店四周沒任何便利店或店舖,轉機短住一晚的不錯選擇。
Emily O. 单行旅客 Sweden, 2014年5月6日
Close to airport for early departure

Clean, safe and drop off at airport
5.7
Had an early flight and the hotel is very close to the airport and has a shuttle bus. Very convenient. Ac was hardly working when I was there, but room and bathroom is clean and modern.
Riel Y. 团队游客 South Korea, 2014年5月1日
goldenberry hotel was the worst~!! never booking!!

none
3
room has smell..all utilies(lamps. shower box. hair dryer..) were broken. food was sucks!! i do not understand who gave stars. never use goldenberry hotel. never!!
Alan K. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2014年4月18日
Clean rooms and attentive staff are strengths.

value for money, staff performance, convenience to shopping mall.
7
Stay was fine. Only problem was lack of AC in afternoon when hotel on generator power. Hotel cafe is German themed, but offers Filipino food. Price a bit high. ATM just outside convenient and safe. Overall very satified and will stay again.
Robert H. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年4月16日
Comfortable - welcoming

Airport Shuttle, The room
8
Far enough away from the airport to avoid any plane noise yet near enough to ensure no delay getting there. The airport provides an excellent free airport shuttle. It took over an hour to get through immigration at Cebu yet the driver waited. My return flight was very early in the morning, no problem. The bedrooms are modern, clean and comfortable. A great welcome after a long tiring flight. I stay here every time on arrival in Cebu. It is not too far from SM Mall or Ayala if you do need to visit either of those shopping centres on the mainland. Taxis are readily available in the vicinity. Another great stay- thanks.
Barry M. 单行旅客 Canada, 2014年3月17日
good hotel, not disappointing.

clean rooms, good staff, balcony
8.7
It was fine, reason for choosing was a morning flight and this hotel was convenient. main road with lots of jeepneys to take you shopping. decent place.
Peggy Y. 团队游客 China, 2014年3月11日
comfort and easy

shuttle bus, breakfast, new hotel condition
8.3
nice, staff was good, one reception girl is a bit cold
Krystle L. 夫妇 Singapore, 2014年2月18日
Comfortable convenient place for a stop over

Friendly and helpful stuff, upgraded, convenient to airport
8.7
Very pleased with the free upgrade upon arrival, and checkin/checkout was fast and convenient. Security was also very helpful and friendly to provide local information and getting transport for us. There was however no internet connectivity during our stay but it was due to some upgrade happening. L
Francis M. 夫妇 Canada, 2014年1月29日
Convineinet to Airport Stopover

Clean, friendly staff and accommodating
7
Good as the hotel was used for an overnight stopover with flight arriving close to midnight. So we were picked up at airport with advanced notice. As we staye don the 4th. Floor internet was not working. Was told renovations were the problem. Internet was availble at the lobby.Will stay again if arriving on late night flight.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 酒吧/休闲厅哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 咖啡店哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 会议室哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 景观哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 会议室哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 会议室哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 会议室哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 宴会厅哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 客房哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 客房哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 客房哥贝利套房及酒店 宿雾 - 景观


AS-AGWEB-3C03