每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

哥贝利套房及酒店 (Goldberry Suites & Hotel)

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, 麦克坦岛, 麦克坦岛, 菲律宾 6015 (查看地图)

立即预订!

哥贝利套房及酒店 麦克坦岛 - 酒店内饰 哥贝利套房及酒店 麦克坦岛 - 客房 哥贝利套房及酒店 麦克坦岛 - 客房 哥贝利套房及酒店 麦克坦岛 - 客房 哥贝利套房及酒店 麦克坦岛 - 景观 哥贝利套房及酒店 麦克坦岛 - 设施 哥贝利套房及酒店 麦克坦岛 - 客房 哥贝利套房及酒店 麦克坦岛 - 设施 哥贝利套房及酒店 麦克坦岛 - 商店 哥贝利套房及酒店 麦克坦岛 - 大厅 哥贝利套房及酒店 麦克坦岛 - 客房 哥贝利套房及酒店 麦克坦岛 - 餐厅 哥贝利套房及酒店 麦克坦岛 - 客房 哥贝利套房及酒店 麦克坦岛 - 客房 哥贝利套房及酒店 麦克坦岛 - 酒店内饰 哥贝利套房及酒店 麦克坦岛 - 接待处
哥贝利套房及酒店 麦克坦岛 - 客房 哥贝利套房及酒店 麦克坦岛 - 阳台/露台 哥贝利套房及酒店 麦克坦岛 - 酒店内饰 哥贝利套房及酒店 麦克坦岛 - 客房 哥贝利套房及酒店 麦克坦岛 - 客房 哥贝利套房及酒店 麦克坦岛 - 客房 哥贝利套房及酒店 麦克坦岛 - 客房 哥贝利套房及酒店 麦克坦岛 - 酒店内饰 哥贝利套房及酒店 麦克坦岛 - 客房 哥贝利套房及酒店 麦克坦岛 - 酒店内饰 哥贝利套房及酒店 麦克坦岛 - 客房 哥贝利套房及酒店 麦克坦岛 - 客房
所在区域: 麦克坦岛 客房数: 45

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

很满意

8.0

来自320份点评

其中1份中文点评

性价比
8.1
位置
8.1
服务
8.4
环境和清洁度
8.7
客房舒适度
8.6
餐饮
6.3
全部点评 (320)
排序:
Chen H. 夫妇 China, 2013年10月5日
很好的酒店,离机场较近,酒店很新很舒适

房间大,性价比高,服务好
9.3
酒店距离机场很近,有免费送机服务,我们是早上4点半出发去酒店,前台工作人员主动提出给我们打包早餐。房间里有wifi,虽然信号不是很强,但是也算不错了。床很大很舒服,整体很棒!推荐!
举报此点评
Yeung W. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2013年3月30日
轉機短住一晚的不錯選擇

房間整潔,舒適,有免費早餐
7.7
鄰近機場,房間整潔舒適,check-in及check-out超快,但酒店四周沒任何便利店或店舖,轉機短住一晚的不錯選擇。
举报此点评
Lawrence H. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2016年1月3日
very nice penthouse worth the price

the room and the location to airport
8
举报此点评
Kelsey D. 单行旅客 Canada, 2016年1月2日
Wonderful stay!

Location, room, service
9.3
Great overnight stay at this hotel! Clean, spacious room and very comfy beds! Ordered room service from nearby restaurant- pretty good meal!
举报此点评
Justino C. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年12月20日
The room is great but it needs more illumination.

The room, staff and airport transfer.
6
It was great and comfortable.
举报此点评
Gerald R. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2015年11月23日
Excellent hotel

Close to airport. Spacious suites and penthouse. Supermarket about 20 minutes walk away
8
Very pleasant stay. Convenient for airport and travelling to outlying islands
举报此点评
Alan M. 夫妇 Thailand, 2015年10月17日
Staff Excellent, Price Fair, Room Is Amazing

Staff, Room Amenities, and Cleanliness
9
Not much negative to say. The beds are amazingly comfortable as everyone talks about. They have around-the-clock armed security guards so I always felt safe. The staff is super attentive, friendly, and accommodating. The price is fair as in you book a cheap hotel everything follows suit, this hotel wasn't cheap in my opinion but it wasn't expensive -- I felt it was priced just right and I would stay again. The room felt like a mini upscale apartment. The staff cleaned the room daily which was a nice surprise when you would vacate the premises. The only complaint I have, as people have commented before, is the road noise can be noisy. If you are new to the Philippines and Philippine culture ( as I was) in the Philippines they honk to communicate to other drivers as well as people on the street. So there is constantly honking and sometimes loud exhaust bikes and/or cars. So keep that in mind if you book a room without a balcony. Other than that the TV was new(er) and screen was super crisp. The hot water for the shower was a weird contraption. It takes some playing around to get used to (hard to explain) so just know you are not alone. If I stayed in Lapu Lapu again I would book at this hotel again without a doubt.
举报此点评
Fidel M. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年8月24日
Poor lightings and hot room

Location
5
举报此点评
Edwin T. 商务旅客 Singapore, 2015年7月16日
First time in Cebu

Location, Location, Location
6.7
The stay was alright. it is a functional hotel. location is fantastic, only gripe is the cleanliness and condition of the hotel. it is getting old.
举报此点评
Antoinette M. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年7月12日
Berry Good😉

Free shuttle to and from airport, spacious room/s, delicious food
6.7
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
 

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

哥贝利套房及酒店 麦克坦岛哥贝利套房及酒店 麦克坦岛 - 酒店内饰哥贝利套房及酒店 麦克坦岛 - 客房哥贝利套房及酒店 麦克坦岛 - 客房哥贝利套房及酒店 麦克坦岛 - 客房哥贝利套房及酒店 麦克坦岛 - 景观哥贝利套房及酒店 麦克坦岛 - 设施哥贝利套房及酒店 麦克坦岛 - 客房哥贝利套房及酒店 麦克坦岛 - 设施哥贝利套房及酒店 麦克坦岛 - 商店哥贝利套房及酒店 麦克坦岛 - 大厅哥贝利套房及酒店 麦克坦岛 - 客房哥贝利套房及酒店 麦克坦岛 - 餐厅哥贝利套房及酒店 麦克坦岛 - 客房哥贝利套房及酒店 麦克坦岛 - 客房哥贝利套房及酒店 麦克坦岛 - 酒店内饰哥贝利套房及酒店 麦克坦岛 - 接待处哥贝利套房及酒店 麦克坦岛 - 客房哥贝利套房及酒店 麦克坦岛 - 阳台/露台哥贝利套房及酒店 麦克坦岛 - 酒店内饰哥贝利套房及酒店 麦克坦岛 - 客房哥贝利套房及酒店 麦克坦岛 - 客房哥贝利套房及酒店 麦克坦岛 - 客房哥贝利套房及酒店 麦克坦岛 - 客房哥贝利套房及酒店 麦克坦岛 - 酒店内饰哥贝利套房及酒店 麦克坦岛 - 客房哥贝利套房及酒店 麦克坦岛 - 酒店内饰哥贝利套房及酒店 麦克坦岛 - 客房哥贝利套房及酒店 麦克坦岛 - 客房哥贝利套房及酒店 麦克坦岛 - 客房哥贝利套房及酒店 麦克坦岛 - 客房哥贝利套房及酒店 麦克坦岛 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B04