每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites

509 Manga Avenue Juna Subdivision, 埃克兰德, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 (显示地图)

立即预订!

原名 : Jogue's Apartelle
Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites 达沃市 - 酒店外观 Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites 达沃市 - 酒店外观 Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites 达沃市 - 景观 Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites 达沃市 - 酒店外观 Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites 达沃市 - 阳台/露台 Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites 达沃市 - 酒店外观 Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites 达沃市 - 设施 Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites 达沃市 - 设施 Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites 达沃市 - 餐厅 Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites 达沃市 - 餐厅 Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites 达沃市 - 餐厅 Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites 达沃市 - 餐厅 Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites 达沃市 - 餐饮 Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites 达沃市 - 餐饮 Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites 达沃市 - 客房 Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites 达沃市 - 客房
Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites 达沃市 - 客房 Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites 达沃市 - 客房 Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites 达沃市 - 客房 Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites 达沃市 - 客房 Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites 达沃市 - 客房 Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites 达沃市 - 客房 Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites 达沃市 - 客房 Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites 达沃市 - 客房
所在区域: 埃克兰德 客房数: 17

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

7.5

来自25份点评

性价比
7.5
位置
7.8
服务
7.2
环境和清洁度
7.5
客房舒适度
7.8
餐饮
6.9
全部点评 (25)
排序:
Dolphin K. 家庭及大龄儿童 China, 2013年2月9日
房間空間很充裕, 服務不錯

房間空間很充裕, 工作人員服務不錯, 友善並很主動幫忙, 近百貨公司
7.7
房間空間很充裕, 工作人員服務不錯, 友善並很主動幫忙, 近百貨公司只需步行10分鐘便可到達. 我們是入住家庭套房, 有設施齊備的廚房及兩個浴室, 工作人員服務不錯, 友善並很主動幫忙,很細心.
购物提示: 近nccc百貨公司只需步行10分鐘便可到達.
举报此点评
Luisito M. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年4月20日
ok

ok
10
ok
举报此点评
Luisito M. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年4月20日
ok

ok
10
ok
举报此点评
Allen A. 单行旅客 Canada, 2014年12月18日
acceptable place for a few days

location, quiet, location
6
My stay was acceptable. The staff are friendly and helpful and the place is reasonably clean. The internet does not work in the room and i was told it would be looked into but never was so one has to always be inside the office or outside terrace to use the internet. Breakfast comes with instant coffee. the hotel provides tooth paste but not shampoo
举报此点评
Ernst E. 商务旅客 Germany, 2014年2月13日
Good value for money

Nice room and well maintained
8
The staff was good. Nice room and everything well maintained. Really not much to complain. All good except no internet in room. There was a network but no data moving. Internet in public area was godd and fast. We will be back for sure.
举报此点评
Akihiko T. 单行旅客 Japan, 2014年2月9日
can relax like a at home

located in queit residence place, not a hotel but a home, safety place
7
can stay as if at home, there is a mall in ten minutes walk distance. beautiful garden. if you are traveling with your family, this apartelle is the best for you.
举报此点评
Cary B. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2013年12月30日
Everything we need

Convenient, affordable, comfortable
8.3
We like Jogue's - we have stayed here before. The staff are very kind and friendly, and the neighborhood is quiet and safe. They have a nice little restaurant that is pretty good without being too expensive, and they don't over charge for the cold beer. We got lucky with our timing and were able to enjoy a pretty nice and free buffet breakfast every morning this time - nice bonus! The internet is not super fast but usually works, and the kitchen has everything you need. Lots of room on the back porch to hang clothes to dry.
举报此点评
Darrell M. 夫妇 Canada, 2013年11月6日
great value for the money

location, staff, rooms
8
the stay was a very good experience, staff were helpful, and the room comfortable
举报此点评
Cary B. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年7月29日
Good value, everything we needed

Kitchen, quiet, and nice staff
8
This was our first favorite place in Davao because of the kitchen and reasonable price. Ironically, the food at the small restaurant here is also pretty good, and the friendly staff is pretty quick with the room service. They don't over charge for beers, with a reasonable mark up on the retail price of a San Miguel.
举报此点评
Cary B. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年7月28日
Comfortable and affordable

Friendly staff, good value, good food
7.7
We liked it at Jogue's and would come back. There are not many apartelles available in the area with full kitchens, and we were staying for several days and like to cook. Ironically, their restaurant's food is also quite good. Staff are really nice and easy going and helped to make us feel comfortable here. East to walk to NCCC mall & a nice, quiet neighborhood.
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites 达沃市Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites 达沃市 - 酒店外观Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites 达沃市 - 酒店外观Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites 达沃市 - 景观Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites 达沃市 - 酒店外观Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites 达沃市 - 阳台/露台Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites 达沃市 - 酒店外观Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites 达沃市 - 设施Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites 达沃市 - 设施Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites 达沃市 - 餐厅Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites 达沃市 - 餐厅Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites 达沃市 - 餐厅Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites 达沃市 - 餐厅Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites 达沃市 - 餐饮Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites 达沃市 - 餐饮Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites 达沃市 - 客房Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites 达沃市 - 客房Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites 达沃市 - 客房Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites 达沃市 - 客房Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites 达沃市 - 客房Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites 达沃市 - 客房Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites 达沃市 - 客房Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites 达沃市 - 客房Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites 达沃市 - 客房Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites 达沃市 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A02