每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

金湖大酒店 (Golden Lake View Hotel)

15 Hang Hanh Street, Hoan Kiem District, 还剑区, 河内, 越南 (显示地图)

立即预订!

金湖大酒店 河内 - 大厅 金湖大酒店 河内 - 酒店周边 金湖大酒店 河内 - 客房 金湖大酒店 河内 - 客房 金湖大酒店 河内 - 客房 金湖大酒店 河内 - 客房 金湖大酒店 河内 - 客房 金湖大酒店 河内 - 客房 金湖大酒店 河内 - 卫浴间 金湖大酒店 河内 - 客房 金湖大酒店 河内 - 餐厅 金湖大酒店 河内 - 餐厅 金湖大酒店 河内 - 客房 金湖大酒店 河内 - 餐厅 金湖大酒店 河内 - 餐厅 金湖大酒店 河内 - 餐厅
酒店所在区域: 还剑区 客房数: 30
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

8.0

来自122份点评

性价比
8.0
位置
9.3
服务
7.8
环境和清洁度
8.1
客房舒适度
8.0
餐饮
7.0
全部点评 (122)
排序:
Qiong Z. 夫妇 China, 2012年10月7日
离还剑湖很近,也算干净但是没有窗户

离还剑湖很近
6.3
离还剑湖很近,位置很方便,也算干净。但是,河内老城区的共同问题,酒店外围很杂乱。酒店一层4个房间,狭长型,对着还剑湖的一间很贵,对着后面马路的,景色很乱,还有人家把纸马纸船纸钱等,从窗户吊入房间祭祖。剩下2间是superior,夹在中间,只有一个小窗户开向酒店的楼梯。个人觉得,不如在还剑湖南面找稍微好一点的酒店住,同样方便。我们的superior订了46美金,酒店大堂的人吓了一跳,直接告诉我们这家店应该不贵,我们被agoda坑了。同样,这家酒店也很会坑人,为了方便,我们以高价请酒店找taxi去机场,并且把钱直接付在酒店,共15美金折合317千越南盾。taxi半个小时后才到,这先不说,结果taxi到了之后,酒店却不付钱给司机,司机不拿钱不愿意走,很明显酒店和taxi司机也没有信任和合作关系。酒店磨蹭了半天,给了司机230千,低于市场价坑司机,司机非常不愿意走,因为越南文听不懂,折腾了好久我们才明白的事情真相。因为时间拖了很久,我们赶飞机非常非常急,司机同情我们,才载我们去机场。我告诉司机我们付了15美金,告诉他去找酒店算账,不知道他听懂了没有。
酒店功能提示: 酒店坑人,agoda也坑人了吧
Chien I. 团队游客 Taiwan, 2011年9月4日
飯店位置佳

位在鬧區中 生活機能方便
8.3
飯店位置在還劍湖附近 步行約1分鐘內 靠近kfc.illy cafe 飲食購物相當方便 離教堂步行約5分鐘內 教堂附近也有多家餐廳可選擇 房間與廁所也很乾淨 下次會再選擇入住
餐饮提示: 飯店附近即有賣河粉/越南咖啡
Alec A. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年4月15日
Very pleasant and friendly staff

Central location, near to good restaurants, good shopping nearby
6.3
Apart from a very poor breakfast, a pleasant stay
Michael C. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年4月9日
Hotel was good and centrally located.

Location, good street for eating and quiet.
7.7
A good hotel for the price, we also stayed in other hotels in the area but this was a quiet hotel street location apart from others.I would stay there again.
Ceci A. 家庭及年幼儿童 France, 2014年4月7日
nice stay

good location, nice room
9
we were upgraded to the spa room that is very nice and comfortable, the hotel is very well situated near the lake close to everything and the view from the top is very nice
George M. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年3月17日
Good location in centre of old city

Location. cost
6.3
Staff at reception very helpful breakfast poor and staff not interested .Staff wore normal clothes hard to identify who the staff where.
Maria A. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年2月26日
Great!

Good location, friendly staffs and clean hotel
8.7
My stay in this hotel is great. The staffs always smile, friendly and attentive and accomodating. They gave a very big room with bath tub.
Maria A. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年2月15日
Good location and friendly staffs

Centrally located, warm and friendly staffs, clean room
8.7
I always like to stay in Golden Lake Hotel every time I come to Hanoi. I am always happy and at home with tihs hotel. The staffs are friendly, attentive, accomodating and can speak and understand english.
Ismail A. 家庭及大龄儿童 Malaysia, 2014年2月14日
Overall nice and pleasant.

1. Clean 2. Helpful frontdesk staff 3. Central located for shopping convenience
7.7
Telly F. 家庭及大龄儿童 Indonesia, 2014年2月1日
Too short visit

Location, nice restaurant, ok internet
7.7
We intented to experience Tet New Year holiday in Vietnam as we spent wonderful Christmas in Saigon HMC a few years ago. The first experience was the taxi pick up from airport to hotel costed USD 35 in fact the taxi rate showed 400K VND. We requested non smoking room but we got very smelly room. The hotel staff said it was the air con. The room window is facing the window across :) The hotel location itself is great, close to Hoan Kiem lake and water puppet theater. The owner of the hotel must be very lucky. Let me suggest to keep the hotel cleaner.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

金湖大酒店 河内金湖大酒店 河内 - 大厅金湖大酒店 河内 - 酒店周边金湖大酒店 河内 - 客房金湖大酒店 河内 - 客房金湖大酒店 河内 - 客房金湖大酒店 河内 - 客房金湖大酒店 河内 - 客房金湖大酒店 河内 - 客房金湖大酒店 河内 - 卫浴间金湖大酒店 河内 - 客房金湖大酒店 河内 - 餐厅金湖大酒店 河内 - 餐厅金湖大酒店 河内 - 客房金湖大酒店 河内 - 餐厅金湖大酒店 河内 - 餐厅金湖大酒店 河内 - 餐厅


AS-AGWEB-3A03