每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

Golden Lake View Hotel

15 Hang Hanh Street, Hoan Kiem District, 还剑郡-还剑湖, 河内, 越南 (显示地图)

立即预订!

原名 : Golden Lakeside Hotel
Golden Lake View Hotel 河内 - 大厅 Golden Lake View Hotel 河内 - 酒店周边 Golden Lake View Hotel 河内 - 客房 Golden Lake View Hotel 河内 - 客房 Golden Lake View Hotel 河内 - 客房 Golden Lake View Hotel 河内 - 客房 Golden Lake View Hotel 河内 - 客房 Golden Lake View Hotel 河内 - 客房 Golden Lake View Hotel 河内 - 卫浴间 Golden Lake View Hotel 河内 - 客房 Golden Lake View Hotel 河内 - 餐厅 Golden Lake View Hotel 河内 - 客房 Golden Lake View Hotel 河内 - 餐厅 Golden Lake View Hotel 河内 - 餐厅 Golden Lake View Hotel 河内 - 餐厅
所在区域: 还剑郡-还剑湖 客房数: 30
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.9

来自154份点评

性价比
7.9
位置
9.2
服务
7.7
环境和清洁度
8.0
客房舒适度
7.8
餐饮
6.8
全部点评 (154)
排序:
Qiong Z. 夫妇 China, 2012年10月7日
离还剑湖很近,也算干净但是没有窗户

离还剑湖很近
6.3
离还剑湖很近,位置很方便,也算干净。但是,河内老城区的共同问题,酒店外围很杂乱。酒店一层4个房间,狭长型,对着还剑湖的一间很贵,对着后面马路的,景色很乱,还有人家把纸马纸船纸钱等,从窗户吊入房间祭祖。剩下2间是superior,夹在中间,只有一个小窗户开向酒店的楼梯。个人觉得,不如在还剑湖南面找稍微好一点的酒店住,同样方便。我们的superior订了46美金,酒店大堂的人吓了一跳,直接告诉我们这家店应该不贵,我们被agoda坑了。同样,这家酒店也很会坑人,为了方便,我们以高价请酒店找taxi去机场,并且把钱直接付在酒店,共15美金折合317千越南盾。taxi半个小时后才到,这先不说,结果taxi到了之后,酒店却不付钱给司机,司机不拿钱不愿意走,很明显酒店和taxi司机也没有信任和合作关系。酒店磨蹭了半天,给了司机230千,低于市场价坑司机,司机非常不愿意走,因为越南文听不懂,折腾了好久我们才明白的事情真相。因为时间拖了很久,我们赶飞机非常非常急,司机同情我们,才载我们去机场。我告诉司机我们付了15美金,告诉他去找酒店算账,不知道他听懂了没有。
酒店功能提示: 酒店坑人,agoda也坑人了吧
Chien I. 团队游客 Taiwan, 2011年9月4日
飯店位置佳

位在鬧區中 生活機能方便
8.3
飯店位置在還劍湖附近 步行約1分鐘內 靠近kfc.illy cafe 飲食購物相當方便 離教堂步行約5分鐘內 教堂附近也有多家餐廳可選擇 房間與廁所也很乾淨 下次會再選擇入住
餐饮提示: 飯店附近即有賣河粉/越南咖啡
Huang L. 团队游客 Taiwan, 2013年11月19日
地點位置好、價格合理

價格合理、地點位置好、早餐可以挑望還劍湖
8
Tan T. 团队游客 Singapore, 2015年1月1日
Nice Location

Location, Clean and Cheap
8.3
Good location.. walking distance to shopping and food. Clean room with friendly and helpful staff. will definately stay here again
Terry A. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年12月28日
View of lake

Room with view, location
7.3
Standard hotel though nice view from room looking out at lake. Good location as base to wander the old part of city and the popular lakeside on weekends.
Nguyen A. 商务旅客 Vietnam, 2014年12月22日
Perfect location

It located in old center and about 100 meters from hoan kiem lake. There is no better location at the price. The room is spacious but a bit old.
8.3
Graeme O. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年9月27日
Lake View

Lake view from upper floors, friendly staff, great central location
8.3
We asked for a lake view which was really lovely, especially at night time. They only have 2 rooms with a lake view as they are tucked in a side street so the rooms on the lower floors don't have this. The staff were friendly but the price jumped up when we stayed an extra night as we had not booked that night on agoda so we were charged the walk-in price. It is on one of the 'bar roads' which is useful with a charming bar called the 'polite bar' just around the corner.
Trang L. 单行旅客 Vietnam, 2014年9月13日
Good location

clean, convenient, at centre
6.3
Gail B. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年9月4日
Centrally located and modern facitities

My room, the friendly staff, and centrally located
9.7
It was the second time in two years that I have stayed here. Although some staff are new employees they none the less looked after me impeccably. There was nothing that they baulked at and were of great comfort to me, especially when I thought I had lost my purse. On back-tracking my movements (at their insistence), my purse was found at a handicraft shop where I had put it on the table instead of straight into my bag. I booked my Sapa trip with the travel desk in the foyer and enjoyed it immensely. The travel desk gave me a good price and the tour was extremely well organized. My room was well set out, clean and I could not have expected much more than was delivered. Thank you for the lovely stay and thanks for insisting I back-track and look for my purse. The buffet breakfast was very comprehensive and served up on the top floor, which has a stunning view of Hoan Kiem Lake. Thanks again for a nice stay at your hotel, I will be back again soon.
Walter S. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年8月31日
Great hotel in old quarter

Great location, breakfast, staff
10
The staff at Golden Lakeside Hotel is second to none; the rooms are of a high standard, and a reasonably good price and the service was impeccable! The staff went above the service norms to make our stay enjoyable and ensured we got the best out of our time in Hanoi. Mr Peter especially helped us out, and added so much in making our journey run smoothly, from organising our Halong Bay Cruise, to organising taxi's and even making us a packed up breakfast for our early morning departure (just so sweet)! they treat you like family and I shall definitely be returning! Thank you again to all the staff concerned....

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

Golden Lake View Hotel 河内Golden Lake View Hotel 河内 - 大厅Golden Lake View Hotel 河内 - 酒店周边Golden Lake View Hotel 河内 - 客房Golden Lake View Hotel 河内 - 客房Golden Lake View Hotel 河内 - 客房Golden Lake View Hotel 河内 - 客房Golden Lake View Hotel 河内 - 客房Golden Lake View Hotel 河内 - 客房Golden Lake View Hotel 河内 - 卫浴间Golden Lake View Hotel 河内 - 客房Golden Lake View Hotel 河内 - 餐厅Golden Lake View Hotel 河内 - 客房Golden Lake View Hotel 河内 - 餐厅Golden Lake View Hotel 河内 - 餐厅Golden Lake View Hotel 河内 - 餐厅


AS-AGWEB-3C05