每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

金峰旅馆 (Golden Peak Hotel & Suites)

Gorordo Avenue corner Escario Street, Kamputhaw, Lahug, 宿务市, 宿雾, 菲律宾 6000 (显示地图)

立即预订!

金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 阳台/露台 金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 接待处 金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 入口 金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 大厅 金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 酒店外观 金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 会议室 金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 会议室 金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 客房 金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 客房 金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 客房 金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 客房 金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 餐厅 金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 大厅 金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 酒店外观 金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 酒店外观 金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 酒店外观
金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 入口 金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 酒店外观 金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 客房 金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 客房 金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 客房 金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 客房 金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 客房 金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 客房 金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 客房
所在区域: 宿务市 客房数: 140
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.7

来自80份点评

性价比
6.8
位置
7.6
服务
6.5
环境和清洁度
6.1
客房舒适度
7.1
餐饮
5.8
全部点评 (80)
排序:
Peng Y. 夫妇 China, 2010年3月15日
阳光笑容

服务人员态度,距离Ayala很近
6.7
酒店给人印象最深的是服务人员的态度,他们都非常和善,笑容很阳光,乐于提供帮助。酒店距离Ayala很近,餐饮购物很方便。但是不足的地方是酒店设施陈旧,尤其热水供应不好,他们没有采取集中供热,而是每个房间单独的20L热水器,洗澡时水很冷。早餐种类很少,但是味道不错。距离教堂区和SM比较远。但是因为服务人员态度好,总的感觉还是不错的。
购物提示: 步行就可以到Ayala了,那里可以买到不少东西,顶楼的餐厅很多,价格也不错。不过还是SM更大更全些。
Lee K. 家庭及大龄儿童 Hong Kong, 2010年7月11日
一般之上酒店

交通方便
5.7
交通方便,侍應態度好,房間清潔,冷氣good,breakfast is poor,shopping mall near the hotel,
Xavier M. 商务旅客 France, 2014年10月12日
I would not recommend it

Even checking out was slow...
3.7
So, after staying at the Mandarin, checking in in this hotel is a bit of a downer. Carpet everywhere which does not seem very clean. A feeling of constant humidity in the room. Sheets probably clean but old. No warm water in the bathroom. My feed back on the food is based on what i saw, not what i tried... i decided to go for dinner and breakfast to an outside location. The location next to Ayala is nice, but I think that there are many other hotels around, probably more recent, or in a better shape.
Dorothy D. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年9月19日
Good value for money

location, reasonable room comfort, accommodating staff
4.3
It was definitely good... the location is very convenient and staff are very accommodating.
Syed H. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年9月11日
centre of cebu city

clean room, cheap foods at the restaurant and good staffs performance
7
reasonable rate for a decent accomodation in cebu.. located in the middle of the city easy accesible to the airport and the famous ayalla mall
Syed H. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年9月11日
near ayalla mall

location room rates staff performances
7
Sincerely this hotel is a great place to stay ..bigger room with working air cond ..the only setback is the warm water ..heater not functioning ..
Dominic D. 商务旅客 United States of America, 2014年8月1日
cool place. nice location. good for money. wifi av

location. staff. room size.
9.7
I really like the staff and loation here. The wifi was OK. not great. but it worked.
Fiel P. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年6月28日
Old but spacious rooms.

Near shopping centers; very accessible; nice front desk staff.
5
Room was relatively clean but old designs and furnishings. Needs to be renovated. Restaurant staff were not accommodating to requests from guests/needs to follow up your order before being served. Front desk staff were very helpful/accommodating/nice.
Anthony G. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年6月17日
excellent value

value , friendly staff , location
8.3
I stay here very often and fine the staff excellent and very good value for money in comparison to other options here in this area , short walk ayala
Anthony G. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年6月15日
value , location , friendly staff

as above :-) lol
7.7
It's always great here for the money , good location , short walk ayala

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

金峰旅馆 宿雾金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 阳台/露台金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 接待处金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 入口金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 大厅金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 酒店外观金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 会议室金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 会议室金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 客房金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 客房金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 客房金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 客房金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 餐厅金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 大厅金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 酒店外观金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 酒店外观金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 酒店外观金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 入口金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 酒店外观金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 客房金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 客房金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 客房金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 客房金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 客房金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 客房金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3A07