我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

金峰旅馆 (Golden Peak Hotel & Suites)

Gorordo Avenue corner Escario Street, Kamputhaw, Lahug, 宿务市, 宿雾, 菲律宾 6000 (显示地图)

立即预订!

金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 阳台/露台 金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 接待处 金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 入口 金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 大厅 金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 会议室 金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 会议室 金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 客房 金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 客房 金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 客房 金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 客房 金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 餐厅 金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 大厅
酒店所在区域: 宿务市 客房数: 140
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.5

来自63份点评

性价比
6.4
位置
7.6
服务
6.2
环境和清洁度
6.1
客房舒适度
7.2
餐饮
5.7
全部点评 (63)
排序:
Peng Y. 夫妇 China, 2010年3月15日
阳光笑容

服务人员态度,距离Ayala很近
6.7
酒店给人印象最深的是服务人员的态度,他们都非常和善,笑容很阳光,乐于提供帮助。酒店距离Ayala很近,餐饮购物很方便。但是不足的地方是酒店设施陈旧,尤其热水供应不好,他们没有采取集中供热,而是每个房间单独的20L热水器,洗澡时水很冷。早餐种类很少,但是味道不错。距离教堂区和SM比较远。但是因为服务人员态度好,总的感觉还是不错的。
购物提示: 步行就可以到Ayala了,那里可以买到不少东西,顶楼的餐厅很多,价格也不错。不过还是SM更大更全些。
Lee K. 家庭及大龄儿童 Hong Kong, 2010年7月11日
一般之上酒店

交通方便
5.7
交通方便,侍應態度好,房間清潔,冷氣good,breakfast is poor,shopping mall near the hotel,
Michael G. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年1月29日
Not good.

Location, its near the heart of the city
4
Miguel A. 团队游客 Philippines, 2013年11月17日
It was okay for the price

Price, price, price
6.7
It was okay for the price. Expect nothing fancy and you should be fine.
Sanjit J. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2013年10月28日
One for the books..

Location, friendly staff and nice rooms.
8.3
It was a good experience for me because the location of the hotel was near the places that I wanted to go to. And the rooms big for a very cheap price which is quite surprising. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives...
Robert W. 商务旅客 United States of America, 2013年9月27日
The staff are trained to "nickle and dime" you

location; clean
6
There were no surprises there, I have been there before; it has become an entertaining game. They just continue to look for ways to squeeze one, two or 500 additional pesos out of you. This time it was them seeing me in a hurry to leave and get to the airport so they pretended to not speak English very well and tell me that my breakfast was not free, as Agoda provides and they agreed to when I registration . They insisted that I pay 300 pesos for the 2 breakfasts. I was in a hurry so I just let them beat me. My fault. I should have allowed more time in the morning so I could have turned their usual carnival around on them. They are just so petty; but there is a bit of sadistic entertainment with it. The internet wouldn’t work, but it seldom does.. still no surprises. Budget a 20% “rip off” factor and enjoy your stay.
Gianni G. 夫妇 Switzerland, 2013年8月16日
Nice hotel, long time to wait for the elevator

location, room size, staff
7.3
Dooseok K. 单行旅客 South Korea, 2013年8月9日
Getting old this hotel..

city view, location, price
5.3
This hotel is really old . I stayed here 6 years ago to study english. That's why I choose again this hotel because it has really nice city view if you stay the high floor. 6 years ago, room condition is fine. However, still now no changes... That's why so much noisy the airconditional and CR ventilator. also TV very old. the CR floor rotten with bath tub.. If they never renovation, I'll never go back anymore.
Tadashi I. 单行旅客 Japan, 2013年8月4日
relaxed

panorama view from the room
7
Good. I enjoyed staying here. I got massage at a reasonable price.
Geoffrey D. 单行旅客 New Zealand, 2013年7月3日
great hotel close to ayalla mall

location, location, location
6.7
this hotel is well located in the main business shopping area of Cebu, its close enough to the mall that you can walk to ayalla mall in approximately 10 to 15 minutes. I didn't eat at the restaurant but there is an ok coffee shop in the lobby. in general the staff were friendly and the rooms a good size although they have very old TV's and an old and noisy air conditioner that was not very efficient

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

金峰旅馆 宿雾金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 阳台/露台金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 接待处金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 入口金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 大厅金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 会议室金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 会议室金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 客房金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 客房金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 客房金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 客房金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 餐厅金峰旅馆 宿雾 - 大厅


AS-AGWEB-3A01