每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

金峰旅馆 (Golden Peak Hotel & Suites)

Gorordo Avenue corner Escario Street, Kamputhaw, Lahug, 宿务市, 宿务, 菲律宾 6000 (显示地图)

立即预订!

金峰旅馆 宿务 - 酒店外观 金峰旅馆 宿务 - 酒店外观 金峰旅馆 宿务 - 酒店外观 金峰旅馆 宿务 - 入口 金峰旅馆 宿务 - 酒店外观 金峰旅馆 宿务 - 客房 金峰旅馆 宿务 - 客房 金峰旅馆 宿务 - 客房 金峰旅馆 宿务 - 客房 金峰旅馆 宿务 - 客房 金峰旅馆 宿务 - 客房 金峰旅馆 宿务 - 客房 金峰旅馆 宿务 - 餐厅 金峰旅馆 宿务 - 酒店内饰 金峰旅馆 宿务 - 酒店内饰 金峰旅馆 宿务 - 大厅
金峰旅馆 宿务 - 接待处 金峰旅馆 宿务 - 咖啡店 金峰旅馆 宿务 - 酒店内饰 金峰旅馆 宿务 - 餐厅 金峰旅馆 宿务 - 餐厅 金峰旅馆 宿务 - 大厅 金峰旅馆 宿务 - 大厅 金峰旅馆 宿务 - 餐厅 金峰旅馆 宿务 - 自助餐 金峰旅馆 宿务 - 餐厅 金峰旅馆 宿务 - 酒店内饰 金峰旅馆 宿务 - 接待处
所在区域: 宿务市 客房数: 140
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.6

来自87份点评

性价比
6.7
位置
7.6
服务
6.6
环境和清洁度
6.1
客房舒适度
7.1
餐饮
5.7
全部点评 (87)
排序:
Peng Y. 夫妇 China, 2010年3月15日
阳光笑容

服务人员态度,距离Ayala很近
6.7
酒店给人印象最深的是服务人员的态度,他们都非常和善,笑容很阳光,乐于提供帮助。酒店距离Ayala很近,餐饮购物很方便。但是不足的地方是酒店设施陈旧,尤其热水供应不好,他们没有采取集中供热,而是每个房间单独的20L热水器,洗澡时水很冷。早餐种类很少,但是味道不错。距离教堂区和SM比较远。但是因为服务人员态度好,总的感觉还是不错的。
购物提示: 步行就可以到Ayala了,那里可以买到不少东西,顶楼的餐厅很多,价格也不错。不过还是SM更大更全些。
Lee K. 家庭及大龄儿童 Hong Kong, 2010年7月11日
一般之上酒店

交通方便
5.7
交通方便,侍應態度好,房間清潔,冷氣good,breakfast is poor,shopping mall near the hotel,
Lewis F. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年3月23日
Breakfast never again.

Staff, Their attitude, Their friendliness.
5
The meals were not very nice at all, especially the breakfast, complimentary.
Virgilio S. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2015年2月22日
Remove the "G" from "Golden"

price and accessibility
5
The rates in this hotel are relatively lower compared to the rates of other nearby hotels in Cebu City and the room is noticeably more spacious. It stands very close to the Cebu Business Park and the University of the Philippines. But to my dismay, I observed my room to be so unkempt. When I opened the mini refrigerator, a ghastly smell of decay pervaded the room and I needed to call the attention of the staff to remove the refrigerator for disinfection and to spray the entire room. I could't use the glasses as well for drinking. Furthermore the room does not provide slippers and I felt the uncleanness of the carpet in my feet. This hotel should shape up from its olden ways.
June B. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2015年2月20日
Okay for solo traveller and looking for savings

Location, value for money and hospitality
6
My stay was okay. staff were polite and nice.
Juan R. 商务旅客 Spain, 2014年12月8日
Old, unkept hotel

Location
4
Hotel old and unkept, broken tiles in bathroom.. For a bit mire there are better iptions in cebu
Ronald K. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年12月1日
Best air con in cebu

Large room Great air con Friendly staff clean rooms .
7.3
Just as a few other reviews no hot water plus drains where very slow seems all Neg issuses where in the bath room. not many places to eat nearby. On the plus side love the air con I have stayed in many hotels in Cebu golden peak has the coldest air con in the city I am going to stay here again this weekend. long walk to get something to eat.
Marlon O. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年11月29日
golden peak stay

location, staff service, and hotel cleanliness
9
Vera M. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年11月16日
Clean and good location.

Food is good. Staff are friendly. Wi-Fi is free.
8
Very Satisfactory.
Xavier M. 商务旅客 France, 2014年10月12日
I would not recommend it

Even checking out was slow...
3.7
So, after staying at the Mandarin, checking in in this hotel is a bit of a downer. Carpet everywhere which does not seem very clean. A feeling of constant humidity in the room. Sheets probably clean but old. No warm water in the bathroom. My feed back on the food is based on what i saw, not what i tried... i decided to go for dinner and breakfast to an outside location. The location next to Ayala is nice, but I think that there are many other hotels around, probably more recent, or in a better shape.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

金峰旅馆 宿务金峰旅馆 宿务 - 酒店外观金峰旅馆 宿务 - 酒店外观金峰旅馆 宿务 - 酒店外观金峰旅馆 宿务 - 入口金峰旅馆 宿务 - 酒店外观金峰旅馆 宿务 - 客房金峰旅馆 宿务 - 客房金峰旅馆 宿务 - 客房金峰旅馆 宿务 - 客房金峰旅馆 宿务 - 客房金峰旅馆 宿务 - 客房金峰旅馆 宿务 - 客房金峰旅馆 宿务 - 餐厅金峰旅馆 宿务 - 酒店内饰金峰旅馆 宿务 - 酒店内饰金峰旅馆 宿务 - 大厅金峰旅馆 宿务 - 接待处金峰旅馆 宿务 - 咖啡店金峰旅馆 宿务 - 酒店内饰金峰旅馆 宿务 - 餐厅金峰旅馆 宿务 - 餐厅金峰旅馆 宿务 - 大厅金峰旅馆 宿务 - 大厅金峰旅馆 宿务 - 餐厅金峰旅馆 宿务 - 自助餐金峰旅馆 宿务 - 餐厅金峰旅馆 宿务 - 酒店内饰金峰旅馆 宿务 - 接待处金峰旅馆 宿务 - 客房金峰旅馆 宿务 - 客房金峰旅馆 宿务 - 客房金峰旅馆 宿务 - 客房金峰旅馆 宿务 - 客房金峰旅馆 宿务 - 客房金峰旅馆 宿务 - 客房金峰旅馆 宿务 - 客房金峰旅馆 宿务 - 客房金峰旅馆 宿务 - 客房金峰旅馆 宿务 - 客房金峰旅馆 宿务 - 客房金峰旅馆 宿务 - 客房金峰旅馆 宿务 - 客房金峰旅馆 宿务 - 客房金峰旅馆 宿务 - 客房金峰旅馆 宿务 - 客房


AM-AGWEB-4F02