每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

金日湖景酒店 (Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel)

23 Hang Hanh Street, Hoan Kiem District,, 还剑郡-还剑湖, 河内, 越南 (显示地图)

立即预订!

金日湖景酒店 河内 - 接待处 金日湖景酒店 河内 - 接待处 金日湖景酒店 河内 - 接待处 金日湖景酒店 河内 - 酒店外观 金日湖景酒店 河内 - 餐厅 金日湖景酒店 河内 - 餐厅 金日湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 金日湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 金日湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 金日湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 金日湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 金日湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 金日湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 金日湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 金日湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 金日湖景酒店 河内 - 客房
金日湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 金日湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 金日湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 金日湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 金日湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 金日湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 金日湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 金日湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 金日湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 金日湖景酒店 河内 - 客房 金日湖景酒店 河内 - 卫浴间 金日湖景酒店 河内 - 卫浴间
所在区域: 还剑郡-还剑湖 客房数: 25

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.3

来自97份点评

性价比
8.2
位置
9.2
服务
7.7
环境和清洁度
8.1
客房舒适度
9.1
餐饮
7.6
全部点评 (97)
排序:
Yingpei D. 夫妇 China, 2011年10月5日
较老的酒店

房间干净、服务人员态度良好
7
酒店的地理位置还不错,就在还剑湖旁边的kfc的后面;自助早餐也比较丰盛,有很多选择,餐厅位于酒店的顶楼,可以边吃边欣赏还剑湖的风景。但是房屋设施较为简单,而且比较破旧,白色的床单上已经有洗不干净的印记,家具也是老式的样子,配置在房间的笔记本电脑更是破旧,wifi的速度较慢。
酒店功能提示: 我只入住了一天,临走时发现这家酒店在街对面也有,看起来比较新,应该是新盖的。不过入住新楼应该要增加房费。
Lin Y. 家庭及大龄儿童 Taiwan, 2012年1月31日
房間不錯,位置優越

服務態度好,位置優越
9.7
飯店服務人員的態度極為親切,令人感到賓至如歸,我訂雙人房,因為我要求要兩個單人床,他竟然給我三人房的房間,真是太讓我驚訝了,飯店位置也不錯,就在還劍湖旁邊,早餐很豐富,還有現點現做的,而且餐廳可以看的到還劍湖的景色。
酒店功能提示: 如果要往機場的話可以請飯店代訂,一台車是18美金,包含機場出入費等...個人懶的跟外面的計程車討價還價,所以我覺得這是很方便的,可以考慮一下。
Dan H. 夫妇 United States of America, 2012年8月5日
Great Location to see real Hanoi. Great Staff

Location. Clean and very friendly staff. Tremendous Breakfast
9
My wife and I, as well as a 2nd couple, stayed at the hotel for four days. We extended from our original booking. Location is terrific is you are interested in enjoying the hustle bustle of Hanoi. Staff is very friendly and helpful without being intrusive. Both rooms were very clean with good air conditioning and plumbing. Breakfast was terrific - many different fresh fruits, pastry and ability to order from a menu (at no additional charge). Great way to start your day. We ventured into surrounding areas and upon our return to Hanoi we walked back to the hotel hoping they would have a room for our remaining 2 days before departing. They were able to accommodate. We spoke with many travelers and all were surprised about the quality of our breakfast and cleanliness/working condition of the utilities. Fully recommend.
Jan T. 夫妇 Netherlands, 2012年8月2日
Great location, small rooms but adaquate.

Location, very helpful staff.
9.3
This was our second stay here during this holiday. We love the location and friendly staff. Will stay again.
餐饮提示: Dinner on the balcony at Quan Bia Minh restaurant in Dien Liet street 7a.
Jan T. 夫妇 Netherlands, 2012年7月26日
Very good hotel for the price. Great service .

Very close to Hoan Kiem Lake with lots of cafes closeby.
8.7
Last year we also stayed at this hotel. We chose it again for their friendly service. They are very helpful with booking trains. Will stay here again soon.
餐饮提示: New Day restaurant is great for Lunch. Must do is have a coffee at Cafe Pho Co, 11 P Hang Ga. It is very close to the hotel. You have to walk through a silk shop, an alley and climb up sevral sets of stairs. The view and experience are worth it.
Kylie C. 夫妇 Australia, 2012年7月16日
Average

Central
5.7
Hotel staff were friendly but the air conditioner smelt really bad so we changed hotels. Breakfast is very average.
Rodney H. 夫妇 Australia, 2012年7月9日
Try something else

None
4
The road is currently under construction. Very dirty. They were working on it at Midnight when we arrived! We couldn't even find the place as it was closed up. The room was also really ordinary. Our worst hotel experience in a 3 week stay in Vietnam.
Sandy M. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2012年7月3日
Boutique Friendly Hotel

Location, Helpful Staff, Friendly, Great Food, Clean
10
Staff were most welcoming at this hotel. Handy location to lake and shopping areas. Staff went out of their way to help us, with organisation of tours and train tickets. We were grateful for them looking after our luggage while we went to Halong Bay and provided us with showering facilities on our return. Highly recommend a stay at this hotel. Lovely view from rooftop room while eating a great breakfast. We were very impressed that a staff member was arranged to take us to the train station. He helped us get on the right the right train and even carried our luggage on for us.
Romy C. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2012年6月17日
Very helpful staff, but not so clean

Good location, easy access for taxi
7.3
The hotel staff was very helpful. The breakfast was great. Easy access to get taxi. Taxi also easily finds the hotel address.
Michael L. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2012年5月29日
Well appointed and in great location.

Location and friendly staff.
8.7
This was second time of staying at the Golden Sun Lakeview. Staff remembered my partner and I from our stay more than a year previously. Rooms are large, clean and had a balcony overlooking the narrow but vibrant street. The breakfast room on floor 7 has a good view over the lake and the hotel is well located to visit many bars, restaurants and shops within the Old Quarter. The hotel can arrange visits to various attractions, including return to Halong Bay. No complaints whatsoever.
观光/景点提示: Take care when crossing the road in Hanoi...one must walk forward at a steady pace, never stop and, NEVER STEP BACKWARDS!...just trust that vehicles will miss YOU! Take a walk through the narrow back streets of the old quarter, sit by a 'bar' on the side of the road and watch the world go by. Be amazed by the motorcycles missing each other at crossroad junctions. Check for mosquitoes in your room before going to sleep.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

金日湖景酒店 河内 - 入口金日湖景酒店 河内 - 接待处金日湖景酒店 河内 - 接待处金日湖景酒店 河内 - 接待处金日湖景酒店 河内 - 酒店外观金日湖景酒店 河内 - 餐厅金日湖景酒店 河内 - 餐厅金日湖景酒店 河内 - 客房金日湖景酒店 河内 - 客房金日湖景酒店 河内 - 客房金日湖景酒店 河内 - 客房金日湖景酒店 河内 - 客房金日湖景酒店 河内 - 客房金日湖景酒店 河内 - 客房金日湖景酒店 河内 - 客房金日湖景酒店 河内 - 客房金日湖景酒店 河内 - 客房金日湖景酒店 河内 - 客房金日湖景酒店 河内 - 客房金日湖景酒店 河内 - 客房金日湖景酒店 河内 - 客房金日湖景酒店 河内 - 客房金日湖景酒店 河内 - 客房金日湖景酒店 河内 - 客房金日湖景酒店 河内 - 客房金日湖景酒店 河内 - 客房金日湖景酒店 河内 - 客房金日湖景酒店 河内 - 卫浴间金日湖景酒店 河内 - 卫浴间


AS-AGWEB-3B05