查看酒店资料

神享受 9.1
来自255条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
神享受



来自255份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.2
  • 设施 8.5
  • 位置 9.2
  • 客房舒适度 9.0
  • 服务 9.4
  • 性价比 9.2
  • 餐饮 8.3

Elizabeth M.(来自新西兰)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Oasis in the city
Great location, staff amazing and nothing is too much trouble. Very good value for money and I would thoroughly recommend to other travellers!
点评日期: 2016年8月29日

Edward B.(来自英国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
A delightful surprise
The best budget hotel I've stayed in, for a long time. Genuinely outstanding service from a well trained and managed team of young professionals. Clean, quiet, comfortable, great breakfast, superb value for money. Other hoteliers should come here to learn what good service is. Special mention to the doorman who came to my taxi in the rain on the other side of the street in the off chance I was a client. A small simple gesture that typified the service mentality of the hotel. Also Chin (?) on reception. Thank you all for a great stay.
点评日期: 2016年8月13日

thomas G.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2016年7月)
Superb!
Couldn't be happier with the staff being supper welcoming and the cleanliness of the hotel. Perfect start to the holiday!
点评日期: 2016年7月20日

Tristan D.(来自泰国)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Great Breakfast & Customer Service
Kelvin is the best. The breakfast was phenomenal. Definitely recommend.
点评日期: 2016年7月9日

Ly D.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了5晚(2016年6月)
Very satisfied with the service
The hotel is great! I love the room; everything was in white and very well equipped. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The location is perfect. Will definitely come back next time!
点评日期: 2016年6月12日

Rashmi K.(来自印度)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2016年6月)
Staff, Staff, Staff... Excellent!
I would give all my points to the staff at this hotel!!! Excellent and the most hospitable people I have come across!!! The location is awesome as well!! Try and arrange for all the tours through the hotel.. They arrange for good ones and also ensure you have a good time!!! I wouldn't stay anywhere other than Old quarter in Hanoi!! It's close to all the great places in the city!!! Special shout out to Kelvin and Ming.. They really made out stay a memorable one!! Thanks guys!
点评日期: 2016年6月8日

EUNYEON K.(来自韩国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Very very good
Day stay from 5/27 to 6/1 days So frienbly and clean and there was no way worms If someone would travel to Hanoi Recommend this hotel Delicious breakfast This hotel is perfect
点评日期: 2016年6月1日

Gilbert L.(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
入住了5晚(2016年5月)
An absolutely great Boutique hotel.
I am very satisfied with Golden Sun Palace Hotel. The hospitality of the staff was impeccable. They really went out of their way to meet my needs. From finding a superb Bai Tu Long bay cruise for me to arranging a city tour that adjusted to own itinerary. The location is in the middle of Old Quarter where I was able to walk within 300 to 500 meters of the 2 of the best Pho restaurants in Hanoi namely Pho Gia Truyen and Pho 10 Ly Quoc Su. It is also situated within 300 meters from the lovely Hoan Liem Lake. They maintained my room spotless everyday which made going back at night to the hotel a very rewarding experience. I would definitely go back next year during my next vacation.
点评日期: 2016年5月31日

Amos S.(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
入住了5晚(2016年5月)
Good location and value for money
Friendly and helpful staffs.
点评日期: 2016年5月19日

Pei L.(来自台湾)
商务旅客
入住了6晚(2016年5月)
Very good hotel with nice staff
Good location with good service
点评日期: 2016年5月19日