arrow-up-icon 为其他回馈项目赚取积分!
查看酒店资料

金太阳套房酒店 (Golden Sun Suites Hotel)

35 Hang Quat, Hoan Kiem District, 老城区, 河内, 越南

神享受 9.2
来自263条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
神享受



来自263份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.4
  • 设施 9.0
  • 位置 9.3
  • 客房舒适度 9.1
  • 服务 9.6
  • 性价比 9.3
  • 餐饮 8.5

Carrie-Anne C.
澳大利亚
2016年7月12日
Great location in the heart of the Old Quarter
Impressed by the standard of this hotel & staff. Highly recommend

Soo T.
新加坡
2016年7月3日
Great Service, Location and Clean.
Great service, location and clean room.

Una K.
爱尔兰
2016年6月27日
100% would come back again
Excellent staff, great breakfast, spacious rooms and fab location. Love this hotel. Hope to come back to them very soon. Staff are so friendly.

Samantha S.
马来西亚
2016年6月22日
Hotel Room & service = 5 star
Though this hotel is rated as 3 star hotel, however they are practice like a 5 star hotel. we check in on the 16th June for one night and the next day to Halong Bay. We store our luggage with the Hotel (free service) over night.To our suprise when we arrived back from our halong bay trip, all our bags were checked in to our Family Room and room was cooled down by the air conditional to welcome us back from our trip. The hotel staffing are wonderfully detail & thoughtful. I give them a 5 star!! There is also safety box for storage, laundry service, mini bar, fridge, bottled water replanish daily, all toileteries available, hair dryer. All perfectly arranged. Most important the air conditional is strong & cold!!! especially during our visit, 35 degrees in the summer!

Samantha S.
马来西亚
2016年6月22日
Staff Service is Excellent, Good breakfast provided
The staffing in this hotel is very friendly, from the reception to the door men, ever ready to provide information & assistance. The door men very attentive in opening the door & help with the shopping bags upon return. they will bring in up to your hotel room. Though the buffet is self service, the staff will still help to bring coffee to your table and help toast bread. there is also a ala-carte menu that you could order for the breakfast. Eggs, Sandwihches, Pho.

Soo T.
新加坡
2016年6月12日
Great Stay & Efficient Service
All staffs are able to speak English well, very efficient and attentive to our needs. Great room and delicious breakfast.

CLAUDE P.
法国
2016年5月23日
Perfect
4 days in Heaven, as soon as you arrive, they come and welcome you at the car, then you have a delicious welcome drink and fruits platter. The room is comfortable and quiet, you no hear traffic noises. Delicious breakfast with a lot of choices. Hightly recommend . 10/10

Jeffrey M.
美国
2016年5月22日
Great hotel, friendly staff, excellent location, would stay again!
Can't wait to stay here again! Excellent staff and comfortable rooms. Good shower pressure, good air conditioning. Convenient location in Old Quarter close to food, shopping, and sightseeing. This hotel has everything I could ask for.

Andrew M.
英国
2016年4月18日
Used as a stopover between flights and a cruise on Halong bay, service was fantastic and friendly
Great location near the lake in the old quarter and great staff,very helpful.

SOK K.
柬埔寨
2016年4月16日
My holiday in Hanoi
Excellent staff. Excellent service and room.