每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

金太阳套房酒店 (Golden Sun Suites Hotel)

35 Hang Quat, Hoan Kiem District, 还剑郡-老城区, 河内, 越南 (显示地图)

立即预订!

金太阳套房酒店 河内 - 客房 金太阳套房酒店 河内 - 接待处 金太阳套房酒店 河内 - 客房 金太阳套房酒店 河内 - 客房 金太阳套房酒店 河内 - 酒店外观 金太阳套房酒店 河内 - 客房 金太阳套房酒店 河内 - 卫浴间 金太阳套房酒店 河内 - 卫浴间 金太阳套房酒店 河内 - 客房 金太阳套房酒店 河内 - 客房 金太阳套房酒店 河内 - 客房 金太阳套房酒店 河内 - 餐厅 金太阳套房酒店 河内 - 客房 金太阳套房酒店 河内 - 客房 金太阳套房酒店 河内 - 客房 金太阳套房酒店 河内 - 酒店内饰
金太阳套房酒店 河内 - 接待处 金太阳套房酒店 河内 - 客房
所在区域: 还剑郡-老城区 客房数: 35
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

非常满意

9.1

来自138份点评

性价比
9.3
位置
9.2
服务
9.5
环境和清洁度
9.3
客房舒适度
9.0
餐饮
8.3
全部点评 (138)
排序:
Kun Z. 夫妇 China, 2014年2月10日
地处市中心,性价比高

服务,价格,位置
10
我觉得一切都很好,有问题前台都能马上帮你解决。河内其实不大,走路就能解决大部分景点。所以住在中心位置很必要
Hsin Y. 商务旅客 Taiwan, 2014年10月7日
優秀的服務人員

房間舒適清潔 熱水供應充足 人員專業熱情友善
9.3
Hsu Y. 团队游客 Taiwan, 2014年6月22日
近鬧區走路幾分就到

交通方便.人員熱心
6.3
一開始預定時網頁上有寫明是有陽台的..但到了飯店卻說他們沒有陽台的房間..感覺很不好..但服務人員是很熱心的..早餐還好...
Johnny T. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2014年5月25日
飯店位置極佳,在市中心古街內,徒步都能逛完

英文可以順暢溝通、離還劍湖等景點非常近
9.7
Jason H. 夫妇 Canada, 2014年10月26日
Awesome Hotel in the centre of Hanoi

Location, customer service, and value for the money
9.7
Anna is awesome, she helped us with our HalongBay tour and also received an free upgrade for our honeymoon. Everything exceeded expectations, I would highly recommend!!!
Boon T. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年10月25日
I had a wonderful stay at Golden Suites Hotel

friendliness and helpfulness of d staffs ; location and condition of the hotel
9.7
It's my memorable and wonderful stay at Golden Sun Suites due to the convenience of the location and friendliness of the staffs.
Sabine D. 家庭及大龄儿童 Germany, 2014年10月21日
Great value for money
9.3
该住客只对此家酒店进行了评分但尚未提交任何点评。
Narelle C. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年10月14日
6 star service at a 3 star price

the staff, the location, rooms
10
This is the place to stay, you could not get better service. The staff go out of their way to accommodate you and your needs. We had poor water pressure one morning but the staff were on to it and gave us a different room when we returned from Halong Bay and a free transfer to the airport. They are really amazing. The attention to detail is exceptional - much better than many 5 or 6 star hotels. Will stay there again if we are in Hanoi again- without a doubt.
Helen R. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年9月22日
Warm, friendly and welcoming staff

Staff, location and value for money
10
From the moment we contacted them about airport transfers they were efficient, helpful and accommodating. On arrival Eric met us and made us feel welcome and could not do enough for us. He arranged our tours and gave us great advice, we were very pleased with our stay. The reception staff were very friendly and the restaurant staff greeted us each day as if we were regulars. I would go back and stay again.
John H. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年9月14日
Overnight Stay

Friendly staff, good location, comfortable rooms
10
Worked out really well and was exactly what we had hoped for.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

金太阳套房酒店 河内金太阳套房酒店 河内 - 客房金太阳套房酒店 河内 - 接待处金太阳套房酒店 河内 - 客房金太阳套房酒店 河内 - 客房金太阳套房酒店 河内 - 酒店外观金太阳套房酒店 河内 - 客房金太阳套房酒店 河内 - 卫浴间金太阳套房酒店 河内 - 卫浴间金太阳套房酒店 河内 - 客房金太阳套房酒店 河内 - 客房金太阳套房酒店 河内 - 客房金太阳套房酒店 河内 - 餐厅金太阳套房酒店 河内 - 客房金太阳套房酒店 河内 - 客房金太阳套房酒店 河内 - 客房金太阳套房酒店 河内 - 酒店内饰金太阳套房酒店 河内 - 接待处金太阳套房酒店 河内 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3B02