每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

金玛丽旅馆 (Goldmarie Hostel)

Warschauerstrasse 58, 弗里德里希, 柏林, 德国 10243 (显示地图)

立即预订!

金玛丽旅馆 柏林 - 客房 金玛丽旅馆 柏林 - 客房 金玛丽旅馆 柏林 - 卫浴间 金玛丽旅馆 柏林 - 客房 金玛丽旅馆 柏林 - 客房 金玛丽旅馆 柏林 - 卫浴间 金玛丽旅馆 柏林 - 客房 金玛丽旅馆 柏林 - 客房 金玛丽旅馆 柏林 - 客房 金玛丽旅馆 柏林 - 卫浴间 金玛丽旅馆 柏林 - 客房 金玛丽旅馆 柏林 - 客房 金玛丽旅馆 柏林 - 酒店内饰 金玛丽旅馆 柏林 - 客房 金玛丽旅馆 柏林 - 客房 金玛丽旅馆 柏林 - 客房
金玛丽旅馆 柏林 - 客房 金玛丽旅馆 柏林 - 卫浴间 金玛丽旅馆 柏林 - 客房 金玛丽旅馆 柏林 - 卫浴间 金玛丽旅馆 柏林 - 客房 金玛丽旅馆 柏林 - 客房 金玛丽旅馆 柏林 - 酒店内饰 金玛丽旅馆 柏林 - 客房 金玛丽旅馆 柏林 - 客房 金玛丽旅馆 柏林 - 客房 金玛丽旅馆 柏林 - 客房 金玛丽旅馆 柏林 - 客房
所在区域: 弗里德里希 客房数: 12

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.2

来自25份点评

性价比
6.8
位置
8.2
服务
5.0
环境和清洁度
5.7
客房舒适度
6.7
餐饮
4.8
全部点评 (25)
排序:
Lo H. 夫妇 Taiwan, 2013年7月5日
鄰近東區藝廊

交通方便/離超市近/價格中
6.3
一切算是不錯,唯獨共用廁所不是很乾淨,網路很慢,沒有共用廚房,但是交通很方便,也很臨近著名景點:德東藝廊。
Cherie Y. 团队游客 Singapore, 2013年8月4日
Unhappy experience!!

Location only
4.3
Bad! Unattentive staffs. Booked a double room that didn't state shared bathroom or whatsoever. But got a room that is a shared bathroom. Told the staff that I didn't booked a room that state shared bathroom, all she said was, sorry rooms are fully booked and there is no rooms with private bathroom, and even mentioned that I have to state that I WANT a private bathroom when I make my booking. When I booked the room, it only stated double room or double room (shared bathroom). I can't believe that I have to actually share the bathroom with 4 other rooms!!!! Totally bad experience. Would not stay there again.
Mikkel G. 夫妇 Denmark, 2013年7月25日
Nice room to a good price

Friendly staff, nice room and low pricw
7.7
We stayed at Goldmarie for three nights. The rooms and bathrooms were clean and comfortable.
Mojtaba M. 家庭及年幼儿童 Australia, 2013年7月21日
Awful hostel

Nothing to say at all
2.7
Dirty without lift It is not recommend at all , we arrived late with a baby and the staff there asked us for 10 euro as deposit for key and when I gave him other currency he did not accept and told me to find an ATM and get euro
Candy Y. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2013年6月12日
Close to metro, restaurants and supermarket

Location, cool building
5.7
Location is great! But bed is not comfortable and bathroom not that clean and wifi isn't working properly
Harm M. 单行旅客 Netherlands, 2013年1月3日
For new years eve the cheapest spot in town

Good location in the middle of nice area Friedrichshain
5
Sjabbie old hostel, noisy, thin walls, people coming back at night. It's more a youth hostel for students than for older people. If you are alone int he city you can meet some interesting people in the lounge. The employees are very friendly and helpfull.
Bipul H. 夫妇 India, 2012年12月9日
Great location near Berlin Wall and Train Station

Best Budget hotel
8
The staff in the hotel were very friendly and they were able to speak in english. We arrived early but got our room very quickly. The staircase in the hotel were very old and Infact the whole building. But that do not take away from the minimum charge they take for a room. The room were spacious and the common bathrooms were very clean too.
观光/景点提示: Berlin wall is just a 15min walk away from the hotel. Warschauer Straße station is very near which connects to the city center. S7. S5 and S75 trains directly link to city center.
Abdurrahman M. 夫妇 United States of America, 2012年9月6日
great location and lots of people

supermarket, subway, cheap eats
6.7
If your the type who likes to meet new and interesting people on your travels this is the place for you. The mixed dorms are for couples and people who request it. Which works out great when you are traveling as a couple. The location is great. There's a subway down the street and a large supermarket and some smaller shops across the street.
酒店功能提示: it is crowded so get a locker for your valuables.
Sirawit S. 夫妇 Thailand, 2012年8月31日
dirty and dangerous

cheap preis only that
6
it hat only 1 wc pro floor.and around the hotel ist punk social.
观光/景点提示: tram no 10 pass before hotel.
Noaman S. 夫妇 India, 2012年7月5日
Would recommend only for Young Couples or Singles.

Nicely Located, Helpful Staff
7
Its kind of difficult to locate this Hotel as there are no clear signboards & the building numbers on this street is not in sequence. Anyways, as soon we entered in this, it exactly seemed like a true Hostel - a Hostel for young chaps & girls like Teens or in their twenties maximum. As we were at the reception, seeing so many ppl in the lobby lying here & there didn't look much safe but then when we were taken to our room which is a bit of a walk within the hostel, it then I realised its a Big Hostel & we are at safe place. The Rooms are basic completely furnished by IKEA as i could see, but they are alright..! No Double Bed, only twin beds joined. Its alright for the price, specially as its in City near to Tram & also within 300 meters from Metro.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

金玛丽旅馆 柏林 - 酒店内饰金玛丽旅馆 柏林 - 客房金玛丽旅馆 柏林 - 客房金玛丽旅馆 柏林 - 卫浴间金玛丽旅馆 柏林 - 客房金玛丽旅馆 柏林 - 客房金玛丽旅馆 柏林 - 卫浴间金玛丽旅馆 柏林 - 客房金玛丽旅馆 柏林 - 客房金玛丽旅馆 柏林 - 客房金玛丽旅馆 柏林 - 卫浴间金玛丽旅馆 柏林 - 客房金玛丽旅馆 柏林 - 客房金玛丽旅馆 柏林 - 酒店内饰金玛丽旅馆 柏林 - 客房金玛丽旅馆 柏林 - 客房金玛丽旅馆 柏林 - 客房金玛丽旅馆 柏林 - 客房金玛丽旅馆 柏林 - 卫浴间金玛丽旅馆 柏林 - 客房金玛丽旅馆 柏林 - 卫浴间金玛丽旅馆 柏林 - 客房金玛丽旅馆 柏林 - 客房金玛丽旅馆 柏林 - 酒店内饰金玛丽旅馆 柏林 - 客房金玛丽旅馆 柏林 - 客房金玛丽旅馆 柏林 - 客房金玛丽旅馆 柏林 - 客房金玛丽旅馆 柏林 - 客房金玛丽旅馆 柏林 - 客房金玛丽旅馆 柏林 - 卫浴间金玛丽旅馆 柏林 - 客房金玛丽旅馆 柏林 - 酒店周边金玛丽旅馆 柏林 - 酒店周边金玛丽旅馆 柏林 - 酒店周边


AS-AGWEB-3B03