查看酒店资料

贡多拉水疗酒店 (Gondola Hotel and Spa)

31 Hang Hanh Street, 还剑区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自588条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自588份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 6.6
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.5
排序条件

Shihhsuan C.(来自台湾)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
Nice ,friendly and quiet !
service well,
Enjoy the relax, you can visit very nice old quarter near by. Not noisy when stay in a small lane and also have fun to explore !!
点评日期: 2014年9月25日

Fairudz H.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
Luxury stay at budget price
Polite staff, Luxury room, good location
I stayed for 2 nights. From the outside it looks like a cheap hotel but once you get into your room it feels like royalty. Lush room with big bathroom/toilet. Staff was very helpful, polite & good looking
点评日期: 2014年9月22日

Jane F.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2014年9月)
Great stay at Gondola.
Position right near the Old Quarter, staff always willing to help, comfortable room with a great shower.
Wonderful. Would recommend it and will definitely stay here again if I visit Hanoi.
点评日期: 2014年9月10日

Francisco C.(来自西班牙)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年8月)
Excelente!!!
Situation, staff, breakfast
Very nice
点评日期: 2014年9月1日

Heather C.(来自美国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2014年6月)
Excellent value in a central location
Friendly staff, great location, large bathroom
Our stay here was excellent. The rooms were large with a spacious ensuite bathroom. A crib was provided free of charge for my 4-month-old daughter. This was our second stay in Hanoi, we had been gravely disappointed with our stay at Golden Lake View hotel, but our stay here made me want to visit Hanoi again. The staff were extremely helpful and spoken English fluently. Definitely recommend Gondola Hotel Hanoi! Shopping tip: The shop next door has very cute and high quality clothes and other products.
点评日期: 2014年8月31日

Durit T.(来自泰国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2014年7月)
Gondola Hotel Hanoi
Great Location / Helpful Staffs
The location is perfect for shopping and sight seeing. From the hotel, you can walk to many attractions. The staffs are nice and helpful. Highly recommend.
点评日期: 2014年8月29日

CHIEN L.(来自台湾)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年8月)
Good location
Good staff, Good location and comfortable room
点评日期: 2014年8月29日

Kieatiphon B.(来自泰国)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2014年7月)
Affordable convenience stay in the middle of Hanoi
Convenience, affordable and comfort.
Generally is good value, very convenience and comfortable.
点评日期: 2014年8月27日

David S.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2014年8月)
Very good hotel
Staff, location, room
From the minute we walked in til the time we checked out we were made to feel welcome. The best service I've encountered in many overseas trips, can't recommend highly enough
点评日期: 2014年8月24日

gavin S.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年8月)
Deserves it review score
Staff position position
Stay here was great.. Very helpful staff. Good rooms.. Tucked away but close to everything. Make sure your taxi can call the hotel as the agoda app doesn't pinpoint it in maps. Again.. Staff were excellent.. Would definately recommend.
点评日期: 2014年8月22日