每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

科迪翁酒店 (Gordion Hotel)

V. Delos Reyes corner Salcedo Sts., 维甘, 维甘, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

原名 : Gordion Inn

科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 景观 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 接待处 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅
科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 接待处 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 设施 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 会议室 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 客房 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 入口 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 客房 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 花园
所在区域: 维甘 客房数: 21
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.6

来自127份点评

性价比
7.3
位置
9.0
服务
7.4
环境和清洁度
7.5
客房舒适度
7.5
餐饮
6.9
全部点评 (127)
排序:
Liu W. 夫妇 China, 2012年1月27日
位置优越但客房空间较小

食物好吃
8.3
酒店位置极佳,但是入住一楼客房的空调机非常响,无法开窗,街上的汽油味会由窗户渗入。厨师手艺极佳,早餐非常可口;当地菜也做得很好。
观光/景点提示: 亲民
Pingkuan L. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2014年1月28日
服務人員太好了, 態度佳, 溝通友善貼心, 位置太好了

服務人員太好了, 態度佳, 溝通友善貼心
10
Randall M. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年5月24日
Great place

Attractive old hotel. Great staff and central location. Good value.
9
Elsie L. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年5月23日
Conservatively good

Clean, accessibility, friendly staff
9
The hotel speaks of the Spanish colonization of the Philippines. The staff is attentive and friendly. The hotel is located with easy accessibility to other areas of interest.
Russell T. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2014年5月9日
Extremely disappointed.

Close to famous Vigan heritage streets
4
I attempted a room upgrade and hotel management refused to upgrade using Agoda pricing, even though I contacted Agoda customer service and the Agoda employee was talking direct to the hotel duty manager. This was only the start…hotel staff were very noisy at 2.30am moving furniture near my room then noise again at 6.30am when staff replaced furniture. The telephone in room did not work so I could not contact the front desk. The house staffs failed to clean the room for 2 consecutive days and each day I made complaint to the desk manager. i complained to duty manager who did not follow through with my concerns so I contacted the General Manager directly as the staffing of the hotel was exceptionally poor. Of note when the room was cleaned each time they left the used dinner dishes and cups in the room for me to take down to the front desk…still no phone provided. My complaints to the General Manager saw us upgraded to a family room but the staff inattention prevailed and cleaning was not done… I would not recommend this hotel…the breakfast is served cold plus wifi is non-existent unless next to front counter. Very disappointing experience at the Gordiaon, there are many other hotels to chose from to ensure your stay in Vigan is memorable..
Clark B. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年5月2日
Historical hotel w/good location; basic lodging

Location
7.3
A decent hotel with non-functioning WiFi in rooms; my room was dark but otherwise in good working order for the value price
Ruel O. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年4月20日
The only problem is that we didn't stay longer.

It was inside the city proper. Great breakfast. Very nice ambiance.
9
My family and I stayed in Gordion Hotel for one night. We got to the hotel a bit early but the friendly staff assisted us and we just requested that we would come back at the check-in time. they also accommodated our other request such as an extra bed in one room since we have an extra person with us. There were also kids and teenagers with us and they seemed to love the surroundings and the ambiance of the hotel. Room service was fast and the staff were friendly. The best thing, of course, was the breakfast buffet the morning after. Check-out was a breeze as well. The only thing I personally regret was that we didn't book the hotel for more nights. It was a great hotel all in all!
Diane B. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年3月30日
Surprisingly Good

Gives a unique feeling because of it's 'old house' look and feel, Good Food, Great Location
9
Gordion Hotel was surprisingly good because i booked it only just an hour before we arrive at the hotel and they still accommodated us. It was a surprise that it's right at the center of the highlight in Vigan which is the Crisologo St. They also provided us with a free Kalesa tour which was not indicated when we purchased the room so that was such a deal. I was also upgraded to their Deluxe room which was so big and nice because I didn't like the bed in the standard room as it's too high and I have a baby with me. Thanks Gordion! I would definitely stay here again!
Yoshimi I. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年3月1日
affordable price, good staff, dusty room

affordable, good,location and nice staff
6.7
We stayed there for one noght only. we arrived around 10 pm and was checked in less than 5 minutes. THe room was little bit old and full of mosquitos. luckily we brought insect repellant staff. room was little bit dusty. but the price is reasonable and the staff were relly nice and helpful. we also got free 1hr. kalesa tour for free.
Martin T. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年2月15日
Brilliant.good room,excelent staff. A bargain!!

Hotel location, excelent staff and value for money.
8.7
First class. If I wanted to be hyper-critical,the "continental" breakfast could be improved.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

科迪翁酒店 维甘科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 景观科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 接待处科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 接待处科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 设施科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 会议室科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 客房科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 入口科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 客房科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 花园科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 客房科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 卫浴间科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 客房科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 客房科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 客房科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 客房科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 客房科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 客房科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店周边科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 客房科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 客房科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅


AS-AGWEB-3B08