每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

科迪翁酒店 (Gordion Hotel)

V. Delos Reyes corner Salcedo Sts., 维甘, 维甘, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

原名 : Gordion Inn

科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 客房 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 接待处 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 客房 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 客房
科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 客房 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 客房 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 客房 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 客房 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 客房 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 大厅 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 接待处 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 卫浴间 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 花园
酒店所在区域: 维甘 客房数: 21
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

7.6

来自120份点评

性价比
7.3
位置
9.0
服务
7.4
环境和清洁度
7.5
客房舒适度
7.5
餐饮
6.9
全部点评 (120)
排序:
Liu W. 夫妇 China, 2012年1月27日
位置优越但客房空间较小

食物好吃
8.3
酒店位置极佳,但是入住一楼客房的空调机非常响,无法开窗,街上的汽油味会由窗户渗入。厨师手艺极佳,早餐非常可口;当地菜也做得很好。
观光/景点提示: 亲民
Diane B. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年3月30日
Surprisingly Good

Gives a unique feeling because of it's 'old house' look and feel, Good Food, Great Location
9
Gordion Hotel was surprisingly good because i booked it only just an hour before we arrive at the hotel and they still accommodated us. It was a surprise that it's right at the center of the highlight in Vigan which is the Crisologo St. They also provided us with a free Kalesa tour which was not indicated when we purchased the room so that was such a deal. I was also upgraded to their Deluxe room which was so big and nice because I didn't like the bed in the standard room as it's too high and I have a baby with me. Thanks Gordion! I would definitely stay here again!
Yoshimi I. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年3月1日
affordable price, good staff, dusty room

affordable, good,location and nice staff
6.7
We stayed there for one noght only. we arrived around 10 pm and was checked in less than 5 minutes. THe room was little bit old and full of mosquitos. luckily we brought insect repellant staff. room was little bit dusty. but the price is reasonable and the staff were relly nice and helpful. we also got free 1hr. kalesa tour for free.
Martin T. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年2月15日
Brilliant.good room,excelent staff. A bargain!!

Hotel location, excelent staff and value for money.
8.7
First class. If I wanted to be hyper-critical,the "continental" breakfast could be improved.
Fr. S. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年2月2日
Disappointing

Could not think much
5
Our companion left behind her cellphone,and charger to her camera. We found out about it only when we were already in transit to manila. Nonetheless, we soon contacted the hotel as soon as we were home but there was no immediate response. We even contacted a friend from a nearby hotel in Vigan to follow up on the lost items but the staff at Gordion denied that there were such items left behind. Our companion talked about it on facebook and soon the staff at Gordion began trying to reach us. At the moment, the lost items are recovered. What we found appalling an unaceeptable was that my companion lingered around the reception area after she checked out. I thought it is SOP for hotels to check the rooms of the guest before he or she is given clearance to check out.
Robert C. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年12月15日
Good but with several unforgivable weaknesses.

Style, location, cleanliness
7
This is a very nice hotel which fits well with the historic city of Vigan. We stayed in the annex and although the room was small and had no window it did have all the conveniences that would be expected. On the downside was that the water for the shower was always very cold and the bathroom was tiered and in need of repair. There was an over abundance of staff who were all very friendly. Breakfast was well cooked but I advise caution in what you choose to eat. I had the continental which consisted of just two slices of bread and jam and I was very disappointed with it, while my friend chose the local breakfast which was both large and tasty. Having to choose between juice or coffee also seemed a little stingy in my opinion. The internet was so slow it was unusable. The room was clean but did have cockroaches. My review is positive overall but I do think for the price this hotel should have paid closer attention to the minor details as I do not consider it to have been cheap.
James M. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年12月9日
cheap, friendly, nice

friendly staff, comfortable and calue for money
7.7
John K. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年12月8日
So enjoyable the first time, we booked it again

location, the bed, the qamiance
8.3
Great, we enjoyed every moment from the checking in, to the room and the breakfast. It was right in the heart of the must see part of town. And the bed was the best I have slept in whilst in the Philippines
Pt L. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2013年12月2日
Good, convenence but no wifi in room

Clean, good service and friendly
8.3
Pleasant and good. The staffs are very friendly but there is no internet or wifi connection in the room. Nice breakfast. The hotel location is good and can easily access to major attractions and eating places.
Pt L. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2013年12月2日
Good staffs, fast room service

1. Friendly staffs, 2. Good room service 3.Clean room
8
It is nice as the staffs were very helpful and can speak very good English. The room is clean although it is a little bit small. There is no wifi in the room and the wifi in the lobby is not very reliable.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

科迪翁酒店 维甘科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 客房科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 接待处科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 客房科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 客房科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 客房科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 客房科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 客房科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 客房科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 客房科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 大厅科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 接待处科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 卫浴间科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 花园科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 客房科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3B08