每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

科迪翁酒店 (Gordion Hotel)

V. Delos Reyes corner Salcedo Sts., 维甘, 维甘, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

原名 : Gordion Inn
科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 景观 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 接待处 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 接待处
科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 会议室 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 客房 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 卫浴间 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 客房 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店周边 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 客房 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 客房
所在区域: 维甘 客房数: 21
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.6

来自130份点评

性价比
7.4
位置
9.0
服务
7.4
环境和清洁度
7.5
客房舒适度
7.5
餐饮
6.9
全部点评 (130)
排序:
Liu W. 夫妇 China, 2012年1月27日
位置优越但客房空间较小

食物好吃
8.3
酒店位置极佳,但是入住一楼客房的空调机非常响,无法开窗,街上的汽油味会由窗户渗入。厨师手艺极佳,早餐非常可口;当地菜也做得很好。
观光/景点提示: 亲民
Pingkuan L. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2014年1月28日
服務人員太好了, 態度佳, 溝通友善貼心, 位置太好了

服務人員太好了, 態度佳, 溝通友善貼心
10
Vernice S. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年8月22日
Comfortable stay

Location, price, accommodating staff
8
Great location! It's just a few steps away calle crisologo. Book via agoda. cheaper rates. staff maybe unfamiliar with agoda at first, but if you book it and show them the confirmation, they will be able to look it up on the system. The room we stayed at was spacious and comfortable. The hotel is well kempt, despite being really old. There's a lingering "old scent" though. Everything else was just right.
Rowel C. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年8月1日
Great Accomodation

Near Heritage Village
10
We had a wonderful stay at gordion hotel. The staff are very accommodating with our small requests.
Kim H. 夫妇 South Korea, 2014年7月2日
What a good experience

everything was ok
9.7
The hotel looked very entic, and we loved the experience. Bathroom was very fancy and roomy, and the water pressure was ok for us. Everything was good and, the breakfast we were offered was also excellent. THe wifi was not available in the room we stayed in, but we can access in the lobby on the first floor.
Randall M. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年5月24日
Great place

Attractive old hotel. Great staff and central location. Good value.
9
Elsie L. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年5月23日
Conservatively good

Clean, accessibility, friendly staff
9
The hotel speaks of the Spanish colonization of the Philippines. The staff is attentive and friendly. The hotel is located with easy accessibility to other areas of interest.
Russell T. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2014年5月9日
Extremely disappointed.

Close to famous Vigan heritage streets
4
I attempted a room upgrade and hotel management refused to upgrade using Agoda pricing, even though I contacted Agoda customer service and the Agoda employee was talking direct to the hotel duty manager. This was only the start…hotel staff were very noisy at 2.30am moving furniture near my room then noise again at 6.30am when staff replaced furniture. The telephone in room did not work so I could not contact the front desk. The house staffs failed to clean the room for 2 consecutive days and each day I made complaint to the desk manager. i complained to duty manager who did not follow through with my concerns so I contacted the General Manager directly as the staffing of the hotel was exceptionally poor. Of note when the room was cleaned each time they left the used dinner dishes and cups in the room for me to take down to the front desk…still no phone provided. My complaints to the General Manager saw us upgraded to a family room but the staff inattention prevailed and cleaning was not done… I would not recommend this hotel…the breakfast is served cold plus wifi is non-existent unless next to front counter. Very disappointing experience at the Gordiaon, there are many other hotels to chose from to ensure your stay in Vigan is memorable..
Clark B. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年5月2日
Historical hotel w/good location; basic lodging

Location
7.3
A decent hotel with non-functioning WiFi in rooms; my room was dark but otherwise in good working order for the value price
Ruel O. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年4月20日
The only problem is that we didn't stay longer.

It was inside the city proper. Great breakfast. Very nice ambiance.
9
My family and I stayed in Gordion Hotel for one night. We got to the hotel a bit early but the friendly staff assisted us and we just requested that we would come back at the check-in time. they also accommodated our other request such as an extra bed in one room since we have an extra person with us. There were also kids and teenagers with us and they seemed to love the surroundings and the ambiance of the hotel. Room service was fast and the staff were friendly. The best thing, of course, was the breakfast buffet the morning after. Check-out was a breeze as well. The only thing I personally regret was that we didn't book the hotel for more nights. It was a great hotel all in all!

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

科迪翁酒店 维甘科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 景观科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 接待处科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 接待处科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 会议室科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 客房科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 卫浴间科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 客房科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店周边科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 客房科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 客房科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 会议室科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 会议室科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3A06