每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

科迪翁酒店 (Gordion Hotel)

V. Delos Reyes corner Salcedo Sts., 潘泰达亚, 维甘, 菲律宾

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

棒棒哒

7.6

来自148份点评

其中1份中文点评

性价比
7.3
位置
8.9
服务
7.4
环境和清洁度
7.5
客房舒适度
7.5
餐饮
6.9
全部点评 (148)
排序:
Liu W. 夫妇 China, 2012年1月27日
位置优越但客房空间较小

食物好吃
8.3
酒店位置极佳,但是入住一楼客房的空调机非常响,无法开窗,街上的汽油味会由窗户渗入。厨师手艺极佳,早餐非常可口;当地菜也做得很好。
观光/景点提示: 亲民
举报此点评
Pingkuan L. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2014年1月28日
服務人員太好了, 態度佳, 溝通友善貼心, 位置太好了

服務人員太好了, 態度佳, 溝通友善貼心
10
举报此点评
Jeodimel C. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2016年4月24日
Scary!
5
Old equipments and appliances, poor wifi connection
举报此点评
Amanda D. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2016年4月16日
The location is great, very accessible to Calle Cr
4.3
We were expecting for a swimming pool...
举报此点评
Minli L. 团队游客 China, 2016年2月14日
It was not bad
6.3
The staff's were nice, the room was clean. but I couldn't believe this is 4 star level... The breakfast was so poor and even no fridge...
举报此点评
Minli L. 团队游客 China, 2016年2月14日
not bad
6.3
The staff's were nice, the room was clean. but I couldn't believe this is 4 star level... The breakfast was so poor and even no fridge...
举报此点评
Nora C. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2016年2月10日
Very disappointing, I will not recommend this Hote
5.3
I booked three standard bed rooms. Before checking in the receptionist told me to leave one thousand each room a total of three thousand pesos in case we brake anything or if any thing get missing during our stay. They only put two towels to one room fortunately we always brings our own towels so we did not bother to ask for it but during the check out after checking our rooms they told me that towels are missing from two rooms. I invited them to check our baggage, insisted that I will not pay for it as there was no towels in the rooms when we checked in. The restaurant staffs needed a lots of training. It takes long time to serve our food nearly an hour then when they served them they served it all the same time ( soup and main). Luckily we did not order dessert. The main dishes has gone cold when we finished the soup. We are also told that we are not allowed to drink inside the hotel unless we purchase it inside the hotel but they only have very limited selections ,they do not have red horse beer. Red horse beer is only cost 60 pesos when we buy it outside (because they do not have it inside) then the staff told us that they will charge us 150 for drinking it inside the Gordion Hotel?? This is a very bad rules of them, very selfish. We are happy to buy the drinks inside but they only have San Miguel light and San Miguel Beer, my husband and sons do not drink those beers. We are on holiday but it ended us feeling stress because of this hotel. I am hoping this place will change their policy.
举报此点评
Delia P. 夫妇 United States of America, 2016年1月6日
Urine Odor

Location, location, location
4.7
Nightmare!!
举报此点评
Mohamed A. 夫妇 Saudi Arabia, 2016年1月4日
nice and clean

location, restaurants, clean
7.3
举报此点评
Luningning G. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年12月19日
travelling baxk in time

ambiance, food, acxommodation
8.3
Enjoyable, memorable
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
科迪翁酒店 维甘科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 景观科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 接待处科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 接待处科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 会议室科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 客房科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 卫浴间科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 客房科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店周边科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 客房科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 客房科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 会议室科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B01