每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

科迪翁酒店 (Gordion Hotel)

V. Delos Reyes corner Salcedo Sts., 维甘, 维甘, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

原名 : Gordion Inn
科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 景观 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 接待处 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 接待处
科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 会议室 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 客房 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 卫浴间 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 客房 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店周边 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 客房 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 客房
所在区域: 维甘 客房数: 21
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.6

来自135份点评

性价比
7.3
位置
9.0
服务
7.4
环境和清洁度
7.5
客房舒适度
7.5
餐饮
6.9
全部点评 (135)
排序:
Liu W. 夫妇 China, 2012年1月27日
位置优越但客房空间较小

食物好吃
8.3
酒店位置极佳,但是入住一楼客房的空调机非常响,无法开窗,街上的汽油味会由窗户渗入。厨师手艺极佳,早餐非常可口;当地菜也做得很好。
观光/景点提示: 亲民
Pingkuan L. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2014年1月28日
服務人員太好了, 態度佳, 溝通友善貼心, 位置太好了

服務人員太好了, 態度佳, 溝通友善貼心
10
Evangeline H. 团队游客 United States of America, 2014年11月7日
Old hotel

Only location
6
Not good, will try to find another' hotel if I can back up from this one
Lee T. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年11月2日
Nice hotel dining very slow

Good location And good large clean room nice traditional Spanish surroundings
7.3
Nice clean hotel with friendly staff Situated in the Spanish district We enjoyed our stay here until the morning when it took over an hour to serve us a simple breakfast
Mark B. 夫妇 Canada, 2014年11月1日
Comfortable room & stay

Comfortable room, nicely themed furnishings, LOCATION
7
Had a comfortable room. As well as a nice stay. Nice furnishings and theme. Low water pressure in the bathroom. The staff were not helpful and had to be asked to clean the room. Although the trainees were very helpful.
Mark B. 夫妇 Canada, 2014年10月31日
Comfortable stay and central location.

comfortable room, comfortable hotel and good location
6.3
Nice place to stay. Central location and easy to get tourist attractions.
Charlie B. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年10月30日
Good staff

Location and staff
8
Great!
Vernice S. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年8月22日
Comfortable stay

Location, price, accommodating staff
8
Great location! It's just a few steps away calle crisologo. Book via agoda. cheaper rates. staff maybe unfamiliar with agoda at first, but if you book it and show them the confirmation, they will be able to look it up on the system. The room we stayed at was spacious and comfortable. The hotel is well kempt, despite being really old. There's a lingering "old scent" though. Everything else was just right.
Rowel C. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年8月1日
Great Accomodation

Near Heritage Village
10
We had a wonderful stay at gordion hotel. The staff are very accommodating with our small requests.
Kim H. 夫妇 South Korea, 2014年7月2日
What a good experience

everything was ok
9.7
The hotel looked very entic, and we loved the experience. Bathroom was very fancy and roomy, and the water pressure was ok for us. Everything was good and, the breakfast we were offered was also excellent. THe wifi was not available in the room we stayed in, but we can access in the lobby on the first floor.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

科迪翁酒店 维甘科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 景观科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 接待处科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 接待处科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 会议室科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 客房科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 卫浴间科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 客房科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店周边科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 客房科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 客房科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 会议室科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 餐厅科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 会议室科迪翁酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3C04