我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

古晋大陆大酒店 (Grand Continental Kuching Hotel)

Lot 42, Section 46, Jalan Ban Hock,, 古晋城中心, 古晋, 马来西亚 (显示地图)

立即预订!

古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 客房 古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 客房 古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 客房 古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 客房 古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 客房 古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 客房 古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 客房 古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 卫浴间 古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 卫浴间 古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 接待处 古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 大厅 古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 大厅 古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 酒店内饰 古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 酒店内饰 古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 游泳池 古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 商务中心
古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 咖啡店 古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 咖啡店 古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 酒店外观 古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 会议室 古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 会议室 古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 酒店外观 古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 酒店外观 古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 酒店外观
酒店所在区域: 古晋城中心 客房数: 180
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.0

来自613份点评

性价比
7.3
位置
6.7
服务
7.1
环境和清洁度
7.0
客房舒适度
7.5
餐饮
6.4
全部点评 (613)
排序:
Bee H. 家庭及大龄儿童 Malaysia, 2014年3月4日
ok

OK
7.3
Teng K. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2013年6月13日
for staying is good enough.

spacious, clean, in town
6
basically, is consider comfortable. there still some room to improve, the staff have to send it for a "smiling training"... i think they have forgot how to smile with client. their break first is the worst i experience in hotel industrial.
Chihong L. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2010年2月15日
一个普通的三星酒店

1、比较安静 2、布置比较温磬 3、员工比较热情 4、餐厅的食品味道不错
6.7
感觉这里比较适合是对住宿要求不高,普普通通,价格相对适中的酒店,春节价格是人民币300多,还是性格比较高的。优点:1、比较安静;2、布置比较温磬;3、员工比较热情;4、餐厅的食品味道还是不错的,我们十一点钟还为我们做饭。
观光/景点提示: 1、增加该城市的旅游指南。
Yeoh E. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2014年4月3日
just okay, no big issue !

clean, big room and high speed internet
6.3
It is normal, no big issues, will stay back next visit trip.
Susheila D. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年3月17日
A Really Heartwarming Stay

Service; room comfort; location
8.3
From the time of check-in to the time of check-out, it was a very pleasant and heartwarming experience. The staff went out of the way to make our stay enjoyable. Passwords for wi-fi facilities, for use both in the room and at the business centre were quickly provided. We requested for extended check-out and that too was quickly given. Truly the staff are not only friendly but also so helpful and courteous - from the front desk to the GM. GCKH will definitely be my choice for future trips to Kuching!!!
Chun C. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年3月16日
nice hotel

great location
7.7
friendly staff, easy access to food and shopping malls.
Kyle N. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年3月16日
Quite comfy but small rooms

Clean, Convenience and Easy Check In
7
The few problem that i have in this offer, is when they offer you a good price in Agoda, it is a simple small standard room, but still comfortable, so if you go for the one with the breakfast package then it is bigger room of 40sq.f. The rooms is still comfortable thou a bit of spider web and dust in the room, just a bit. Overall it was a nice stay, friendly staff, and good customer service, and efficient, but at times some of the gesture at the front counter need to be more cautious because don't let the guest see you were gossiping or talking about the walk in guests, perhaps hide somewhere to laugh and talk about it. Other than the rest of it are good.
Sharon D. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年3月2日
Cleanliness, Spacious, Comfy

The rooms are spacious, clean and strategic location
8.3
The rooms are very spacious and the rates is not expensive at all. Location is very strategic where it is in the town itself. Will definitely come back to stay here for the next visit.
Rosita K. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2014年3月2日
Satisfaction not guaranteed, rude & unaccommodatin

Strategic area, clean & cheap.
3.3
When called for housekeeping, was answered in a rudely manner. Had to call a few times. Reception was slow to answer.
Norshahrolnizam Z. 家庭及年幼儿童 Malaysia, 2014年2月24日
confortable & relax

fast check in & check out, friendly staf, fast room service
7

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

古晋大陆大酒店 古晋古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 客房古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 客房古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 客房古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 客房古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 客房古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 客房古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 客房古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 卫浴间古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 卫浴间古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 接待处古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 大厅古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 大厅古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 酒店内饰古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 酒店内饰古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 游泳池古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 商务中心古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 咖啡店古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 咖啡店古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 酒店外观古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 会议室古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 会议室古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 酒店外观古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 酒店外观古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 酒店外观

住客点评 - 古晋大陆大酒店, 古晋

AS-AGWEB-3C01