每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

古晋大陆大酒店 (Grand Continental Kuching Hotel)

Lot 42, Section 46, Jalan Ban Hock,, 古晋城中心, 古晋, 马来西亚 (显示地图)

立即预订!

古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 客房 古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 客房 古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 客房 古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 客房 古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 客房 古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 客房 古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 客房 古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 卫浴间 古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 卫浴间 古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 接待处 古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 大厅 古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 大厅 古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 酒店内饰 古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 酒店内饰 古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 游泳池 古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 商务中心
古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 咖啡店 古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 咖啡店 古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 会议室 古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 会议室 古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 古晋城中心 客房数: 180
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.0

来自645份点评

性价比
7.3
位置
6.8
服务
7.1
环境和清洁度
7.0
客房舒适度
7.5
餐饮
6.4
全部点评 (645)
排序:
Lim P. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2014年5月23日
不是很理想

没有特点
4.3
Bee H. 家庭及大龄儿童 Malaysia, 2014年3月4日
ok

OK
7.3
Yi L. 家庭及大龄儿童 China, 2014年1月25日
城市边比较安静的酒店

房间干净,房间和床铺宽大,距离市中心很近
8
Teng K. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2013年6月13日
for staying is good enough.

spacious, clean, in town
6
basically, is consider comfortable. there still some room to improve, the staff have to send it for a "smiling training"... i think they have forgot how to smile with client. their break first is the worst i experience in hotel industrial.
Chihong L. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2010年2月15日
一个普通的三星酒店

1、比较安静 2、布置比较温磬 3、员工比较热情 4、餐厅的食品味道不错
6.7
感觉这里比较适合是对住宿要求不高,普普通通,价格相对适中的酒店,春节价格是人民币300多,还是性格比较高的。优点:1、比较安静;2、布置比较温磬;3、员工比较热情;4、餐厅的食品味道还是不错的,我们十一点钟还为我们做饭。
观光/景点提示: 1、增加该城市的旅游指南。
Lee W. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2014年7月17日
Value of money and pleasant

location, price, staff
7.7
Its nice, comfortable beds, prompt room service, newspaper provided every morning, morning call, free printing service, detailed map of Kuching City, staff opening door for clients and many more. The only short is the internet connection is really slow, and bad wifi signal for certain rooms, other than that everything is fine.
Shih S. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2014年7月13日
Value for money

City centre location, attentive reception staffs, nearby food outlets
8
I needed a place right at the city centre, and this hotel meets my requirement. It's only 15 minutes away from airport and my trip is traffic jam free. The check-in was quick and the reception staffs were very courteous. Their service was good and arranged my transport without any hiccups
Sin Y. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2014年7月6日
Dated hotel but quite clean and good service

It was where a conference was held, reasonable price and clean
7
Swee L. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2014年6月27日
Pleasant

Proximity to city
8
Anis A. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2014年6月23日
Value for money

Value, Breakfast, Centrally located
7.3
It was okay. I went to Kuching for the Rainforest World Music Festival and the staff as very helpful in guiding me where to go.. where to find good food. NEVER ORDER ROOM SERVICE! Food was served cold and taste bad!

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

古晋大陆大酒店 古晋古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 客房古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 客房古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 客房古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 客房古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 客房古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 客房古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 客房古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 卫浴间古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 卫浴间古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 接待处古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 大厅古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 大厅古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 酒店内饰古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 酒店内饰古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 游泳池古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 商务中心古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 咖啡店古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 咖啡店古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 会议室古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 会议室古晋大陆大酒店 古晋 - 酒店外观

住客点评 - 古晋大陆大酒店, 古晋

AS-AGWEB-3B08