我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

大卡利玛斯酒店 (Grand Kalimas Hotel)

Jl. KH Mansyur 151, 苏腊巴亚中心, 泗水, 印度尼西亚 (显示地图)

立即预订!

大卡利玛斯酒店 泗水 - 大厅 大卡利玛斯酒店 泗水 - 接待处 大卡利玛斯酒店 泗水 - 大厅 大卡利玛斯酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观 大卡利玛斯酒店 泗水 - 卫浴间 大卡利玛斯酒店 泗水 - 卫浴间 大卡利玛斯酒店 泗水 - 餐厅 大卡利玛斯酒店 泗水 - 宴会厅 大卡利玛斯酒店 泗水 - 餐厅 大卡利玛斯酒店 泗水 - 餐厅 大卡利玛斯酒店 泗水 - 餐厅 大卡利玛斯酒店 泗水 - 大厅 大卡利玛斯酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰 大卡利玛斯酒店 泗水 - 大厅 大卡利玛斯酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观 大卡利玛斯酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰
大卡利玛斯酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰 大卡利玛斯酒店 泗水 - 客房 大卡利玛斯酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰 大卡利玛斯酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰 大卡利玛斯酒店 泗水 - 大厅
酒店所在区域: 苏腊巴亚中心 客房数: 39
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.1

来自32份点评

性价比
7.6
位置
7.6
服务
7.2
环境和清洁度
6.5
客房舒适度
6.9
餐饮
6.7
全部点评 (32)
排序:
Lynda A. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年3月15日
Superb

Food,shopping,fun...
8.7
Great,its a pleasant stay..would like to come back here again soon....
Bjorn B. 家庭及年幼儿童 Sweden, 2014年3月11日
Friendly staff, but not clean room.

Very good internet, and very friendly and helpful staff.
7
Friendly and helpful, but unfortunately not clean beddings (and we are not that picky). In need of a makeover - or an adjustment in price. Better options are there.
Muhammad A. 家庭及年幼儿童 Malaysia, 2014年1月20日
Not many things to do in Surabaya

Friendly staffs, near shopping centre/spot and easy to get public transport.
7.7
The hotel offers friendly staffs and location near shopping centre/spot. Also location waliking distance to Pasar Ampel, Masjid Ample and private hospital. It is easy to get public transport and local foods.
Masroni J. 家庭及大龄儿童 Singapore, 2013年5月26日
Fantastic

The friendly and efficient staffs, the close distance to Pasar Ampel (Ampel Market), close to the attraction: Sunan Ampel's Shrine
9
Muhamad A. 家庭及年幼儿童 Malaysia, 2013年3月20日
Good hoter near the Ampel area.

Near to ampel area, near to shopping area and many transport outside the hotel.
6
Fiki A. 单行旅客 Indonesia, 2013年3月7日
great

location, cheap, staff
7.7
many vendors sell a yummy n chaep food, easy to get public transportation n the staff very friendly
Othman S. 单行旅客 Singapore, 2012年11月25日
Strategic location

Friendly, attentive staff
5.7
Great, it was a pleasant experience as I have stayed in the same hotel every time i visit Surabaya, Indonesia. It is strategically located near to the historic mosque Sunan Ampel, which is few minutes walking distance and they served good Indonesian food with their in-house restaurant.
Shaiful S. 家庭及年幼儿童 Malaysia, 2012年11月25日
great place ,strategic location and good service

always prefer to hang out at the coffee house
7.7
overall had a pleasant holiday with magnificent service with smile n greet.hope to come again time to time.
Abang F. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2012年11月2日
Old school hotel at the Arab Street

At the Arab Street
5.7
We stayed here for 1 night. Situated at the Arab Street, near the Ampel Mosque. At this street, is nothing. Only many food stalls along the street at night and in the morning, they were selling second hand items. I love the lobby balcony, where you can drink and observe people from above. The street quiet busy at night. WIFI is not working. I don't know why. The staffs was very friendly. They helped me to buy the train tickets. The stuffs in the room looks old. The AC is cold. They had bathtub in the bathroom. The hot shower had its schedule. The breakfast is basic, fried rice, fried egg, crackers, bread & jam, & juice & hot drinks. Overall is OK. If you like to eat stalls food.
餐饮提示: At night, the street in front of this hotel, full with food stalls.... everything available...
Purnayenti K. 单行旅客 Indonesia, 2012年10月23日
Not so good

nothing
4.7
The hotel is not so good. It has no good maintenance. The lights make the room a bit gloomy. The toilet not so clean. The service also so poor. The room is a bit small, I can even touch the roof cealing. The price is really fit with what service you will get. If you are looking for some hotel that clean and comfort, I can guarantee you will find it in this place.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

大卡利玛斯酒店 泗水大卡利玛斯酒店 泗水 - 大厅大卡利玛斯酒店 泗水 - 接待处大卡利玛斯酒店 泗水 - 大厅大卡利玛斯酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观大卡利玛斯酒店 泗水 - 卫浴间大卡利玛斯酒店 泗水 - 卫浴间大卡利玛斯酒店 泗水 - 餐厅大卡利玛斯酒店 泗水 - 宴会厅大卡利玛斯酒店 泗水 - 餐厅大卡利玛斯酒店 泗水 - 餐厅大卡利玛斯酒店 泗水 - 餐厅大卡利玛斯酒店 泗水 - 大厅大卡利玛斯酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰大卡利玛斯酒店 泗水 - 大厅大卡利玛斯酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观大卡利玛斯酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰大卡利玛斯酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰大卡利玛斯酒店 泗水 - 客房大卡利玛斯酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰大卡利玛斯酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰大卡利玛斯酒店 泗水 - 大厅


AS-AGWEB-3C06