每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

民生大饭店 (Grand Men Seng Hotel)

Magallanes-Anda Streets, 波夫拉西翁, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

挺好的

7.3

来自93份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
6.9
位置
7.6
服务
7.5
环境和清洁度
7.0
客房舒适度
7.8
餐饮
6.8
全部点评 (93)
排序:
Dal M. 单行旅客 Australia, 2015年12月23日
GRAND Men Seng

comfort,excellent front desk personnel, fantastic value for money ...... hoel is well-above a 3 free rating. Thank you
9.7
My stay was short but extaordinarily comfortable. The staff could not have been better and are a bonus for the management of this premises.
举报此点评
Steven H. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年9月28日
A must stay

Service, price, location
9
I love this hotel in the heart of the city. Very large pool, and clean.
举报此点评
Charlemagne C. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2015年9月20日
Very Old Hotel

It's near the city center, huge room, big lobby
4.3
Stay wasn't so nice. The bed was not comfortable to sleep at. The sitcom doesn't work so well. The shower heater makes the water boiling hot and can't be used in taking a shower.
举报此点评
May J. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年6月22日
Good

Staffs, location and cleanliness
8.3
It was good;)
举报此点评
Jee K. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2015年6月20日
Just a place to spend overnight. Nothing to talk a

Good location, large room and large lobby
6.3
No proper sit in the lobby. Chase you out of restaurant if you wear share even is proper one. Staff zero innovation.
举报此点评
Catherine J. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年5月28日
My Davao stay

Clean, comfort and value
6.7
Relaxing
举报此点评
Princess M. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年4月23日
Old hotel

Grand Men Seng Hotel
4
the room is smelly. Need to renovate and change carpet
举报此点评
Anna C. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年4月4日
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel.

Spacious and Clean Room, Great Food, Helpful Staff
9
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room is big and clean. The bathroom is okay. The pool is okay but can be renovated or needs re-design to attract more travellers. Even the front and side view of the Hotel exterior needs renovation and re-design. The buffet breakfast is great. And the hotel staff even the guards are all helpful and polite. Although I think we paid a little higher than the average prices of the hotels in Davao, I think it's worth it and I will recommend this to my friends, and even go back to this hotel in the future :)
举报此点评
Rene J. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年3月24日
Falling apart...nice people but no upkeep

Nice staff...ok location...good food for a reasonable price
5.3
Very friendly staff, good restaurant for reasonable price but the management is not taking care of the place....this last time I went there, this is the last time I will be there...no hot water / cold shower, the elevator did not work, the wifi did not work (never worked well in the past, even in the restaurant), and coffee latte was off the menu because the milk steamer did not work. Everything in poor condition! Go some where else before the roof falls down on someone!
举报此点评
Brian H. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年3月17日
This is a quiet reasonably priced hotel

pool restaurant room
8.7
I had a nice stay at the hotel
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
民生大饭店 达沃市民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 餐厅民生大饭店 达沃市 - 餐厅民生大饭店 达沃市 - 餐厅民生大饭店 达沃市 - 餐厅民生大饭店 达沃市 - 游泳池民生大饭店 达沃市 - 游泳池民生大饭店 达沃市 - 游泳池民生大饭店 达沃市 - 游泳池民生大饭店 达沃市 - 游泳池民生大饭店 达沃市 - 大厅民生大饭店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰民生大饭店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰民生大饭店 达沃市 - 会议室民生大饭店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰民生大饭店 达沃市 - 餐厅民生大饭店 达沃市 - 接待处民生大饭店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰民生大饭店 达沃市 - 大厅民生大饭店 达沃市 - 酒店外观民生大饭店 达沃市 - 设施民生大饭店 达沃市 - 接待处民生大饭店 达沃市 - 接待处民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 卫浴间民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 卫浴间民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 卫浴间民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 卫浴间民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 卫浴间


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A08