每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

民生大饭店 (Grand Men Seng Hotel)

Magallanes-Anda Streets, 达沃城市中心, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 (显示地图)

立即预订!

民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房 民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房 民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房 民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房 民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房 民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房 民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房 民生大饭店 达沃市 - 餐厅 民生大饭店 达沃市 - 餐厅 民生大饭店 达沃市 - 餐厅 民生大饭店 达沃市 - 餐厅 民生大饭店 达沃市 - 游泳池 民生大饭店 达沃市 - 游泳池 民生大饭店 达沃市 - 游泳池 民生大饭店 达沃市 - 游泳池 民生大饭店 达沃市 - 游泳池
民生大饭店 达沃市 - 大厅 民生大饭店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 民生大饭店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 民生大饭店 达沃市 - 会议室 民生大饭店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 民生大饭店 达沃市 - 餐厅 民生大饭店 达沃市 - 接待处 民生大饭店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 民生大饭店 达沃市 - 大厅 民生大饭店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 民生大饭店 达沃市 - 设施 民生大饭店 达沃市 - 接待处
所在区域: 达沃城市中心 客房数: 70

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

7.2

来自89份点评

性价比
6.9
位置
7.6
服务
7.5
环境和清洁度
7.0
客房舒适度
7.8
餐饮
6.7
全部点评 (89)
排序:
May J. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年6月22日
Good

Staffs, location and cleanliness
8.3
It was good;)
举报此点评
Jee K. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2015年6月20日
Just a place to spend overnight. Nothing to talk a

Good location, large room and large lobby
6.3
No proper sit in the lobby. Chase you out of restaurant if you wear share even is proper one. Staff zero innovation.
举报此点评
Princess M. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年4月23日
Old hotel

Grand Men Seng Hotel
4
the room is smelly. Need to renovate and change carpet
举报此点评
Anna C. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年4月4日
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel.

Spacious and Clean Room, Great Food, Helpful Staff
9
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room is big and clean. The bathroom is okay. The pool is okay but can be renovated or needs re-design to attract more travellers. Even the front and side view of the Hotel exterior needs renovation and re-design. The buffet breakfast is great. And the hotel staff even the guards are all helpful and polite. Although I think we paid a little higher than the average prices of the hotels in Davao, I think it's worth it and I will recommend this to my friends, and even go back to this hotel in the future :)
举报此点评
Rene J. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年3月24日
Falling apart...nice people but no upkeep

Nice staff...ok location...good food for a reasonable price
5.3
Very friendly staff, good restaurant for reasonable price but the management is not taking care of the place....this last time I went there, this is the last time I will be there...no hot water / cold shower, the elevator did not work, the wifi did not work (never worked well in the past, even in the restaurant), and coffee latte was off the menu because the milk steamer did not work. Everything in poor condition! Go some where else before the roof falls down on someone!
举报此点评
Brian H. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年3月17日
This is a quiet reasonably priced hotel

pool restaurant room
8.7
I had a nice stay at the hotel
举报此点评
Antonio O. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2015年3月1日
Ok-ish Hotel, for the price

Cheap
5.7
Its an ok hotel. Room Feedback: 1. Clean. 2. Air conditioning is working properly -- which is a good thing as this is the Philippines, where its 34C everyday. 3. Hot water working fine. 3. Very weak Wi-Fi. Food Review: is quite so-so. But thats what i have noticed in that area of Davao anyway. Facilities are quite old but it still works. We went there for an event and the airconditioning couldn't hold up, but it is a large event with nerly 400 people. Price: Very cheap. Overall, i still think this is a good hotel. The main facilities (A/C, good bed, good shower, clean) are all in working condition and the staff is very nice. Sure there are some bits where it falls short like food and wifi but with the price, really can't complain.
举报此点评
Vergie M. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年1月21日
excelent hotel

foods, accomodation, facilities and transfort.
9.7
Excellent
举报此点评
Baudouin D. 单行旅客 Belgium, 2014年12月11日
Centrally located nice hotel

Centrally located, swimming pool, friendly service
9.3
I have been staying around 6 time in Grand Men Seng hotel. I will most likely stay there again at my next visit. It is entrally located, there is a swimming pool and the service is friendly.
举报此点评
Christine F. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年8月16日
Great Hotel :)

Food here are indeed very tasty. Staffs were really accommodating especially when I need to access the net via LAN in our room. Location is near public transport, convenience store, etc.
8.7
We had a pleasant stay! Food was great and all the staffs were very mindful of our needs and courteous as well. We just hope that internet connection in the room will be fixed by next year. We will be back in July 2015 :)
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

民生大饭店 达沃市民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 餐厅民生大饭店 达沃市 - 餐厅民生大饭店 达沃市 - 餐厅民生大饭店 达沃市 - 餐厅民生大饭店 达沃市 - 游泳池民生大饭店 达沃市 - 游泳池民生大饭店 达沃市 - 游泳池民生大饭店 达沃市 - 游泳池民生大饭店 达沃市 - 游泳池民生大饭店 达沃市 - 大厅民生大饭店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰民生大饭店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰民生大饭店 达沃市 - 会议室民生大饭店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰民生大饭店 达沃市 - 餐厅民生大饭店 达沃市 - 接待处民生大饭店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰民生大饭店 达沃市 - 大厅民生大饭店 达沃市 - 酒店外观民生大饭店 达沃市 - 设施民生大饭店 达沃市 - 接待处民生大饭店 达沃市 - 接待处民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 卫浴间民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 卫浴间民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 卫浴间民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 卫浴间民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 卫浴间


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A05