每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

民生大饭店 (Grand Men Seng Hotel)

Magallanes-Anda Streets, 达沃城市中心, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 (显示地图)

立即预订!

民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房 民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房 民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房 民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房 民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房 民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房 民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房 民生大饭店 达沃市 - 餐厅 民生大饭店 达沃市 - 餐厅 民生大饭店 达沃市 - 餐厅 民生大饭店 达沃市 - 餐厅 民生大饭店 达沃市 - 游泳池 民生大饭店 达沃市 - 游泳池 民生大饭店 达沃市 - 游泳池 民生大饭店 达沃市 - 游泳池 民生大饭店 达沃市 - 游泳池
民生大饭店 达沃市 - 大厅 民生大饭店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 民生大饭店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 民生大饭店 达沃市 - 会议室 民生大饭店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 民生大饭店 达沃市 - 餐厅 民生大饭店 达沃市 - 接待处 民生大饭店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 民生大饭店 达沃市 - 大厅 民生大饭店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 民生大饭店 达沃市 - 设施 民生大饭店 达沃市 - 接待处
所在区域: 达沃城市中心 客房数: 70

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

7.3

来自85份点评

性价比
6.9
位置
7.6
服务
7.6
环境和清洁度
7.1
客房舒适度
7.9
餐饮
6.8
全部点评 (85)
排序:
Anna C. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年4月4日
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel.

Spacious and Clean Room, Great Food, Helpful Staff
9
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room is big and clean. The bathroom is okay. The pool is okay but can be renovated or needs re-design to attract more travellers. Even the front and side view of the Hotel exterior needs renovation and re-design. The buffet breakfast is great. And the hotel staff even the guards are all helpful and polite. Although I think we paid a little higher than the average prices of the hotels in Davao, I think it's worth it and I will recommend this to my friends, and even go back to this hotel in the future :)
Rene J. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年3月24日
Falling apart...nice people but no upkeep

Nice staff...ok location...good food for a reasonable price
5.3
Very friendly staff, good restaurant for reasonable price but the management is not taking care of the place....this last time I went there, this is the last time I will be there...no hot water / cold shower, the elevator did not work, the wifi did not work (never worked well in the past, even in the restaurant), and coffee latte was off the menu because the milk steamer did not work. Everything in poor condition! Go some where else before the roof falls down on someone!
Brian H. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年3月17日
This is a quiet reasonably priced hotel

pool restaurant room
8.7
I had a nice stay at the hotel
Vergie M. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年1月21日
excelent hotel

foods, accomodation, facilities and transfort.
9.7
Excellent
Baudouin D. 单行旅客 Belgium, 2014年12月11日
Centrally located nice hotel

Centrally located, swimming pool, friendly service
9.3
I have been staying around 6 time in Grand Men Seng hotel. I will most likely stay there again at my next visit. It is entrally located, there is a swimming pool and the service is friendly.
Christine F. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年8月16日
Great Hotel :)

Food here are indeed very tasty. Staffs were really accommodating especially when I need to access the net via LAN in our room. Location is near public transport, convenience store, etc.
8.7
We had a pleasant stay! Food was great and all the staffs were very mindful of our needs and courteous as well. We just hope that internet connection in the room will be fixed by next year. We will be back in July 2015 :)
Emily B. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2014年8月12日
Not so good stay experience.

Grill rest in the pool area.Free shuttle from hotel to airport.Apo ni Lola - durian products in the lobby
3.3
The parking lot is terrible.The lobby is so crowded and not enough waiting area.the elevator is not good.Avery old hotel,needs a renovation-big time.The carpet is so old and very dirty,smells like moldy.We had allergies n w cough and itchy throat started on our first stay.I have to ask for a air fresher or that sort w/c they provided.local calls not free from our room.no wifi in the room.the A/C doesn't work as it should.We do not intend to come back to this hotel
Herman H. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年8月1日
1st Davao Trip

Location, food, staff
8.3
They stay was great!
Pieter S. 家庭及大龄儿童 Netherlands, 2014年7月27日
10 nights GRAND Meng Seng Hotel

friendly and helpfull staff in the hotel and a good location top walk aroiund , close the peoples park for nice stroling around
6.7
our stay was ok ! the room was clean and of a good size with view over the swimming pool , beds slept very well, food in the dining room downstairs was good, as well at the swimming pool area, the only problem we encountered that in the rooms is no wifi internet and also the internet via the cable which cable is provided by the staff is more NOT working then working , according staff maybe next year the internet is upgraded , the (free) wifi in the restaurant was working perfect
Eric R. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年6月28日
Friendly staff but hotel needs renovation

close to shopping
6
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. However, the wifi in the lobby and the wired LAN connection in the room only worked the first few hours I was there.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

民生大饭店 达沃市民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 餐厅民生大饭店 达沃市 - 餐厅民生大饭店 达沃市 - 餐厅民生大饭店 达沃市 - 餐厅民生大饭店 达沃市 - 游泳池民生大饭店 达沃市 - 游泳池民生大饭店 达沃市 - 游泳池民生大饭店 达沃市 - 游泳池民生大饭店 达沃市 - 游泳池民生大饭店 达沃市 - 大厅民生大饭店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰民生大饭店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰民生大饭店 达沃市 - 会议室民生大饭店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰民生大饭店 达沃市 - 餐厅民生大饭店 达沃市 - 接待处民生大饭店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰民生大饭店 达沃市 - 大厅民生大饭店 达沃市 - 酒店外观民生大饭店 达沃市 - 设施民生大饭店 达沃市 - 接待处民生大饭店 达沃市 - 接待处民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 卫浴间民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 卫浴间民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 卫浴间民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 卫浴间民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 客房民生大饭店 达沃市 - 卫浴间


AS-AGWEB-3A06