每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

八方大酒店 (Grand Octagon Resort)

Airport Ave., Brgy.50, Butong, 市区, 拉瓦格, 菲律宾

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不错哦

6.2

来自17份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
5.6
位置
6.2
服务
6.6
环境和清洁度
6.4
客房舒适度
7.3
餐饮
5.2
全部点评 (17)
排序:
Kathleen C. 夫妇 Australia, 2016年5月11日
Should have been better
3.7
Should have been a better place to stay as it looks like a heritage place but they've got poor maintenance of the facilities. It says wifi but not working. No running water in the morning, need to ask staff about it and ended up having a shower in a different room.
举报此点评
Marife P. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2016年2月26日
Cozy and serene place

Garden, Ambiance, Value for Money
8
It was a very pleasant and quiet place. With a good ambiance because of their theme as an old ancestral house location in the heart of Laoag.
举报此点评
Rhea R. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2016年2月6日
Quiet
4.7
If you're looking for a quiet time, this is the hotel for you.
举报此点评
Santos A. 夫妇 Philippines, 2016年1月4日
non customer centered accomodation
3.3
personally, one of our worst stays in a hotel. grand octagon hotel in laoag city was just downright depressing. = they don't have any restaurant (despite claiming to be complete) = the staff was not accommodating = their wifi is very slow = their television is under maintained = the supervisor is impolite = our room is == dusty == door knob is loose == comfort room is poorly lightened, has bad scents/odor.
举报此点评
Erlinda R. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年10月31日
Secluded an quiet

Location scenery staff
7
Ok.
举报此点评
Blessinda C. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年5月29日
I will not recommend.

Grand Octagon Resort
4.7
Not a pleasant one.
举报此点评
Froilan C. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年1月18日
value for money

the resort was very clean. staffs were helpful. above it all, it wasn't expensive.
10
举报此点评
Thijme S. 单行旅客 Netherlands, 2015年1月7日
not a resort

room was ok
6.7
举报此点评
Imri P. 单行旅客 Israel, 2014年10月15日
Not optimum for backpackers

Room cleanliness, quiet, cable TV
6.3
My stay was very relaxed and comfy. I'd like to point out that it is a big hassle to get to the city itself or the sand dunes and there's not much to do around the hotel itself. The restraunt offers a very small variety of meals and beverages so plan on eating out!
举报此点评
Doris G. 夫妇 Canada, 2014年1月19日
this hotel is way overpriced for what it offers

near airport
2
i had booked the standard room for a night. the room they showed us (the worst one they have so that we would want to upgrade?) had no windows, was small and crowded with furniture, had no fresh air, was on the first floor after walking through a corridor filled with extra mattresses. it felt like going through the storage area. we upgraded to a night room that was okay but not particularly nice. the hotel needs a deep cleaning and fresh paint. the internet doesn't work in the rooms. breakfast was served in what looked to be an almost-abandoned rustic "restaurant". nothing to write home about: one fried egg, a cup of cold rice and some deli meat. the worse thing about this hotel is that the high prices make you expect a lot more than you will get.
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
八方大酒店 拉瓦格八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 餐厅八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 宴会厅八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 宴会厅八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 花园八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 花园八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 宴会厅八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 宴会厅八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 花园八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 花园八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 花园八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 花园八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 阳台/露台八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 花园八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 花园八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 花园八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 景观八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店周边八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 会议室八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A01