每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

八方大酒店 (Grand Octagon Resort)

Airport Ave., Brgy.50, Butong, 佬沃, 拉瓦格, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处 八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 餐厅 八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 宴会厅 八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 宴会厅 八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 花园 八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 花园 八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观
八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 宴会厅 八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 宴会厅 八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 花园 八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 花园 八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 花园 八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 花园 八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房
所在区域: 佬沃 客房数: 19
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

一般

5.9

来自8份点评

性价比
5.2
位置
6.0
服务
6.0
环境和清洁度
6.2
客房舒适度
7.5
餐饮
4.5
全部点评 (8)
排序:
Doris G. 夫妇 Canada, 2014年1月19日
this hotel is way overpriced for what it offers

near airport
2
i had booked the standard room for a night. the room they showed us (the worst one they have so that we would want to upgrade?) had no windows, was small and crowded with furniture, had no fresh air, was on the first floor after walking through a corridor filled with extra mattresses. it felt like going through the storage area. we upgraded to a night room that was okay but not particularly nice. the hotel needs a deep cleaning and fresh paint. the internet doesn't work in the rooms. breakfast was served in what looked to be an almost-abandoned rustic "restaurant". nothing to write home about: one fried egg, a cup of cold rice and some deli meat. the worse thing about this hotel is that the high prices make you expect a lot more than you will get.
Ralf-Werner T. 夫妇 Germany, 2012年12月19日
Friendly hotel-employees, simple& clean Hotel

.
7
Max 2,5 stars, ok for this price, breakfast only with rice
Allen E. 单行旅客 Finland, 2012年11月4日
Good hotel in Laoag

Quiet, close to airport and city, swimming pool, and spacious room with wifi
6.3
Laoag is a small city with limited facilities downtown. Grad Octagon is also not exacly in the center but rather on the airport side of the bridge. On this side of the city there are few small restuarants, a big and modern shopping mall ... and in fact right in front of the resort the most modern hospital around. For nightlife and entertainment one needs to cross the bridge, as well as to see most of the sights. But as a hotel, this family owned property is well managed, clean and service minded. The weakness is really the restaurant ... not mucb to hurray for ... but otherwise this is a goo hotel.
旅行须知: Rent a car with a driver for a one day tour - and see the sights. Unfortunately could not organize for a scooter or motorcycle ... until the driver of the tour company said that they did have scooters for rent. But most botels did not know about it.
Tristan B. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2012年10月22日
Simple but clean

Attendants are very accomodating
7
Pretty standard hotel. The only thing I liked about this hotel is that the attendants are very accommodating. They always say yes to everything you ask them. Most negative thing about this hotel is the food. Though food service is good, the food itself is not. There are few menu items to choose from and some of the aren't even available. Location-wise, it's relatively near the airport, but it's not in the city proper. You'd have to take a tricycle to get to the city (about 5-minute ride) and they charge you like 40 pesos one way. But overall, I'd recommend this hotel.
Kevin E. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2012年8月4日
dirty small rooms

nice grounds
3.3
Overall I would rate this a very poor place to stay . The room was very shabby and needed to be updated. The staff spoke very litle English so our requests for service were often ignored and the reception area was often unattended. The rooms arent serviced and for the 3 days we were there I had to go and ask for things like toilet paper . There was no fridge in the room and the beds were very hard.They even tried to charge for breakfast even though it was included in the room price .
Antonio C. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2012年4月16日
Excellent Staff/Service

Clean Rooms, Good Breakfast
9
overall experience exceeded expectation. an unexpected event required the purchase an item not available in the hotel late at night, and the staff gladly volunteered to do it for us. the room and bathroom were clean. the only thing i did not like was the vigan tile flooring of the room (more appropriate for lanai/loggia/courtyard, and probably other common areas). breakfast was good too!
Alojz F. 家庭及年幼儿童 Slovakia, 2012年4月3日
Hotel for families with young children

Swimming pool
6
this hotel we used just for one night as we were heading to pagudpud. our room was poorly spartan, just to stay one night. the best of this hotel was swimming pool which our children enjoyed a lot.
Kevin R. 夫妇 Australia, 2011年9月10日
"Nice hotel but terrible free breakfast"

Very comfortable bed and friendly staff
6.7
i found the hotel to be good.. rooms were a little small but clean and the most comfortable bed ive slept on in years.. the garden settings and swimming pool are lovely and the staff are extremely friendly and helpful... the biggest disappointment of the hotel is the free breakfast they offer, its prepared early in the morning and just sits there covered in glad wrap and is cold when its served to you.. also there is no water pressure when having a shower.. saying that tho i wasnt disappointed with the hotel and it was actually an enjoyable stay there.
 

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

八方大酒店 拉瓦格八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 餐厅八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 宴会厅八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 宴会厅八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 花园八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 花园八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 宴会厅八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 宴会厅八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 花园八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 花园八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 花园八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 花园八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 阳台/露台八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 花园八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 花园八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 花园八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 景观八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 游泳池八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店周边八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 会议室八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处八方大酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3C02