每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

达沃大富豪酒店 (Grand Regal Hotel Davao)

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, 南兰, 达沃市, 菲律宾

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

挺好的

7.5

来自246份点评

其中1份中文点评

性价比
7.4
位置
7.7
服务
7.6
环境和清洁度
7.3
客房舒适度
7.8
餐饮
7.2
全部点评 (246)
排序:
Lim H. 商务旅客 Singapore, 2013年9月21日
这间酒店我住了无数次,品质越来越差,价格越来越贵。

来回机场比较方便(可以避开堵车)、价格适宜、房间空间宽大。
5
这是一家外表豪华,房间残旧的酒店;价格虽然适宜,可是床的中间凹陷,睡醒腰都伸不直。从去年住到现在,实在是不想再住了,下次去肯定换酒店。
举报此点评
Vicky O. 家庭及大龄儿童 United States of America, 2016年2月9日
Complicated Hotel

Location and Casino only
5.3
It was confusing and no explanation. The switch light are tricky and nobody told us in the beginning. The carpet needs cleaning. The bedsheets are dirty old white. The breakfast buffet is an appealing and etc. Sorry but I will not recommend this place to anybody.
举报此点评
Rencel M. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2016年2月4日
Nice hotel

Room, location, breakfast
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
举报此点评
Eric F. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2016年1月25日
Davao Grand Regal Hotel

The warmth and caring attitude of the staff - very attentive to any help needed. The staff in champagne bar in evenings - especially Friday and Saturday night with the fantastic Stagelights Band!
10
My stay was no problem - the hotel offers great service at good value a good weekend break!
举报此点评
Rencel M. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2016年1月20日
Nice hotel

Rooms, location, food
8
举报此点评
Rencel M. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2016年1月20日
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Food
8
举报此点评
Rencel M. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2016年1月19日
Nice hotel

Room, Location, Food
8
举报此点评
Henry U. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年11月30日
One of my worst experience
2.3
Bad experience. Never again.
举报此点评
Giovanni V. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年11月29日
Great Stay

Great location near Samal, not that far from the city too
8
举报此点评
Rencel M. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2015年11月27日
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Food
8
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 健身房达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 健身房达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 商务中心达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 大厅达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 设施达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 商务中心达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 大厅达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 会议室达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 大厅达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 设施达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 会议室达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 周边景点达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 健身房达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 设施达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 大厅达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 大厅达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 健身房达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 大厅达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C04