每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

达沃大富豪酒店 (Grand Regal Hotel Davao)

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, 南兰, 达沃市, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅 达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅 达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 客房 达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅 达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅 达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅 达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 健身房 达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池 达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池 达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 健身房 达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店 达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 客房 达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 商务中心 达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 大厅
达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 设施 达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅 达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 商务中心 达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 会议室 达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅 达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池 达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 客房 达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 设施 达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 客房 达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 会议室
所在区域: 南兰 客房数: 217
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

挺好的

7.5

来自224份点评

性价比
7.4
位置
7.7
服务
7.6
环境和清洁度
7.3
客房舒适度
7.8
餐饮
7.2
全部点评 (224)
排序:
Lim H. 商务旅客 Singapore, 2013年9月21日
这间酒店我住了无数次,品质越来越差,价格越来越贵。

来回机场比较方便(可以避开堵车)、价格适宜、房间空间宽大。
5
这是一家外表豪华,房间残旧的酒店;价格虽然适宜,可是床的中间凹陷,睡醒腰都伸不直。从去年住到现在,实在是不想再住了,下次去肯定换酒店。
举报此点评
Reya D. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2015年7月31日
great hotel

location, value, staff
9
it was a great stay. good food, great location
举报此点评
Lyle C. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2015年7月15日
Nice hotel but dated and far from attractions

Bed, Staff, Annenities
8.3
Staff was very helpful. The room spacious and nice view but showed allot of wear. Nice, gym, steam room and pool and cozy Casino. Buffet breakfast was good.
举报此点评
Greg S. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2015年6月29日
Excellent hotel

Very nice and well equipped rooms, good food, very nice staff
9.3
Next time I will select a room with hot water also, but other than that this hotel is very good. highly recommended.
举报此点评
Maria C. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2015年6月24日
Old Hotel

Location, Location, Location. That's the only best thing.
5.3
I use to stay at this hotel, the transferred to another hotel a little further and I was ok. I decided to check again the standards of Grand Regal but I was disappointed. It's really old and not well maintained. The internet was bad, dining (Champagne Bar) took more than 40 minutes to complete my order. I decided to have the food sent to my room, which took another 20 minutes. Also, they only have the shampoo, lotion soap in the bathroom. I asked how come there was no toothbrush, cotton buds etc and they said, there's a charge for that. The water in the sink was bad in the sense that the water wasn't flowing well. The shower water flow was ok but the shower head was so old you can see rust and mineral deposits around it. I was so disappointed during this last stay.
举报此点评
Daisy V. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年6月7日
Really old hotel

Location and friendly staff is the good about this hotel
4.7
This hotel is really old. Carpets are worn and a lot of things come at a fee. Husband forgot his toothbrush and we were charged P60 for a generic looking one. Extra pillows at P50 per piece. Couldn't wait to get out of there.
举报此点评
Stephen K. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2015年6月6日
staff friendly room was clean pool ok shower avera

bed good size very quiet in rooms hotel very clean
9.3
Only there one night but found it a pleasent place
举报此点评
Michael C. 商务旅客 Taiwan, 2015年5月23日
Its an average hotel for its value

Nothing
7
举报此点评
Rosfatin H. 团队游客 Singapore, 2015年5月10日
exceptable condition but pricing to ex

staffs friendly. many taxi outside. toilet is nice
6
举报此点评
William B. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2015年5月4日
Excellent value

Friendly staff, good location and good value
8.7
My stay at Grand Regal was very good. The staff was very friendly staff, the rooms are a little tired but very clean and comfortable.
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 健身房达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 健身房达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 商务中心达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 大厅达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 设施达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 商务中心达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 大厅达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 会议室达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 大厅达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 设施达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 会议室达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 周边景点达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 健身房达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 设施达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 大厅达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 大厅达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 健身房达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 大厅达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C06