每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

达沃大富豪酒店 (Grand Regal Hotel Davao)

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, 南兰, 达沃市, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池 达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边 达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 客房 达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 客房 达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间 达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 客房
所在区域: 南兰 客房数: 217
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.7

来自201份点评

性价比
7.5
位置
7.9
服务
7.7
环境和清洁度
7.5
客房舒适度
8.0
餐饮
7.4
全部点评 (201)
排序:
Lim H. 商务旅客 Singapore, 2013年9月21日
这间酒店我住了无数次,品质越来越差,价格越来越贵。

来回机场比较方便(可以避开堵车)、价格适宜、房间空间宽大。
5
这是一家外表豪华,房间残旧的酒店;价格虽然适宜,可是床的中间凹陷,睡醒腰都伸不直。从去年住到现在,实在是不想再住了,下次去肯定换酒店。
Rencel M. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年6月7日
Nice Hotel

Room, Food, Location
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Jaynor D. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年5月24日
Nice Hotel

Casino is so addicting
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Mohammed S. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2014年4月8日
ok

It is an average hotel with nothing special about it. Staff been ok city is ok nothing special to offer or hotel has no information.
6
ok it is average hotel i didnt stay in hotel most of the time and they were no information about things in city and staff was average.
Jan N. 家庭及年幼儿童 Netherlands, 2014年3月16日
Nice stay in this hotel

Rooms, swimmingpool. Close to shopmalls
8
Real good. Nice staff. Rooms clean. Come back to this hotel again.
Flordeliza C. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年2月21日
Stress buster

Friendly staff, clean surroundings and accessible to public transport
7.3
My stay at the Grand Regal Hotel was worth all the money and time I spent. For someone having a stressful job, it is surely a source of relief. The staff were very friendly and helpful. When I go back to Davao, I would surely consider staying in Grand Regal Hotel again.
Duane K. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年12月24日
Very Comfortable & pleasant, no problems/concerns

Breakfast buffet, pool area comfortable room
8.3
Very pleasant and well worth the money..good internet and above average pool area
Rencel M. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2013年12月17日
Nice Hotel

Room, Breakfast, Location
10
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Jaynor D. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2013年12月16日
Good Hotel

Food
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Gerard B. 商务旅客 Netherlands, 2013年12月11日
Comfortable and value for money

friendly and helpfull staff - clean room -value for money
8.3
very good! Shuttle in airport was waiting and check in very fast. However the surrounding of the hotel is a bit poor to walk around, but anyhow SM Lanang mall is close and a perfect escape for shopping and entertainment.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 大厅达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 大厅达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3C01