每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

达沃大富豪酒店 (Grand Regal Hotel Davao)

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, 南兰, 达沃市, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅 达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅 达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 客房 达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅 达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅 达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅 达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 健身房 达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池 达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池 达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 客房 达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 客房 达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 健身房 达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店 达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 客房
达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 客房 达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 商务中心 达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 客房 达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 设施 达沃大富豪酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅
所在区域: 南兰 客房数: 217
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

7.5

来自208份点评

性价比
7.4
位置
7.7
服务
7.5
环境和清洁度
7.3
客房舒适度
7.8
餐饮
7.2
全部点评 (208)
排序:
Lim H. 商务旅客 Singapore, 2013年9月21日
这间酒店我住了无数次,品质越来越差,价格越来越贵。

来回机场比较方便(可以避开堵车)、价格适宜、房间空间宽大。
5
这是一家外表豪华,房间残旧的酒店;价格虽然适宜,可是床的中间凹陷,睡醒腰都伸不直。从去年住到现在,实在是不想再住了,下次去肯定换酒店。
Joseph B. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2015年2月27日
Convenience and Spacious

Location and spacious
6
Its good enough under this rate per night
Gerard B. 商务旅客 Netherlands, 2015年2月13日
ok however with a but ...

location- clean - airport service
8
this time : internet very slow and too much noise from a "somewhere " installed 24 hour running diesel? generator in the hotel ( also confirmed )
Romeo D. 家庭及大龄儿童 United States of America, 2014年12月29日
Davao trip 2014

Staff, location.
8
It was ok.
Rencel M. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年12月14日
Nice Hotel

Rooms, Locations, Food
8
Arnel L. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年12月8日
Aircon For Comfort

Nice Lounge, Friendly Staff and Good Location
6
Ana K. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年11月29日
I dont like the breakfast food 😊

Staff are friendly
8
Good and nice place 😊😊😊
Rafael L. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2014年11月11日
Grand & Regal

location, privacy, maintenance
7.3
It was quite relaxing to be on my own those two days I spent at the hotel... the staff was very helpful and solicitous, too, for my needs. Going around the city from and back to the hotel was a breeze, let alone the speed limit for vehicles implemented within city limits. I would definitely consider the hotel for future travels.
Rencel M. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年10月30日
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Food
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Takuma E. 商务旅客 Japan, 2014年10月16日
Nice and Comfort stay

Good location, Reasonable Price, Friendly staffs
6
It’s worth paying the price considering the location and services.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限


AS-AGWEB-3C04