我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

格兰德日落度假村 (Grande Sunset Resort)

Doljo Panglao, 邦劳岛多尔霍海滩, 薄荷岛, 菲律宾 6340 (显示地图)

立即预订!

格兰德日落度假村 薄荷岛 - 游泳池 格兰德日落度假村 薄荷岛 - 水疗中心 格兰德日落度假村 薄荷岛 - 景观 格兰德日落度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边 格兰德日落度假村 薄荷岛 - 景观 格兰德日落度假村 薄荷岛 - 景观 格兰德日落度假村 薄荷岛 - 景观 格兰德日落度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边 格兰德日落度假村 薄荷岛 - 游泳池 格兰德日落度假村 薄荷岛 - 游泳池 格兰德日落度假村 薄荷岛 - 游泳池 格兰德日落度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰 格兰德日落度假村 薄荷岛 - 景观 格兰德日落度假村 薄荷岛 - 景观 格兰德日落度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边 格兰德日落度假村 薄荷岛 - 景观
格兰德日落度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边 格兰德日落度假村 薄荷岛 - 餐厅 格兰德日落度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观 格兰德日落度假村 薄荷岛 - 游泳池 格兰德日落度假村 薄荷岛 - 游泳池 格兰德日落度假村 薄荷岛 - 卫浴间 格兰德日落度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房 格兰德日落度假村 薄荷岛 - 卫浴间 格兰德日落度假村 薄荷岛 - 卫浴间 格兰德日落度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房 格兰德日落度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观 格兰德日落度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰
酒店所在区域: 邦劳岛多尔霍海滩 客房数: 25
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.3

来自23份点评

性价比
7.2
位置
6.4
服务
8.0
环境和清洁度
7.3
客房舒适度
7.7
餐饮
7.3
全部点评 (23)
排序:
Liang W. 夫妇 China, 2013年12月31日
服务好到让我惭愧

早餐,服务,环境
9.3
第一次遇到如此好的服务,沙滩最后有车接回酒店是8点15,我听成8点50了,结果只能打车自己回 到酒店门口时,服务人员就低头道歉,并且主动付了车费,并且连说是他们造成的错误应该由他们承担
Li K. 夫妇 2013年2月6日
很势利的一个酒店

有个很漂亮的红树林
4
酒店是韩国人开的,韩国人入住的话待遇会高很多。我们早上飞机8点到酒店,酒店只有3个客人入住了,本来以为可以提前入住,结果大堂经理说要多给一天的房租才给我们提前入住。不给的话就只能等到2点。我们在大堂坐到1点都不给入住,非常的差,倒杯水还说要给消费。不过他家的红树林桥还是很漂亮的。
Beomjun K. 单行旅客 South Korea, 2014年2月5日
Just see the sunset if u stay in Grande

Sunset, Swimming pool, Mangrove tree?
8.3
Room condition is enough good for me. also kind staff, nice sunset view
Seonhui C. 单行旅客 South Korea, 2013年6月22日
very kindly~ but old facilities

kindly, garden, food
7.3
Gang L. 团队游客 China, 2013年3月31日
terrible

nothing, just absolutely nothing
2.7
Suitable for Korean customers
Sewoon N. 商务旅客 South Korea, 2013年2月24日
wonderful walking route throug the trees

Staff, Food, Location
6
Youk J. 家庭及大龄儿童 South Korea, 2013年2月16日
wonderful walking route throug the trees

silent environment, attractive walking route
4.3
good hotel and confortable room enough to stay with 2kids 1-2nights would be good enough to stay
酒店功能提示: must take a walk though Manglov trees!
Zhao Y. 夫妇 China, 2013年1月3日
Good Garden Environment but simple room & service

Garden and bamboo house
6
We have been stay their for three nights. The Resort Garden is really nice as well as the bamboo house area close to the sea. However, the room is relative simple comparing with its price. What I have to say is their breakfast. They serve it as a set and they never change their menu. You even don't have an option for your breakfast. Everyday the same thing make me really sick of the breakfast at the end. The location is quite and private but a bit far away from Alona beach, 15 minutes drive and there are no restaurant around the hotel, not convenient at all. There are so many other resort in the PangLao with much better price performance than this one.
Cody M. 夫妇 United States of America, 2012年12月28日
Very relaxing place to start the vacation

Staff, Food, Location
8.3
This was a great place to stay for the first night. My wife and I agree that it would've been nice to stay another night but we were island hopping. The staff was very helpful and the breakfast was delicious! I would definitely stay here again
Geoffrey D. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2012年10月6日
Bad food bad room bad manager

Friendly staff nice mangrove bridge walk
5.7
When we first arrived one of the staff greeted us (who was very nice to us all the time) while the manager ignore our arrival and played on his computer . While we where wait a korean couple arrived and the manager jump up and greeted them straight away even thought the same staff member welcome them also. We notice that when others arrived thought out the week which wher also korean the manager greeted them and always tended to there need not once did he speak to us. This type of racist behaviour to none korean is discussing. The hotel was in poor repair the filipino staff where friend and kind same about the manager. Not Korean you are treat like second class

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

格兰德日落度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观格兰德日落度假村 薄荷岛 - 游泳池格兰德日落度假村 薄荷岛 - 水疗中心格兰德日落度假村 薄荷岛 - 景观格兰德日落度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边格兰德日落度假村 薄荷岛 - 景观格兰德日落度假村 薄荷岛 - 景观格兰德日落度假村 薄荷岛 - 景观格兰德日落度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边格兰德日落度假村 薄荷岛 - 游泳池格兰德日落度假村 薄荷岛 - 游泳池格兰德日落度假村 薄荷岛 - 游泳池格兰德日落度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰格兰德日落度假村 薄荷岛 - 景观格兰德日落度假村 薄荷岛 - 景观格兰德日落度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边格兰德日落度假村 薄荷岛 - 景观格兰德日落度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边格兰德日落度假村 薄荷岛 - 餐厅格兰德日落度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观格兰德日落度假村 薄荷岛 - 游泳池格兰德日落度假村 薄荷岛 - 游泳池格兰德日落度假村 薄荷岛 - 卫浴间格兰德日落度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房格兰德日落度假村 薄荷岛 - 卫浴间格兰德日落度假村 薄荷岛 - 卫浴间格兰德日落度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房格兰德日落度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观格兰德日落度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰格兰德日落度假村 薄荷岛 - 客房格兰德日落度假村 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3C03