查看酒店资料

很满意 7.1
来自747条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自747份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.9
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 7.1
  • 服务 7.1
  • 性价比 7.2
  • 餐饮 6.6

Christopher N.(来自加拿大)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年2月)
Good location for sight seeing
Location
room was large but plain, not really worth the money. it was however clean and the staff was friendly. there was no fruit basket in the room (as stated in the agoda description), but we were told the contents of the fridge were free. that was a beer and a couple of pops. the room was a corner unit on the 17th floor and the view was good. the included breakfast was basic but adequate. on the edge of chinatown, which is where we wanted to be as it was the beginning of the chinese new year festival.
点评日期: 2013年2月19日

chau N.(来自越南)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年2月)
A nice place and near China Town
Near Sea Beach and there are a lot of restaurant around hotel
we have a nice holiday in bangkok, we have visited many shopping place in bangkok such as pratunam,bayok, baboe. this hotel is located in china town so that there a lot of chines restaurant.
点评日期: 2013年2月18日

Caster W.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2013年2月)
hotel near chinatown bangkok
The location
the pillow and bedding was slightly uncomfortable, average hotel.
点评日期: 2013年2月16日

Rhonda G.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2013年2月)
A little hard to find but worth it
comfy bed, great water pressure in the shower
The Grandeville Hotel was a little hard to find because the taxi drivers were not familiar with it but it was a great place to stay during Chinese New Year since it was fairly close to Chinatown. I didn't get to use the pool or the restaurant because I arrived late in the evening but the room was a nice size, the bed was comfy and the water pressure was awesome!
点评日期: 2013年2月13日

Christian P.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年2月)
Good Views from run down hotel
Pleasant porters. Views from rooftop
you must pay extra for pool and gym facilities: baht per day we stayed on 18th floor - room was very worn but cleaned wifi chargeable: for 1 hour internet also payable and was slow and continued to disconnect when we paid, reception did refund our money though: per hour good location within walking to palace but busy road
点评日期: 2013年2月10日

soh H.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2012年11月)
lovely
cleaning hotel
near by shopping area and hotel is cleaning staff are nicer and keep smile
点评日期: 2013年2月8日

Emma O.(来自澳大利亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2013年1月)
Skyscraper in the middle of China Town
very large rooms, great view.
chinatown is far from my favorite place in bangkok. luckily we were only there one night. the hotel served our purposes. we had a twin share superior, which is a giant room with couches and a coffee table, a double bed and a single. the porter took our bags up, and we were greeted formally at the front desk. we were on the 20th floor, so had a great view of the city. air con worked well. shower was alright, not the best but ok. while it says 24hour room service, it actually ends at 11:30pm- we had a late flight and when we got in had to go out to find food at midnight. buffet breakfast in the morning was alright, and they didn't rush us to check out at 12. you have to put a deposit on the key, baht, but you get it back at the end. all in all, a serviceable hotel.
点评日期: 2013年1月31日

Ralph R.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年1月)
Great location for Shopping in China town
Nice roof to Resturant for good food
The rooms were very od and some items were missing. Maybe these bad rooms are set aside for Agoda Guest.
点评日期: 2013年1月21日

Ebrahim N.(来自印度)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2013年1月)
" Good Hotel "
Location
I am staying in this hotel from almost last 7 trips to bangkok. Mostly i like is the location for my kind of work and the service.
点评日期: 2013年1月18日

Anne M.(来自芬兰)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年1月)
OK hotel for short visits
24h minimart next to hotel, near sky train station
The staff was helpful and signed us in even they hadn't got reservation from Agoda. I don't know if that affected but we didn't get WLAN coupons until the next day (they don't have 24h reception). They also forgot to tell us how breakfast and other useful things work. Quite many members of staff didn't speak English too well. Breakfast included one special coffee from their cafeteria. Otherwise it wasn't very good (but OK still for a few nights stay).
点评日期: 2013年1月16日