我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

绿窗多尔米特尔188酒店 (Green Windows Dormitel 188)

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, 达沃城市中心, 达沃市, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

绿窗多尔米特尔188酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 绿窗多尔米特尔188酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 绿窗多尔米特尔188酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 绿窗多尔米特尔188酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 绿窗多尔米特尔188酒店 达沃市 - 商店 绿窗多尔米特尔188酒店 达沃市 - 客房 绿窗多尔米特尔188酒店 达沃市 - 客房 绿窗多尔米特尔188酒店 达沃市 - 客房 绿窗多尔米特尔188酒店 达沃市 - 客房 绿窗多尔米特尔188酒店 达沃市 - 客房 绿窗多尔米特尔188酒店 达沃市 - 客房 绿窗多尔米特尔188酒店 达沃市 - 客房 绿窗多尔米特尔188酒店 达沃市 - 入口 绿窗多尔米特尔188酒店 达沃市 - 水疗中心 绿窗多尔米特尔188酒店 达沃市 - 商店 绿窗多尔米特尔188酒店 达沃市 - 商店
绿窗多尔米特尔188酒店 达沃市 - 美容沙龙
酒店所在区域: 达沃城市中心 客房数: 46
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.3

来自107份点评

性价比
7.7
位置
7.9
服务
7.4
环境和清洁度
7.8
客房舒适度
7.6
餐饮
5.5
全部点评 (107)
排序:
Ying L. 团队游客 China, 2013年7月27日
不推荐这家酒店

什么都要收钱的酒店,有些房间没窗户,有窗户的房间那窗户也是假的,一股奇怪的味道
4
房间很小,后来升级了家庭房才可以,房间没有衣橱衣架,没有热水壶,什么都要收费。
Ying L. 团队游客 China, 2013年7月27日
Green Windows Dormitel 188
4
房间很小,后来升级了家庭房才可以,房间没有衣橱衣架,没有热水壶,什么都要收费。房间很小,后来升级了家庭房才可以,房间没有衣橱衣架,没有热水壶,什么都要收费。房间很小,后来升级了家庭房才可以,房间没有衣橱衣架,没有热水壶,什么都要收费。
Wang S. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2013年8月19日
地點還OK,員工服務態度不算很好

地點OK價位很漂亮房間還算整潔
5.7
基本上,地點跟價位沒話說.交通很便利房間也算是整潔.但是櫃檯員工的服務態度就不是很熱情.冷冷的.如果是價位取向或者短時間的停留還算可以接受.網路不是很OK.在房間內幾乎都連不上WIFI.不知道為什麼.房間剛好位於員工的休息室旁.很吵.不應該在客房邊還這樣吵鬧
Aisleen P. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2014年3月31日
Best for Basics

Room service, spacious room, accommodating staff
7.7
Room service and attentiveness of the staff are very impressive. Only in this hotel I have experienced a morning call offering if I would like my breakfast to be delivered to my room instead since time for breakfast is almost done. Housekeeping staff and security are always helpful. They always greet you with a smile and check if you need any assistance. I was also impressed with my room. It's spacious and clean. More improvements in terms of facilities and room amenities I believe would make this hotel more appealing to any type of traveler. Highly recommended for travellers who are on budget yet require comfort of their homes.
Penny I. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年3月30日
very good!

very affordable,accessible to the city proper & clean...
8.3
it was very good.my family enjoyed during our stay.the wifi is just not very fast(kids are complaining);)
Beverly C. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年3月16日
Humility and progress together

Bed, elevator, security
7.3
Our overall stay was great inspite of poor customer service in relation to breakfast served in our hotel rooms and housekeeping services comes after 3hours since i called up for simple cleaning of trash bins only. The room was elegant enough, bed was fine and didnt had bed bugs and mites. In addition, they catered our checkin at 3am which actually impressed with no additional charge. Thanks
Chandrina T. 家庭及年幼儿童 Australia, 2014年3月10日
Very good hotel!

Neat, clean and big
7
The hotel was clean and big room closed to the shops.
Carlos A. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2014年2月17日
very comfortable

location and staff
8.7
Came in during busy valentine weekend thus they couldn't check me in earlier. breafkast was ample enough and they let you eat at home. Internet connection on the higher floors sucks.
Tri H. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年2月14日
Convenient to stay.

3 The best thing is: high speed Internet, clean, staff who are friendly.
6.3
I was satisfied with my staying there due to the location, high speed internet, n friendly staff. Not to mention the affordable price. The minus point when we stayed there was the position of the bathroom. It has two (2) steps to get there. My husband is a disabled, so it was very uncomfortable for him to get to the bathroom even with my help. The hotel doesn't provide neutral food for Moslem travelers like us. So we didn't enjoy the free breakfast included with our hotel rooms there.
France G. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年2月7日
it was a comfortable stay with ready van rental

free breakfast, clean rooms, ready van rental
7.7
it was a comfortable stay with air conditioning and water heater available. the friendly staff and readily available van rental was a big convenience for families travelling together. what can be improved is the option to make hair dryer, basic toiletries and iron available in the room.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

绿窗多尔米特尔188酒店 达沃市绿窗多尔米特尔188酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰绿窗多尔米特尔188酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施绿窗多尔米特尔188酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅绿窗多尔米特尔188酒店 达沃市 - 大厅绿窗多尔米特尔188酒店 达沃市 - 商店绿窗多尔米特尔188酒店 达沃市 - 客房绿窗多尔米特尔188酒店 达沃市 - 客房绿窗多尔米特尔188酒店 达沃市 - 客房绿窗多尔米特尔188酒店 达沃市 - 客房绿窗多尔米特尔188酒店 达沃市 - 客房绿窗多尔米特尔188酒店 达沃市 - 客房绿窗多尔米特尔188酒店 达沃市 - 客房绿窗多尔米特尔188酒店 达沃市 - 入口绿窗多尔米特尔188酒店 达沃市 - 水疗中心绿窗多尔米特尔188酒店 达沃市 - 商店绿窗多尔米特尔188酒店 达沃市 - 商店绿窗多尔米特尔188酒店 达沃市 - 美容沙龙


AS-AGWEB-3B07