我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

GV大厦酒店 (GV Tower Hotel)

Cor. Osmena Blvd and Sanciangko Street, 宿务市, 宿雾, 菲律宾 6000 (显示地图)

立即预订!

GV大厦酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 GV大厦酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅 GV大厦酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅 GV大厦酒店 宿雾 - 商务中心 GV大厦酒店 宿雾 - 会议室 GV大厦酒店 宿雾 - 景观 GV大厦酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅 GV大厦酒店 宿雾 - 阳台/露台 GV大厦酒店 宿雾 - 大厅 GV大厦酒店 宿雾 - 大厅 GV大厦酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅 GV大厦酒店 宿雾 - 接待处 GV大厦酒店 宿雾 - 阳台/露台 GV大厦酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅 GV大厦酒店 宿雾 - 酒吧/休闲厅 GV大厦酒店 宿雾 - 酒吧/休闲厅
GV大厦酒店 宿雾 - 大厅 GV大厦酒店 宿雾 - 大厅 GV大厦酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅 GV大厦酒店 宿雾 - 阳台/露台 GV大厦酒店 宿雾 - 大厅 GV大厦酒店 宿雾 - 酒吧/休闲厅 GV大厦酒店 宿雾 - 阳台/露台 GV大厦酒店 宿雾 - 接待处 GV大厦酒店 宿雾 - 大厅 GV大厦酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅
酒店所在区域: 宿务市 客房数: 158

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.4

来自78份点评

性价比
7.1
位置
7.2
服务
5.7
环境和清洁度
6.1
客房舒适度
6.9
餐饮
5.3
全部点评 (78)
排序:
Xiaofeng L. 商务旅客 China, 2012年5月15日
有点黑店的感觉,吃一堑长一智

如果有优点的话,价格有优势
3.3
看了网上星级是3星,也有一些负面评价,但是还算能忍受,就预订了,1间单人间,1间标准间,一共7天。到了以后发现房间真的很小,担心朋友2个人住标准间有点太拥挤了,要求去看了大一些的房间,然后决定补差价升级到大点的房间。 住下后,发现晚上酒店隔音很差的,楼下某处的酒吧摇滚乐持续到凌晨3点,然后在汽车、摩托车的轰鸣中朦胧睡去后,被早上7点的锣鼓喧天再次吵醒,哦,我的天。 早上起来觉得这个酒店真的连招待所都比不上,决定退房换酒店,打电话给agoda,agoda让我们和酒店商量,酒店同意退房,然后agoda很顺利的帮我修改了订单(在此表示感谢),接下来悲催的一幕发生了,酒店说退房可以,但是我们交的7天升级费不可以退,说这是酒店规定。我们和前台交涉,说我们只住一天,交一天的升级费没问题,如果说我们违约,扣1-2天的升级费也可以,但是全部不退,太不正常了,可是这个酒店坚持说是他们的规定,不能退,呵呵,我们只好认命,走人。 后来咨询当地酒店业人士,得到的答复是:这个规定是不合理,但是我们是外地人,多一事不如少一事,以后学会每一天交升级费就好了,吃亏学经验吧,况且这个GV Hotel 本来就在业界评价就不是不好。 之所以啰啰嗦嗦写这么多,就是希望能给大家一个提醒,事先好好做做功课,别重蹈覆辙。
酒店功能提示: 尽量多问清楚吧。
Xiaofeng L. 商务旅客 China, 2012年5月15日
被欺诈了,气愤

貌似没什么优点
2
看了网上星级是3星,也有一些负面评价,但是还算能忍受,就预订了,1间单人间,1间标准间,一共7天。到了以后发现房间真的很小,担心朋友2个人住标准间有点太拥挤了,要求去看了大一些的房间,然后决定补差价升级到大点的房间。 住下后,发现晚上酒店隔音很差的,楼下某处的酒吧摇滚乐持续到凌晨3点,然后在汽车、摩托车的轰鸣中朦胧睡去后,被早上7点的锣鼓喧天再次吵醒,哦,我的天。 早上起来觉得这个酒店真的连招待所都比不上,决定退房换酒店,打电话给agoda,agoda让我们和酒店商量,酒店同意退房,然后agoda很顺利的帮我修改了订单(在此表示感谢),接下来悲催的一幕发生了,酒店说退房可以,但是我们交的7天升级费不可以退,说这是酒店规定。我们和前台交涉,说我们只住一天,交一天的升级费没问题,如果说我们违约,扣1-2天的升级费也可以,但是全部不退,太不正常了,可是这个酒店坚持说是他们的规定,不能退,呵呵,我们只好认命,走人。 后来咨询当地酒店业人士,得到的答复是:这个规定是不合理,但是我们是外地人,多一事不如少一事,以后学会每一天交升级费就好了,吃亏学经验吧,况且这个GV Hotel 本来就在业界评价就不是不好。 之所以啰啰嗦嗦写这么多,就是希望能给大家一个提醒,事先好好做做功课,别重蹈覆辙。
Juha I. 夫妇 Finland, 2014年3月24日
You can sleep there

??????
5
The quards very friendly and helpfull,other staff slow and absent-sighted.
Rodney M. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2013年1月21日
Just ok if no other option

1. near city 2. accessible 3. nothing more
4.7
Not so comfortable.The rate is not value for money. Bed is not comfortable. Price is not appropriate and the location is very crowded.
James G. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年1月21日
Very old hotel and very small rooms

none
4
Very old hotel - the room was very small. You can not even turn around in the shower. Very basic room. At least the hot water worked and the aircon was adequate although its location is very low and blows directly onto the bed.
Emelyn S. 夫妇 Philippines, 2013年1月21日
Great location but small rooms

proximity to city proper, walking distance to basilica church
6.3
The room was small, no free wifi, very small window, old airconditioning unit. Room is not cleaned on a daily basis and towels were not also replaced. Tissue and soap was not replenished on a daily basis when our stay was for 3 days. No laundry service available. The front desk staff though was hospitable. For the sinulog celebration this is an ideal place to stay since it is near the venue of the festivities.
Svein K. 夫妇 Norway, 2013年1月21日
Nice, but could have been a lot better

Friendly staff, spacious room, fantastic view, affordable.
6.7
All in all a nice hotel, but with small changes it could have been excellent. First, our room had a fantastic view in 16th floor. But the thing is, the room is connected to the neighbor room with a door, and the two rooms share a big window and there is actually open space between the two rooms in this window. Since the neighbor room was occupied by a big family with kids, the noise were to much. We could hear everything they said. This should easily been fixed by separating the two rooms properly. The bathroom was very small, and not to nice. But the room were clean. The restaurant was nice but the food was not as good as you could expect from the price you paid. We ate there twice and we had to wait very long to get the food. The location of the hotel was good since we were there to watch the Sinulog parade.
Ricky S. 夫妇 United States of America, 2012年12月27日
great location

great location
9.7
hotel was right in the middle of where i wanted to be. walking distance from Gaisano Metro, E Mall and Colonade. Even walking distance to Robinson's Fuente (15 minutes) and Sto Nino. Staff was friendly and the view from the terrace was great. the area in my opinion is safe but you do have to watch who is around you. I walked everywhere i wanted to go in the area and had no problems. the only con i really have is that the noise level from one of the area dorms or parties was deafening and went on all night one night. I am a heavy sleeper and a little noise doesnt bother me. This was LOUD music all night. I heard Gangham style at full volume at least 20 times and i stayed on the 9th floor.
J R. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2012年12月26日
affordable big rooms

room is big enough for a family
6.3
good for families or groups travelling... The place is clean and spacious
Marilou S. 夫妇 Philippines, 2012年11月26日
Worst hotel evef

nothinf
2
We didnt last1 minute and go out cannot standthe smell room is disgustingly dirty, towels dirty as a rug I use in cleaning, bed is cover with dirty bed sheet, floors wet and dirty, worst is bathroom with blood spot.coackroach everywhere. Waste of money and never be decieved with fotos. Bad hotel not recommended
旅行须知: Dangerous location very noisy

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

GV大厦酒店 宿雾GV大厦酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观GV大厦酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅GV大厦酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅GV大厦酒店 宿雾 - 商务中心GV大厦酒店 宿雾 - 会议室GV大厦酒店 宿雾 - 景观GV大厦酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅GV大厦酒店 宿雾 - 阳台/露台GV大厦酒店 宿雾 - 大厅GV大厦酒店 宿雾 - 大厅GV大厦酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅GV大厦酒店 宿雾 - 接待处GV大厦酒店 宿雾 - 阳台/露台GV大厦酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅GV大厦酒店 宿雾 - 酒吧/休闲厅GV大厦酒店 宿雾 - 酒吧/休闲厅GV大厦酒店 宿雾 - 大厅GV大厦酒店 宿雾 - 大厅GV大厦酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅GV大厦酒店 宿雾 - 阳台/露台GV大厦酒店 宿雾 - 大厅GV大厦酒店 宿雾 - 酒吧/休闲厅GV大厦酒店 宿雾 - 阳台/露台GV大厦酒店 宿雾 - 接待处GV大厦酒店 宿雾 - 大厅GV大厦酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅


AS-AGWEB-3A01